02:30 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > KPK Public Service Commission > KPKPMS

Old Saturday, March 28, 2009

ALI SUBHAN is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Pms (nwfp)

ASSALAM O ALAKUM does any body has information about the pms 2008 result.
The Following User Says Thank You to ALI SUBHAN For This Useful Post:
Nayab123 (Monday, March 30, 2009)
Old Tuesday, March 31, 2009
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSS 2007Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

mahmood has a spectacular aura aboutmahmood has a spectacular aura about

NWFP service commission is too disorganized. so your result could take months, even a year. there is never such a time frame for it. i remember the tehsildari exams that started back in late 2006 with screening test, then the written test and finally the interviews. the final result was announced in 2008. the whole process took around 2 years. dont expect them to do any better on PMS too.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mahmood For This Useful Post:
ALI SUBHAN (Tuesday, March 31, 2009), Nayab123 (Tuesday, March 31, 2009)
Old Thursday, April 09, 2009

Muhammad Imran Qureshi is on a distinguished road

I dont have a guess or information about d date but during d exams an extremely reliable source told that time to be taken for the PMS finalization will be very short compared with the Tehsildari.....it is learnt that whole process upto final selection may take a year or 2 or 3 months more.... A calculated conjecture about written may be the end of MAy 2009.
Old Wednesday, May 20, 2009

zeenat_khan80@yahoo.com is on a distinguished road
Default pms

aoa can someone guide me about pms exams for nwfp syllabus,centers and when are they going to be held this year? please guide me about pms r these exams held all over pak simultanously and also do let me know about collection of forms and telephone numbers to contact and i want to know about pms exams for nwfp age limit?

Last edited by Last Island; Wednesday, May 20, 2009 at 11:44 PM.
Old Wednesday, May 20, 2009

Engr.Aftab will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by zeenat_khan80@yahoo.com
aoa please guide me about pms r these exams held all over pak simultanously and also do let me know about collection of forms and tele phone numbers to contact thanks zeenat
ws

these exams are not taking place simaltaneously all over the pakistan. As these exams belongs to provincial management so each province conduct these exam according to their own schedule.

Last edited by Last Island; Thursday, May 21, 2009 at 12:59 AM.
Old Friday, May 22, 2009

drqasim is on a distinguished road
Default so when it will be anounced !!!!

sallam people,

have followd the on going discussion but still unable to get the result.......what i meant is when it will be announced finally..bcz i have been told that it will be announced by the mid of july......Allah hi rahim kare.

Old Friday, May 22, 2009

White Lilly will become famous soon enough
Thumbs up PMS nwfp

Originally Posted by zeenat_khan80@yahoo.com
aoa can someone guide me about pms exams for nwfp syllabus,centers and when are they going to be held this year? please guide me about pms r these exams held all over pak simultanously and also do let me know about collection of forms and telephone numbers to contact and i want to know about pms exams for nwfp age limit?

Dear zeenat,
as far as i know, the age limit s 30 years and the governmnet officials will be given about 2 years age relaxation. The seats for PMS are not announced this year as it only happens when there are enough vacancies, so keep your fingers crossed till the next announcemnet

Sometimes it takes even years to for such vacancies to be announced. Although, there are other lecturer posts in various departmants of different Universities. I saw some new advertisment on the NWFP PSC website. You can also get the contact numbers from there.

Kindly have a look at them www.nwfppsc.gov.pk
The Following User Says Thank You to White Lilly For This Useful Post:
zeenat_khan80@yahoo.com (Sunday, May 31, 2009)
Old Friday, May 22, 2009

doctoramjadnaasir is on a distinguished road
Default Not sure but just guesses

Dear Subhan,

We are all awaiting pms result as anxiously as you do. it is said that total candidates appeared last time is 1385. papers have been checked out while they returning to ppsc at a snail's speed. I'm hopeful we'd get the result in June. rumours have it that 600 have qualified but it seems bullshit cos if the total papers have not returned yet, how can one say how much have qualified.

Nasser
ALI SUBHAN (Friday, May 22, 2009)
Old Monday, June 01, 2009

Liaqat Ali is on a distinguished road
Default Info about about PMS (NWFP) Result?

As-Salam Alaikum!
Kindly share with us if you have any information regarding NWFP PMA-2008result?
Old Monday, June 01, 2009

Thanked 1,078 Times in 408 Posts
Asif Yousufzai is just really niceAsif Yousufzai is just really niceAsif Yousufzai is just really niceAsif Yousufzai is just really niceAsif Yousufzai is just really nice
Default what we need is to be patient.....

Originally Posted by Liaqat Ali
As-Salam Alaikum!
Kindly share with us if you have any information regarding NWFP PMA-2008result?
Dear as we know from the history of ppsc that the processing is extremely slow. Few days earlier i came across one of my friend who have recently been finally selected as NTehsildar and he told me that it took almost 2years of PPSC to complete the whole processing. so what you all guyz need is to show patience .. we can't predict anything,,, only the formal announcement from PPSC will clear the pic, so lets wait and c ..........

wish you all goodluck.........

regards...........