Saturday, May 11, 2024
09:36 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff

Old Friday, April 10, 2009

Lord AvaLon is a jewel in the roughLord AvaLon is a jewel in the roughLord AvaLon is a jewel in the rough

During exams if the paper comes very tough and extremely different than you were anticipating,

Just close your eyes for a moment,
Take a deep breath,
And say it loudly,
"This is a very interesting subject, i want to study in AGAIN!"

I wish it not to happen with anyone.

Old Friday, April 10, 2009

Red Flower has a spectacular aura aboutRed Flower has a spectacular aura about

A man phones home from the office and tells his wife, "Something has just come up. I have the chance to go fishing for a week. It's the opportunity of a lifetime.

We leave right away, so can you pack my clothes, my fishing equipment, and especially my blue silk pajamas? I'll be home in an hour to pick them up."

He hurries home, grabs everything and rushes off.

A week later he returns. His wife asks, "Did you have a good trip?"

"Oh yes, great! But you forgot to pack my blue silk pajamas."

"Oh no I didn't. I put them in your tackle box."
The Following User Says Thank You to Red Flower For This Useful Post:
Old Saturday, April 11, 2009

Surmount is a jewel in the roughSurmount is a jewel in the roughSurmount is a jewel in the rough

A man joined a big Multi National Company as a trainee.....

On his first day, he dialled the kitchen and shouted into the phone:

"Get me a cup of coffee, quickly!"

The voice from the other side responded: "You fool; you've dialled the wrong extension! Do you know who you're talking to?"

"No" replied the trainee.

"It's the Managing Director of the company, you idiot!"

The trainee shouted back: "And do you know who YOU are talking to, you
IDIOT?"

"No!" replied the Managing Director angrily.

"Thank God!" replied the trainee and put down the phone .....

-stay blessed !!

----------------------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------

20 Things for better impression

1: Give people more than they expect and do it cheerfully.

2: Don't believe all you hear, spend all you have or sleep all you want.

3: When you say, 'I love you,' mean it.

4: When you say, 'I'm sorry,' look the person in the eye.

5 Be engaged at least six months before you get married.

6 Believe in love at first sight.

7 Never laugh at anyone's dreams. People who don't have dreams don't have much.

8 Love deeply and passionately. You might get hurt but it's the only way to live life completely.

9 In disagreements, fight fairly. No name calling.

10 Don't judge people by their relatives.

11 Talk slowly but think quickly.

12 When someone asks you a question you don't want to answer, smile and ask, 'Why do you want to know?'

13 Remember that great love and great achievements involve great risk.

14 Say 'bless you' when you hear someone sneeze.

15 When you lose, don't lose the lesson.

16 Remember the three R's: Respect for self; Respect for others; and Responsibility for all your actions.

17 Don't let a little dispute injure a great friendship.

18 When you realize you've made a mistake, take immediate steps to correct it.

19 Smile when picking up the phone. The caller will hear it in your voice.

20 Spend some time alone.

Last edited by Princess Royal; Sunday, April 12, 2009 at 08:40 PM.
Old Friday, April 17, 2009

Astute Accountant has a spectacular aura aboutAstute Accountant has a spectacular aura about

Once three turtles decided to go on a picnic. When they reached there, they realized thay had forgotten the soda. The youngest turtle said he would go to home and get it if they would not eat the snacks until he return. A week went by, then a month, and finally a year.
The 2 turtles said: ‘Oh come on lets eat the snacks now’. Suddenly the little turtle popped up from behind a rock and said: ‘If you do this I won’t go.’
--------------------------------------------------------------
Four things boys do in the Examination Hall:
1: Counting the # of Girls
2: Flirting with the lady suprident
3: Reading the Brand name of their pen
4: Thinking of study for at least the next time…

Four things Girls do in the Examination Hall:
1:Write
2: Write
3: Write
4: And just write……

Aata ho ya na aata ho……….!!!
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no. 2638Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 3,870 Times in 1,441 Posts
Raz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by Astute Accountant

Four things Girls do in the Examination Hall:
1:Write
2: Write
3: Write
4: And just write……

Aata ho ya na aata ho……….!!!

Won't it be like this:
1: Tension
2: Write+Tension
3: Write+Tension
4: Tension
Predator (Friday, April 17, 2009)

Thanked 1,099 Times in 496 Posts
sara soomro has a spectacular aura aboutsara soomro has a spectacular aura about

1 memon ne arbi ko khoon dey k uski jaan bachai.
Arbi ne usay MERCEDES gift kardi.
Arbi ko phir khoon ki zarorut pari,
Memon ne phir khoon dia.
Ab k bar Arbi ne till waly laddu gift kiye,
Memon:Ghusse se, mercedez kion nahi di?
Arbi:Munna…!!
Ab hamarey ander bhi memono ka khoon dor raha hay ......

Dcotor k band clinic k samne lambi line thi.
1 Sardar bar bar line ma ghusta,
liken log usko pichy phenk dety,
SARDAR: lage raho Saloooo, ma bhe Clinic nhi khoulnga.

Zardari ki Zameen Shadbad,
Bijlii ayee 8 ghanty baad,
Tu nishan-e-coruption alishaan,
Arz-e-Zardaristan,
Shadbad wakeel barbaad.
Zardari ki Zameen ka nizaam,
Atay, Gas Bijli ka BHORAN,
Qaum mulk sub gharakh,
Chaudhary sub painda bad,,
Shoukat Aziz mulk sy farar,
Parchame Sitaar-o-Hilal,
Khon sy ranga sara Saal,
Bhool apna mazi, Shan-e-hal.
Jane istaqbaaal saye BUSH sir per sawar,,

Last edited by Viceroy; Saturday, April 18, 2009 at 10:43 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to sara soomro For This Useful Post:

Red Flower has a spectacular aura aboutRed Flower has a spectacular aura about

Easy way 2 kill an ant:
Mix chili powder with sugar and give it. After having that, ant will go in search of water somewhere near a water tank. When the ant reaches the tank, push it into it… Now the ant fully soaked in water, will go to dry himself near fire. When it reaches near fire, put a bomb in fire. Then you admit the wounded ant in I.C.U. … Remove the oxygen mask and kill it. Done!!
---------
Boy 1: Yaar larki ko I LOVE YOU kehny ki sab se achi jaga kaun si hai?
Boy 2: Mazaar.
Boy 1: Kyun?
Boy 2: Kyun k wahan larkiyon ne chappal nahi pehni hoti.

Last edited by marwatone; Sunday, April 26, 2009 at 01:48 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Red Flower For This Useful Post:
Old Saturday, April 25, 2009

zash will become famous soon enough
Default Jokes

It's important to find a man who has money, a man who adores you,a man who is great in the sack. It's also imprtant that these 3 men should never meet!

------

A girl phoned me the other day and said..."Come on over, there's nobody home." I went over. Nobody was home

------

Pls remind me 2 remind u about remindin me to send u dis reminder oh dat reminds me can u remind me wot the reminder was ive forgot!

------

Im not under d affluence of incohol as some tinkle peep.Im not half as thunk as u drink.I fool so feelish a'n' Tears, Giggles 'n' Laughs, Late nite calls 'n' Cute fotographs, ill b rite here till da day of ma death best friends forever till ma very last breath!!

------

do u believe in love at first site or do i have to walk by again?

------

Someday u may lose ur hair.u may lose ur teeth- ur money & even lose ur mind.But 1 thing u will never loose is ur good looks.coz u cant lose wot u don't have!

------

It goes in dry it comes out wet. the longer its in the stronger it gets.we can have it in bed just you and me...its not what you think its a cup of tea!

------

A little girl and her father were crossing a bridge. The father was kind of scared so he asked his little daughter, "Sweetheart, please hold my hand so that you don't fall into the river."

The little girl said, "No, Dad. You hold my hand." "What's the difference?" asked the puzzled father.

"There's a big difference," replied the little girl.

"If I hold your hand and something happens to me, chances are that I may let your hand go. But if you hold my hand, I know for sure that no matter what happens, you will never let my hand go."

In any relationship, the essence of trust is not in its bind, but in its bond.

So hold the hand of the person whom you love rather than expecting them to hold ours...

Last edited by Princess Royal; Sunday, April 26, 2009 at 10:05 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to zash For This Useful Post:
Old Sunday, April 26, 2009

Surmount is a jewel in the roughSurmount is a jewel in the roughSurmount is a jewel in the rough

Admi Dr. se

Lambi Umer ka koi Tareeqa Btaein Dr.saab.

Dr. Shadi ker lo

Admi: Os sy kya meri Umer Lambi ho jaey gi?

Dr. Ni yeh Shook Utar Jaey ga.

Old Tuesday, April 28, 2009

Astute Accountant has a spectacular aura aboutAstute Accountant has a spectacular aura about
Default A saga explaining a bitter reality…

A saga explaining a bitter reality…
Bush and Obama were sitting in a Bar.
A boy asks: What are you planning?
Bush: Planning for World War III.
Boy: Really?...... What’s going to happen?
Bush: Well, this time we are going to kill 140 Million Muslims And “One” beautiful girl.
Boy: A Beautiful girl…..????!!!!!...... Why kill a Beautiful girl?
Bush turns to Obama and Says: “See, I’ve told you, no one would worry about 140 Million Muslims!!!”