Friday, May 10, 2024
01:55 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Thursday, February 14, 2013

aperbro is on a distinguished road

Many congratulations to everyone. I really did not want to come here, but I felt ethically obligated to falicitate all of you.

I am also one of the lucky ones selected as Assistant Director. I stand number 07 in the merit list for Assistant Directors.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to aperbro For This Useful Post:
The Impregnable (Thursday, February 14, 2013), yms221 (Thursday, February 14, 2013)

Mahwish Noreen is on a distinguished road

Saubana Join FB page and talk to me in my inbox

The Impregnable is on a distinguished road

Many congratulations to u too Aslam bhai!!! Alhamdulillah i am also selected as JIO Sindh(U).One thing that i really want to know,which they forget to mention in instructions, are we going to get our respective salary packages during training??if not fully then how much??

nargwaasi is on a distinguished road

Congratulation to all those, who have been selected. Questions will never come to an end. Last question. Can anybody tell me what has happened in Balochistan?
Following candidates passed written for DDs and called for interview having domicile of baluchistan.

1.Abdur Rehman
2.Khuram Shahzad
3.Errol Philip Wingson
4.Raz Muhammad Khan Kakar
5.Hameed Ullah

Following got the job.
1.Mr. Abdul Rehman
2.Mr. Khuram Shahzad
3.Mr. Muhammad Amir

From where the third one came if wasn't called for interview?

mkdezel is on a distinguished road

Sorry friends for late posting. I was out of islamabad. Allah ka shukar ha. I am selected for jio. Merit number 15

star5 is on a distinguished road

By the grace of Almighty Allah, I have also been selected AD.

Many congratulations to all the selected candidates. One thing that is very pleasant for me, almost all the participants of this thread have been selected. I specially thanks to CSS Forum where discussions of members encouraged me to apply for this post, because I was not at all interested in this job when annouced. It has been experience of twist & turn and heart breaking moments for last one year on CSS Forum, but end result is very fascinating for majority of us. I can never ever forget this one year in my life, specially tussles between members, good and bad news that later on used to prove just rumors , "warnings" from Moderators, and overenergetic Aslam Khan [I do not know where has he gone after result?].

Now I would like to ask two things regarding joining:

1. What does mean by 5 years service? Will we be on contract for 5 years?
2. How to manage medical? We just need to get required medical tests from any laboratory and later on submit those tests to the any Medical Borad Centre mentioned in the letter and we will get Fitness Certificate [InshAllah]?

Thanks in advance.

nargwaasi is on a distinguished road

Similarly, from KPK for DD, following candidates were called for interview.

1.Muhammad Abbas Khan
2.Syed Faisal Akbar Shah
3.Syed Murtaza Shah
4.Asif Ullah
5.Habib Ur Rehman
6.Israr Ul Haq
7.Roohullah
8.Hassan Ali Jadoon
9.Zarar Ul Yamin Khan
10.Haroon Minhaj

Following candidates came out as passed
Syed Faisal Akbar Shah
1.Mr. Sadiq Ullah Jan....?
2.Mr. Israr Ul Haq
3.Mr. Haroon Minhaj
4.Mr. Abul Hassan Kashan....?
5.Mr. Asif Ullah
6.Mr. Muhammad Nadeem Khan....?
How they came out as passed when not called for interviews?
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 953

Mohsin Sultan Sangha will become famous soon enough

through mobile contact. Few guys already living in isb so they can arrange even before 6 march. but final decision can only be done after going there.

waqasrai is on a distinguished road

Congrats everyone passed. I got selected for jio. I was going to appear in css exams this year but now I'm going to join nab. I am left with 3 consecutive chances for css including this one. Anybody could plz tell me whether I can get age relaxation after joining nab or I have to sacrifice my one chance this year?????
Plz guide me....
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 953

Mohsin Sultan Sangha will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by waqasrai View Post
Congrats everyone passed. I got selected for jio. I was going to appear in css exams this year but now I'm going to join nab. I am left with 3 consecutive chances for css including this one. Anybody could plz tell me whether I can get age relaxation after joining nab or I have to sacrifice my one chance this year?????
Plz guide me....

NAB is a semi autonomous body so no age relaxation bro. i think u should go for your chance
and there is a surety bond which we have to sign before joining NAB that we wont leave it at least for next 5 years:O