11:47 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Site Feedback

Site Feedback Give feedback, ask questions, add your compliments,vent your criticisms and complaints,leave your comments. Suggest things you would like to see on the site.

Old Tuesday, August 02, 2011
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all
Default Registering a complaint against a member

First of all,I would reject this notion that some elements have that 'CSP's ko kuch nahy kaha jaata is forum pe'..It is as illfounded an assumption as can be..If somebody has any doubts go to 'CSP members' and see the names of CSP's marked in red there.I can personally tell you that Kashif and I have recieved warnings from moderators as well.Ominous warnings at that.So please,DO NOT try to defame the worthy moderators by saying and supporting such stuff.

Secondly I want to register a complain with the moderators.This guy,Saqib shah has a bully-like and threatening attitude on this forum.He never takes any useful part in the discussions on the forum.If ever,he serves to disrupt the discussions.Whenever somebody tries to reason or differ with him,his tome gets utterly rude and he immediately resorts to threats,and as all of you must know,they are not blunt but very open threats.He has clearly mentioned in this very thread once that he doesn't wish to appear in CSS exams(that he doesn't need to).So I ask me lords.what is he doing on a website named 'www.cssforum.com.pk',and why does he post all that useless stuff?If that is not enough,just look at the tone he uses with members and especially the moderators,calling them by 'Tum' when he has been warned repeatedly.And what about his attitude towards women,especially our worthy and respected ma'am L.I...he comes to her intervew thread,talks about utterly irrelevant stuff,and what more,calls her 'sweety' and hits on her.Is that the way to talk to a woma?How can the memebrs who respect that lady and the moderators and admin who are her colleagues tolerate this??

He has threatened me time and again by saying that 'Mujh se baher millo phir btata hun','Tm taang na arao tmari security clearance nahy hui' and calling me 'bachey,tum,etc' and talking in a disrespectful tone(well he always talks like that with nearly everyone).I mean,he is threatening me directly, and I am just keeping quiet so that this thread doesn't turn into an absolute mess.But shouldn't someone give me and other members some sort of protection against his threats on the forum?In a post in this thread, he has simultaneously threatened Kamran,Ch and I.You can go back and see. Previously he has also been telling me that I am a traitor,a non muslim and things like that.I ask your highness(es),what is contributing to the forum except bullying,misbehaving with muys and especially ladies,threatening and trying to terrorize other people.Just look at the tone and it is enough to annoy you.

And to this,not only I,but a number of other members would testify.You have seen the general anger at him in some of the posts above.The thing is that he is annoying,misbehaving and trying to intimidate every other person here.What good is this place if people roam around here,effectively carrying a gun in their hands and threatening the others of dire circumstances.I want you to look into this.This is high time and you people know it.We need protection and riddance from such bullies.Please

Because of him,once an old member left this forum.I thinkit was in May that this happened.Just think,the old faithful and the serious members are leaving this forum because of such attitude of his.

I request people who are of the same view as I come and express their views about this thing.
Afshan Choudary (Wednesday, August 03, 2011), ALI SB (Tuesday, August 02, 2011), candidguy (Tuesday, August 02, 2011), cateyes (Tuesday, August 02, 2011), chfarooq (Tuesday, August 02, 2011), EXCLUSIVE (Wednesday, August 17, 2011), imbindas (Tuesday, August 02, 2011), Kamran (Tuesday, August 02, 2011), polaris (Wednesday, August 03, 2011), prestigious (Tuesday, August 02, 2011), usman khalid (Tuesday, August 02, 2011)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

I just came to remember another very rude post of his. I have it still saved in my inbox. You moderators must have access to original text so you can confirm.It was in May this year as well:

ainsaan bano mai bolta kum ho aur karta zaida ho...batao kahan meeting set karni hye mai tumhary pass aa jata ho ...bachy abhi choty ho tehzeeb mai reh k baat karo aur apni uqaaat mai lagao....kal say tum acting kar rahy ho..ye forum hye werna tumhain mai batata...
Ps: mods kidher gayib ho ..... apni uqaat show kar raha hye...delete karo ais bachy ki posts..ager app logo say control nhn hota to mai ais ko kisi aur tariqay say dekhta hoo

I am sure other people here would have seen that post as well.It was deleted afterwards.Another instance:
CSS Forums - View Single Post - why our Army Chief & ISI are SILENT on ABBOTABAD ISSUE?????
This is just a small example of his attitude and his behaviour on the forum.And he doesn't only misbehave with or bully me.He has done this to others as well.Some examples are here in this very forum.Some you can see for yourself in discussion threads.He uses words such as 'silly' and 'shut up' for other members..I ask you..ye kya badmaashi he akher me poochta hun?I had launched a complain about him previously as well.
polaris (Wednesday, August 03, 2011)

Thanked 1,478 Times in 681 Posts
Zoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud of

@ Admin & Super-mod

I don't like to interfere in any conflict but his insulting, rude and threatening attitude towards forum members in every posts compelled me to say few words here. This 'tum' kind of language is damaging the image of forum and spreading conflicts, aggressiveness nothing else. This kind of guy should be banned when he is using words like 'shut up ' and 'insan bano.'

Afshan Choudary (Wednesday, August 03, 2011), ALI SB (Tuesday, August 02, 2011), candidguy (Tuesday, August 02, 2011), chfarooq (Tuesday, August 02, 2011), Hamza Salick (Tuesday, August 02, 2011), imbindas (Tuesday, August 02, 2011), SADIA SHAFIQ (Tuesday, August 02, 2011), Taimoor Gondal (Thursday, August 25, 2011), usman khalid (Tuesday, August 02, 2011)

chfarooq will become famous soon enough

i fully endorse Hamza's views about this guy. He has threatened not only Hamza but numerous other worthy members time and again. he is a sick person who has no respect for others. his Galli Mohalla language is the best reflection of his grooming. Besides, his childish behavior in threads about army/ISI is usually difficult to digest. i, therefore, request you to restrict him to use aggressive tone and suspend his membership till he apologize Hamza and others publicly.

PS. if u want to know how insane he can get, u should visit the unedited thread ASP/AD ISI comparison where he misbehaved Kamran.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to chfarooq For This Useful Post:
Hamza Salick (Tuesday, August 02, 2011), imbindas (Tuesday, August 02, 2011)

white leopard will become famous soon enoughwhite leopard will become famous soon enough

If someone thinks, he is right or he is too stubborn to accept his mistake then no one can ever stop that person by telling him that what he is doing is wrong. The only way to stop him is to use ur authority........ Moderators n Super Moderator Plz listen wat r people saying.........if u can through that black sheep out from forum that will be the best.

N Mr. Saqib phale aik dost nae apko khuch punjabi mae idioms btayae the mujay eng ka aik yad aa gaya.........."Barking Dogs seldom bite"
Wasay yae kisi siyanae nae kha ha n siyanae galat nhi kahtae..........

xaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by hamza_salick86 View Post
First of all,I would reject this notion that some elements have that 'CSP's ko kuch nahy kaha jaata is forum pe'..It is as illfounded an assumption as can be..If somebody has any doubts go to 'CSP members' and see the names of CSP's marked in red there.I can personally tell you that Kashif and I have recieved warnings from moderators as well.Ominous warnings at that.So please,DO NOT try to defame the worthy moderators by saying and supporting such stuff.

Secondly I want to register a complain with the moderators.This guy,Saqib shah has a bully-like and threatening attitude on this forum.He never takes any useful part in the discussions on the forum.If ever,he serves to disrupt the discussions.Whenever somebody tries to reason or differ with him,his tome gets utterly rude and he immediately resorts to threats,and as all of you must know,they are not blunt but very open threats.He has clearly mentioned in this very thread once that he doesn't wish to appear in CSS exams(that he doesn't need to).So I ask me lords.what is he doing on a website named 'www.cssforum.com.pk',and why does he post all that useless stuff?If that is not enough,just look at the tone he uses with members and especially the moderators,calling them by 'Tum' when he has been warned repeatedly.And what about his attitude towards women,especially our worthy and respected ma'am L.I...he comes to her intervew thread,talks about utterly irrelevant stuff,and what more,calls her 'sweety' and hits on her.Is that the way to talk to a woma?How can the memebrs who respect that lady and the moderators and admin who are her colleagues tolerate this??

He has threatened me time and again by saying that 'Mujh se baher millo phir btata hun','Tm taang na arao tmari security clearance nahy hui' and calling me 'bachey,tum,etc' and talking in a disrespectful tone(well he always talks like that with nearly everyone).I mean,he is threatening me directly, and I am just keeping quiet so that this thread doesn't turn into an absolute mess.But shouldn't someone give me and other members some sort of protection against his threats on the forum?In a post in this thread, he has simultaneously threatened Kamran,Ch and I.You can go back and see. Previously he has also been telling me that I am a traitor,a non muslim and things like that.I ask your highness(es),what is contributing to the forum except bullying,misbehaving with muys and especially ladies,threatening and trying to terrorize other people.Just look at the tone and it is enough to annoy you.

And to this,not only I,but a number of other members would testify.You have seen the general anger at him in some of the posts above.The thing is that he is annoying,misbehaving and trying to intimidate every other person here.What good is this place if people roam around here,effectively carrying a gun in their hands and threatening the others of dire circumstances.I want you to look into this.This is high time and you people know it.We need protection and riddance from such bullies.Please

Because of him,once an old member left this forum.I thinkit was in May that this happened.Just think,the old faithful and the serious members are leaving this forum because of such attitude of his.

I request people who are of the same view as I come and express their views about this thing.
I would absolutely agree with Hamza Sahab. This guy is a complete disaster and wants something else from forum, but not knowledge and help!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to xaara~hussain For This Useful Post:
ALI SB (Tuesday, August 02, 2011), Hamza Salick (Tuesday, August 02, 2011)

King Arthur is on a distinguished road

hey guys why you people posting so much stuff to criticize that guy and wasting your time.the more you talk about him the more he will be encouraged about his status lol.The best revenge is to ignore him. why don't you people just sit back and ignore him if you don't feel like reading his posts? I think he's probably sitting back ignoring you all or perhaps enjoying your comments. so instead of ruining this thread better restore it to its previous version by not posting anything related to saqib shah.

imbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of light

more important is , uski baztii krna , takay next time koi aur "over-smart" na banay .

cateyes is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by imbindas View Post
more important is , uski baztii krna , takay next time koi aur "over-smart" na banay .

in my opinion best revenge is to ignore some1 ....or jst simply use ur authority....

dms664 is a jewel in the roughdms664 is a jewel in the roughdms664 is a jewel in the roughdms664 is a jewel in the rough

Why we dont have a "REPORT ABUSE" button with every post like we have in other discussion forums/sites?