03:14 PM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, August 05, 2009

Snazzy is on a distinguished road

oh dat's you shahid bhai? it's gr8 to see u here. will discuss in detail soon after accounts class today. hope to you see.
Old Thursday, August 06, 2009

ktaufiq is on a distinguished road

I have heard that after getting the letter there are just two weeks then to join SBP and report at Islamabad. Is it true? Just two weeks or more after getting the letter. Please Reply.
Old Thursday, August 06, 2009

@shahid
man! I took somebody else to be you. he turned out to be a different shahid lol please do meet me today. my cell number is xxx-xxxxxxx. my eco class starts at 635 and i would be in by 6 hopefully.

Last edited by Xeric; Wednesday, September 09, 2009 at 10:33 PM. Reason: Pls share cell # via mail
Old Sunday, August 23, 2009

Learner22 is on a distinguished road
Default attention RAZ bhai

Aoa,
Congratulations to all sbots qualifiers, unfortunately i have not been selected can raz bhai please tell me that if there are any other vacancies now or in the future in SBP or next SBOTS batch coz i really need a good job i did MCS in 2005
any help in this regard will be highly appriciated.
Old Monday, August 24, 2009
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no. 2638Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 3,870 Times in 1,441 Posts
Raz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by Learner22
Aoa,
Congratulations to all sbots qualifiers, unfortunately i have not been selected can raz bhai please tell me that if there are any other vacancies now or in the future in SBP or next SBOTS batch coz i really need a good job i did MCS in 2005
any help in this regard will be highly appriciated.
@Learner22

Dear don't worry keep trying insha Allah you will attain your objective. You can apply in SBOTS in 2010 again subject to your age limit (Max 28 Yrs). For other vacancies you may visit following link:

http://www.sbp.org.pk/careers/index.asp

SBP Home page: www.sbp.org.pk

OG-2 positions are normally filled through SBOTS (fresh candidates) whereas OG-3 and above positions require relevant experience in which maximum age is more than 28 years.

At present SBOTS-16 is in process, you can apply by 31st August 2009 if you don’t have Sindh urban or Punjab domicile.

Old Tuesday, September 01, 2009

ktaufiq is on a distinguished road
Default Raz Bhai Please Reply

Any body has any idea regarding when this sbot-15 batch is going to start. I was prevoulsy told that the letters wll be dispatched very very soon and the training is going to commence from the start of this months but still no letters in sight.
Old Wednesday, September 09, 2009

You may contact Asst. Director Younus. He will be able to tell you something. i called him up and he said, you will be required to be present at NIBAF on 25th of this month. I called him yersterday and he was lyk "we are trying to dispatch letters today"

so plan accordingly.

Last edited by Last Island; Wednesday, September 09, 2009 at 07:18 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Snazzy For This Useful Post:
ktaufiq (Wednesday, September 09, 2009)
Old Tuesday, October 27, 2009

Ambreen Nasir is on a distinguished road

can any one guide me abt og-2 test of sbp

if any one hav any idea abt abt SBP OG 2 test kindly let me knw.

AGR kasi ko past paper ky kuch question yad ho tu plzzzz let me know

Last edited by Andrew Dufresne; Saturday, October 09, 2010 at 07:11 PM.
Old Thursday, October 29, 2009

KSR is on a distinguished road

SBP test is taken by NTS

focus on NTS

General Maths, Algebra and Geomatry, general knowledge, fact and figure, current affairs and english, as well as must focus on analytical reasoning, in last test analytical portion was consist of 40 marks..

wish you best of luck