Monday, May 06, 2024
06:57 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff

Old Wednesday, September 29, 2010

mahjabeen raja is on a distinguished road

A champion is someone who gets up, even when he can't .

anum akram is on a distinguished road
Smile Quotations on hope

*Life without idealism is empty indeed. We just hope or starve to death

*All human wisdom is summed up in two words - wait and hope.

*Hope for the best but prepare for the worst

*A leader is a dealer in hope

*When the world says, "Give up," hope whispers, "Try it one more time.

*Hope is a waking dream

*Creativity comes from trust. Trust your instincts. And never hope more than you work.

*We judge a man's wisdom by his hope

Hold fast to dreams
For if dreams die
Life is a broken-winged bird
That cannot fly.

fast to dreams
For when dreams go
Life is a barren field
Frozen with snowhuh:Hold

breerah Fatima is on a distinguished road

If you are good at something,don't do it for free---(said by Jocker of Batman)
Old Thursday, September 30, 2010
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,339 Times in 1,259 Posts
Maha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud of

The Famous writer Ashfaq Ahmed said a sentence for our Nation"Jo Quom 2 minutes signal pe khari nhi ho skti,to wo apne Pairo pe Kia Khari ho gi"..??

Nice words to Remember,"Silence between two Unknown People Creates a Relation,but Silence between Two known People Breaks the Relation

Anger is just a cowardly Action of Sadness,its lot easier to be angry at someone than it is to tell them You are Hurt

If you Win you need Not Explain,but if you Lose,You should not be there to Explain...Adolf Hitler

The Trouble with the world is that the Stupids are full of confidence,and the Intelligents are full of Doubts. Shakespeare

If we have no Place ,it is because we have forgotten that we belong to Each Other...(Mother Teresa)

Loneliness and the feeling of being unwanted is the most terrible Poverty....(Mother Teresa)

one of the greatest diseases is to be nobody to anybody (Mother Teresa)

Allah Always wants to know again and again what you want??it is not because He Forgets your Needs But He Loves to Feel the Sweetness of your Prayer....

Achi baat to subko achi lgti hai leki jub tumhein kisi ki buri baat bhi buri na lge to samj lo k tumhein usse Mohabbat hai....

It is more comfortable for me in the long run,to be Rude than Poilte....(Wyndham Lewis)

The intelligence suffers today automatically in consequence of the attack on all Authority,Advantage or Privilege.These things are not done away with,it is needless to say,but numerous scapegoats are made of the less politically powerful,to satisfy the egalitarian Rage Awakened...(Wyndham Lewis)

Tumhara behtreen Dost wo hai k Jub TUM Gareeb ho jao tou wo Tum se Mohabbat Kum na kere,aur Jub Doulat mand ho to Apni Mohabbat Ziada Na kere....

Insaan do cheezon se hamesha harta hai,WAkt Aur Pyar dono Zindagi mein Khas hain...
Wakt kisi ka nhi hota,aur Pyar her Kisi se nhi hota....

When I Look at the Future,its so Bright,its Burns my Eyes

The truth is that there is nothing Noble in being Superior to Somebody Else...The Only Real Nobility is in being Superior to your Former self...

GOD Grant me the Serenity to accept the things,I cannot Change....
COURAGE to change the things I CAN...
And WISDOM to know the Difference......
RMKamran (Saturday, August 13, 2016)
Old Saturday, October 02, 2010

DESPOT is on a distinguished road
Default Khalil Gibran

I prefer to be a dreamer among the humblest, with visions to be realized, than lord among those without dreams and desires.

"Among the signs of ignorance is arguing with irrational people" - Imam Hussain (AS)
39th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 92

j87ibz is on a distinguished road
Default quaotations

The Past is as uncertain as future is..

The most most in-comprehensive thing about the universe is ,it is understandable.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Einstein

Arthur will become famous soon enoughArthur will become famous soon enough

I Always Feel Happy.
You Know Why?
I Do Not Expect Anything From Anyone....
Because...,
Expectations Always Hurt....
(shakespears)

To be the subject of jealousy is the sign of failure in life, and to be object of the jealousy is the sign of sucess in life. (By:Mark Wilson)

You are not wise unless you do not understand the matters from two aspects;negative and positive.

Lust of victory is not that you get destination but is that you struggle for it long time then acquire it.

Exclusive Fairy is on a distinguished road

Permanent success cannot be achieved except by incessant intellectual labour, always inspired by the ideal.
Sarah Bernhardt

One of the secrets of life is to keep our intellectual curiosity acute.
William Lyon Phelps

Take calculated risks.That is quite different from being rash.
George S. Patton

We are all inventors, each sailing out on a voyage of discovery, guided each by a private chart, of which there is no duplicate. The world is all gates, all opportunities.
Ralph Waldo Emerson

The only way of finding the limits of the possible is by going beyond them into the impossible.
Arthur C. Clarke

When the best things are not possible, the best may be made of those that are.
Richard Hooker

Worrying about something that May Never happen is like paying Interest on Money you May never Borrow..
So Stay Happy!!
Old Monday, October 04, 2010
Food Grains Inspector

Show Stealer is on a distinguished road
Default Positive thinking quotes

Positive thinking quotes
“You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.”
Albert Einstein (German born American Physicist who developed the special and general theories of relativity. Nobel Prize for Physics in 1921. 1879-1955)
“Fear less, hope more; Eat less, chew more; Whine less, breathe more; Talk less, say more; Love more, and all good things will be yours”
Swedish Proverb
“A pessimist sees the difficulty in every opportunity; an optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty.”
Winston Churchill (British Orator, Author and Prime Minister during World War II. 1874-1965)
“The positive thinker sees the invisible, feels the intangible, and achieves the impossible.”
Anonymous
“A positive attitude may not solve all your problems, but it will annoy enough people to make it worth the effort.” Herm Albright (1876 - 1944)
“You've done it before and you can do it now. See the positive possibilities. Redirect the substantial energy of your frustration and turn it into positive, effective, unstoppable determination.” Ralph Marston
“The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances; if there is any reaction, both are transformed.”
Carl Gustav Jung (Swiss psychiatrist, Psychologist and Founder of the Analytic Psychology, 1875-1961)
“Once you replace negative thoughts with positive ones, you'll start having positive results.” Willie Nelson (American country western singer)
“Think like a queen. A queen is not afraid to fail. Failure is another steppingstone to greatness.”
Oprah Winfrey (American television personality,Actress and Producer, b.1954)
“For myself I am an optimist - it does not seem to be much use being anything else”
Winston Churchill (British Orator, Author and Prime Minister during World War II. 1874-1965)
Old Tuesday, October 05, 2010

ayyazrafique is on a distinguished road

not everything that can be counted counts, and not everything that counts can be counted (EINSTEIN)