Friday, May 17, 2024
12:17 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Intelligence Bureau (IB)

Old Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Mohammad Ali is on a distinguished road

Qasim, is 05 OM salary more than 30000 or what? Additionally, how do you find your job, lucrative or not?

qasimk is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ahsanmunir View Post
Dear qasim
Is ka Matlb k last time
Writen test howa phalay,
Fr shortlisted candidate ka physical Test howa ,
Jo phy.test clear kr gaya us ka usi din interview howa tha kia ?
Aik din hi physical Test and Interview.
Ket Trouser main hi Interview.
Qasim bhai ap ki Selection nahi hoi kia ?
i can;t tell you regarding GD interview coz i got selected for OM interview. and we had firstly typing test they conducted each and every candidates interview and without result they said you may go and after 3 months i got call for verification. and i got to know that i got selected

Originally Posted by Mohammad Ali View Post
Qasim, is 05 OM salary more than 30000 or what? Additionally, how do you find your job, lucrative or not?
as i mentioned earlier OM 05 and GD 05 have same salry around 25000 or i should tell you specific 25303rs. and job is fine you can save your kitchen and i am not saying that you stick to this job if you are willing to study you can manage time easily for OM we have simply 08 to 4Pm duty timing no hardwork at all

Last edited by Amna; Wednesday, March 11, 2015 at 02:33 AM.

leadsmalik98 will become famous soon enoughleadsmalik98 will become famous soon enough

This time physical test on intial basis. That is 1.5 km in 9miuntes.test portion mostly depend upon on english and general knowledge current affairs. Not very hard but dificulity depends upon post you applied. As per my friend who is serving INSpector IB.

Dear qasim
Is ka Matlb k last time
Writen test howa phalay,
Fr shortlisted candidate ka physical Test howa ,
Jo phy.test clear kr gaya us ka usi din interview howa tha kia ?
Aik din hi physical Test and Interview.
Ket Trouser main hi Interview.
Qasim bhai ap ki Selection nahi hoi kia ?
I just asked one of my Gd friend he said when they received letter for interview and physical test it was written on that letter "you have to come in relax clothes" and he said i went in polo t shrt trouser and joggers

Originally Posted by leadsmalik98 View Post
This time physical test on intial basis. That is 1.5 km in 9miuntes.test portion mostly depend upon on english and general knowledge current affairs. Not very hard but dificulity depends upon post you applied. As per my friend who is serving INSpector IB.
last time also that was in initial basis brother first they took physical and then they had interview for GD folks. not for OM folks.

but as your friend told you might be for OM as well they take physical test because we had also 1 month basic physical course. after joining.

Last edited by Amna; Wednesday, March 11, 2015 at 02:32 AM.

simbocco is on a distinguished road

dear qasim here you go my questions are::

Respected seniors,

please answer my following queries ASAp, i shall be gratitude to you all :

1- Is it suitable for Masters degree holder?

2-What is duty type and placement?

3-what about 5 years surety bond?

4-what are promotions chances?

5-Please seniors who appeared in last test an d got selected, do tell me about, salary package of GD(09), place of posting, training etc.

thanks alot, and good luck all of you

dear qasim, do let me know that, placement is on your will or they therself give posting??
and plzz tell me the exact salary of gd 09 and job description, and also about surety bond to be signed for 5 years...

Last edited by Amna; Wednesday, March 11, 2015 at 02:33 AM.

Originally Posted by simbocco View Post
dear qasim here you go my questions are::

Respected seniors,

please answer my following queries ASAp, i shall be gratitude to you all :

5-Please seniors who appeared in last test an d got selected, do tell me about, salary package of GD(09), place of posting, training etc.

thanks alot, and good luck all of you

Ans: last time majority had master degree and got selected for GD/OM 05 as well as for Om/GD 09.. its up to you brother want to join or not.

Ans: Duty type for OM is in office clerical stuff. and for GD in starting you have to server as a security guard or if some officer have to go outside you will have to go with him as a guard. that is a starting poin for GD.

for GD fellows they have 5 years bond of five lac and if you want to leave during training which is for 6month lethal traning you want to leave during training then 1 lac.

we heard in Gd there is alot of chances of promotion but as per your time like we heard from our seniors they became Inspector in 15 years some says 20 years.

salries as i mentioned earlier GD 09 and Om 09 get the same around 27000..posting can be anywhere in pakistan its up to them not you. training as i mentioned earlier 6 month lethal training.
i believe now i gave all of your questions answers.
The Following User Says Thank You to qasimk For This Useful Post:
kamraniftikhar (Thursday, October 22, 2015)
Old Wednesday, March 11, 2015

mani g will become famous soon enough
Default @Qasmik

Kindly shed some light on typing test, I mean do they take it on computer keyboard or anything else & what kind of test is it? Also, had you mentioned your master degree while applying?

nbabro is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by qasimk View Post
I just asked one of my Gd friend he said when they received letter for interview and physical test it was written on that letter "you have to come in relax clothes" and he said i went in polo t shrt trouser and joggers

last time also that was in initial basis brother first they took physical and then they had interview for GD folks. not for OM folks.

but as your friend told you might be for OM as well they take physical test because we had also 1 month basic physical course. after joining.

Qasim bhai please make my confusion clear that is it necessary for the OM BPS 9 for appearing in physical test for instance running and height formality ??????????

please reply brother that for applying for the OM BPS-9 will have to be fill these formalities ie , physical test and height etc

Ahsanmunir is on a distinguished road

Qasim Bhai
Punjab walo ki Posting
Mostly LAHORE and ISLAMABAD hi hoti ho Gi ?
Kia FSD b IB ka koi Office etc han jani k FSD b posting ho sakti ha k nahi ?

Shahidhailian is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by nbabro View Post
Qasim bhai please make my confusion clear that is it necessary for the OM BPS 9 for appearing in physical test for instance running and height formality ??????????

please reply brother that for applying for the OM BPS-9 will have to be fill these formalities ie , physical test and height etc
no there is no physical test for the om you just have to qualify the typing test and then interview and then final selection
i Had given last time

Qasim Bhai
Punjab walo ki Posting
Mostly LAHORE and ISLAMABAD hi hoti ho Gi ?
Kia FSD b IB ka koi Office etc han jani k FSD b posting ho sakti ha k nahi ?
well bro really posting yeh kahi b kardaitay hein ... so may be you will posted to lahore or fsd zone or Head quarter

Last edited by Amna; Thursday, March 12, 2015 at 12:13 AM. Reason: merged