Friday, May 03, 2024
04:21 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Inter Services Intelligence (ISI)

Old Saturday, June 06, 2015

Zaiin is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Artemis View Post
Hey you guys, both are good! We should save our energies because once we join we would also have to counter that infamous army-civil debate in MoD!
See that never gets old.
That's the worst part ..heard about army officers being too arrogant.
Btw AD general candidates applied via website or through different channel (26 jan was exam date) or via NTS?

Ofcourse if this get filtered through you privacy zone.
The Following User Says Thank You to Zaiin For This Useful Post:
imranazeem (Wednesday, July 08, 2015)

Artemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to all

Well haters will be haters! Where ever you are, whatever you do there will always be people who tell you, you are not good enough or what you do is not worth doing!

What I mean is you never let them get the better of you. You have to learn to ignore few to keep the negativity they bring in check.

About promotions I do not mind whether they are speedy or slow because in Waziristan when they shoot you in head they don't care what's your designation.

@Asghar
Back to the point, what about joining- same after Ramazan news?
The Following User Says Thank You to Artemis For This Useful Post:
imranazeem (Wednesday, July 08, 2015)

Talha Majeed is on a distinguished road

Yeah and someone in another thread said- Murree. And an old thread mentions H-8.

Why didn't you apply for general cadre?
What about your CSS-2014 result ? did you get allocation ?

asghar8 is on a distinguished road

Well haters will be haters! Where ever you are, whatever you do there will always be people who tell you, you are not good enough or what you do is not worth doing!

What I mean is you never let them get the better of you. You have to learn to ignore few to keep the negativity they bring in check.

About promotions I do not mind whether they are speedy or slow because in Waziristan when they shoot you in head they don't care what's your designation.

@Asghar
Back to the point, what about joining- same after Ramazan news?
Yes its same after Ramazan. and the updated news is that the said they will issue medical letters soon after Eid. and joining may be finalized in the first week of August, and will be directly handed over to academy for course.

@Zain. No one is misguided.

Shayan haq is on a distinguished road

@artemis and zain

Sab baatien choro yeh dua kro k jaldi se joining ho jaye

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Aur artemis reh gaye headshot ki baat to Allah sab ko apne hifzo imaan main rakhe.
Acha bolo acha socho taakay acha ho.

Aur AD technical ho ya general candidate! Ap perks aur privileges aur ssallery ko filhal na dekho wo to milain gi hee. Magar Allah khair kre jab hum sab ki job lag jaye gi chahe wo AD technical post per ho ya AD general post per ho Allah k aagay shukar addaa krna k Allah ne is tenure main aik achi job di hai. Allah khair kre.
The Following User Says Thank You to Shayan haq For This Useful Post:
leadsmalik98 (Saturday, June 06, 2015)
Old Sunday, June 07, 2015

Artemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to all

Originally Posted by Shayan haq View Post
@artemis and zain
Aur artemis reh gaye headshot ki baat to Allah sab ko apne hifzo imaan main rakhe.
Acha bolo acha socho taakay acha ho.
Or you can just have a sense of humor about it!

Yes its same after Ramazan. and the updated news is that the said they will issue medical letters soon after Eid. and joining may be finalized in the first week of August, and will be directly handed over to academy for course.
It can wait till after Ramazan but not a day after. Anyway duration of training is 6 months for sure, or more?

asghar8 is on a distinguished road

Or you can just have a sense of humor about it!

It can wait till after Ramazan but not a day after. Anyway duration of training is 6 months for sure, or more?

Yes its sure . 6 month is the duration and after that candidates will be posted to different sections/cities

Globe is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by asghar8 View Post
Yes its sure . 6 month is the duration and after that candidates will be posted to different sections/cities
Are all those candidates who had security Clearnace are confirmed selected as per merit list or they still have some extra ppl there?

And for those like me who didn't experienced security clearance, does this mean we are dropped? Plz reply
Defence Award: Awarded to serving ISI, FIA Officers - Issue reason:

Codename Hijazi will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Globe View Post
Are all those candidates who had security Clearnace are confirmed selected as per merit list or they still have some extra ppl there?

And for those like me who didn't experienced security clearance, does this mean we are dropped? Plz reply
Avoid net speak, see forum rules here

Zaiin is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Globe View Post

Not 100% dropped as those are in waiting list, All those who submitted the HSA-1 form, they should be hopeful for induction.