02:56 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > KPK Public Service Commission > KPKPMS

Old Friday, December 07, 2012

nafees khattak is on a distinguished road
Default Form submission...

AOA Friends...
please guide me which form to submit, the general recruitment or their some special form. Regards

kohatian_3560 is on a distinguished road
Default @sehariwazir

i am not sure. but i think it shoud be routed through secretary education and then countersigned by chief secretary.. as u in education department

zazu is on a distinguished road

please guide me about my subject selection. i have choose
botany 200
agriculture 100
history of USA 100
pushto 100
now i am confused about 100 marks subject. can any one tell me which one would be short and easy among int. law,muslim law and constitutional law. i did my B.Sc (Hons) in agricultural sciences.
MARWAT

Thanked 1,655 Times in 832 Posts
prestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by zazu View Post
please guide me about my subject selection. i have choose
botany 200
agriculture 100
history of USA 100
pushto 100
now i am confused about 100 marks subject. can any one tell me which one would be short and easy among int. law,muslim law and constitutional law. i did my B.Sc (Hons) in agricultural sciences.
Opt journalism, Sociology or International Law; 100 marks each...
Originally Posted by nafees khattak View Post
AOA Friends...
please guide me which form to submit, the general recruitment or their some special form. Regards
You need to submit general recruitment form. No special form for PMS.

fawad9770091 is on a distinguished road

muslim Law it will help u in islamyat 2
The Following User Says Thank You to fawad9770091 For This Useful Post:
zazu (Saturday, December 08, 2012)

shah saab is on a distinguished road

i have decided to go with islamic history,journalism,sociology,int law and pushto. in the upcoming PMS exam.
need suggestions regarding my optional combination.
MARWAT

prestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by shah saab View Post
i have decided to go with islamic history,journalism,sociology,int law and pushto. in the upcoming PMS exam.
need suggestions regarding my optional combination.
nice, easy and scoring....

Originally Posted by prestigious View Post
nice, easy and scoring....
right,marwar saib whats ur optional combination?
Old Saturday, December 08, 2012
MARWAT

Originally Posted by shah saab View Post
right,marwar saib whats ur optional combination?
For PMS & CSS 2013 Inshallah:
Political Science 200
Const. Law 100
Public admin 100
IR 100
Pashto 100
Old Saturday, December 08, 2012

Originally Posted by prestigious View Post
For PMS & CSS 2013 Inshallah:
Political Science 200
Const. Law 100
Public admin 100
IR 100
Pashto 100
That seems to be an interesting move why ru opting for pol sci instead of sociology and journalism?