02:31 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Friday, February 15, 2013

yasirwazir is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by BiggBoss View Post
Did anyone contacted Medical Board Center??

What was their reply regarding procedure of getting Medical Fitness Certificate?

Who will conduct these lab test?? we or them?

Please reply, it will help all.
I have had medical examination for CSS with the same medical board. You have to visit the hospital given in the letter. They take blood samples, urine sample, x-ray of chest etc, and the physician examines you physically.. Eye sight, bones, height, weight, etc. Its pretty simple, nothing to be worried about. Won't take longer than 2 hours. For CSS, we had a board constituted who kept the tests with themselves, but here I think we would be given the reports, and would have to submit them at the time of our joining, along with character certificate and the undertaking..

Xeeshan Ali is on a distinguished road

stilll lot of confusions about the pay in training.. kindly someone dig it out

Originally Posted by BiggBoss View Post
Really?? How?
my univ hostel is in chak shehxad opposite to comsats.... i usually spend half month there and rest at home...

AR-Rehman is on a distinguished road
Default some questions....

congratulations!those who could not make it,Allah has something better in store for you.
buddy,area of posting nd for hw many years for jio?
2-career path and promotion better than nbp mto or not?
3-salary structure
4-is the working tough like banks that you dnt get time to scratch.

kindly,throw light upon them.thanks

nargwaasi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by rao adeel View Post
Brother, you have become the victim of another ill move again. Contents of letter have been changed. NAB employees lost the case but won their 100%demands.
These posts are 100% made temporary after the deal, therefore it will not effect their seniority. There should be words like ''temporary but likely to continue indefinitely'' and here in the letter it is ''purely temporary basis''. look at the advertisement and your appointment letter. wow how nasty they are.

Syed Khurram is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by nargwaasi View Post
Brother, you have become the victim of another ill move again. Contents of letter have been changed. NAB employees lost the case but won their 100%demands.
These posts are 100% made temporary after the deal, therefore it will not effect their seniority. There should be words like ''temporary but likely to continue indefinitely'' and here in the letter it is ''purely temporary basis''. look at the advertisement and your appointment letter. wow how nasty they are.
I've some previous experience of govt. jobs and I can assure you that these NAB appointments are 100% permanent. The reason why govt. jobs are written as Temporary is due to one year probation period. You must know that you'd be on probation for one year that's why, initially, all permanent govt. jobs are written as Temporary. This is just a formality written in purely official language. Be happy, there's no problem at all you've mentioned. Chill karo brother!!! :-)
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Syed Khurram For This Useful Post:
jawadhassan (Saturday, February 16, 2013), newhere (Friday, February 15, 2013), waqasrai (Friday, February 15, 2013), Xeeshan Ali (Friday, February 15, 2013), yms221 (Saturday, February 16, 2013)

nargwaasi is on a distinguished road

Brother, I am in in Govt job and above BPS-17...That should be enough for you. Just read para-X carefully. Here Mr. Naqvi can play a vital role if he wants to.

Syed Khurram is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by nargwaasi View Post
Brother, I am in in Govt job and above BPS-17...That should be enough for you. Just read para-X carefully.
Parh lia hai bhai, Allah aap ko jald 19 m le jaye, meri samjh m jo aya wo bata dia, agay aap behtar samjhtay ho gay...
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Syed Khurram For This Useful Post:
BiggBoss (Friday, February 15, 2013), Mahwish Noreen (Friday, February 15, 2013)

Chawla is on a distinguished road

Can anyone post fb link pls...

Originally Posted by Chawla View Post
Can anyone post fb link pls...
https://www.facebook.com/GiveUsNabJob?ref=ts&fref=ts