Showing results 1 to 25 of 75
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: safeer khan
Forum: Essay Monday, February 29, 2016
Replies: 174
Views: 31,389
Posted By safeer khan
That's what she said. Sent from my SM-N900...

That's what she said.

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk
Forum: Essay Sunday, February 28, 2016
Replies: 43
Views: 13,981
Posted By safeer khan
Amazingly done. I expect at least 60 marks for...

Amazingly done.
I expect at least 60 marks for this marvellous piece of writing.

Forum: Essay Sunday, February 28, 2016
Posted By safeer khan
The second quote is excellent and it alone can be...

The second quote is excellent and it alone can be enough to get through.

You've rightly grasped the idea. Well done.

The only issue is that making main headings such as at state level, at...
Forum: Essay Saturday, February 27, 2016
Posted By safeer khan
InshAllah :) Sent from my SM-N900 using...

InshAllah :)

Posted By safeer khan
Take a deep breath and ask yourself which of all...

Take a deep breath and ask yourself which of all these perspectives shall the examiner be expecting from the candidates.

Obviously, a humanistic perspective.

There were other topics which...
Posted By safeer khan
As clear as crystal. Sent from my SM-N900...

As clear as crystal.

Posted By safeer khan
You've played your cards, now sit back and enjoy....

You've played your cards, now sit back and enjoy. :)

Posted By safeer khan
I will be happy to see you in the services...

I will be happy to see you in the services academy. :)

Posted By safeer khan
Exactly my remarks. Rule number one of...

Exactly my remarks.

Rule number one of essay writing is to know your audience. At least This cannot be blamed on fpsc.

Posted By safeer khan
I understand what are you saying but highly doubt...

I understand what are you saying but highly doubt that examiner would understand it because he would be a teacher of English literature and not of International relations.

I am sure that your...
Posted By safeer khan
Let me put it the other way. When my mother...

Let me put it the other way.

When my mother asks me what engineers do. I tell her that they construct roads, buildings etc. I don't tell her that they calculate material strength, then they...
Posted By safeer khan
All of the following points show that others are...

All of the following points show that others are our enemy, not that we are our own enemy.
1- enemy name : Wilson
2- enemy name : p5

1a.Wilsonian idealism:a name of global imperialism...
Posted By safeer khan
My friend, yeh tu time btaye ga kitny marks atay...

My friend, yeh tu time btaye ga kitny marks atay hain. Lakin what is this third point?

3.How far it is true that we have fallen too easily into trap of our enemies

Trust me foreign aid wala...
Forum: Essay Thursday, February 25, 2016
Posted By safeer khan
Did you write main headings with the marker? ...

Did you write main headings with the marker?

And thesis statement could be better if it consisted of only one sentence.

I can bet on this essay! You're pass IA

Sent from my SM-N900 using...
Forum: Essay Thursday, February 25, 2016
Replies: 21
Views: 18,041
Posted By safeer khan
My friend he certainly wanted us to take a side. ...

My friend he certainly wanted us to take a side.

Check what is the criteria of marking, it's
1- relevant
2-clarity
3- organization

You cannot achieve clarity by not taking sides. I've...
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Thursday, February 25, 2016
Replies: 74
Views: 136,216
Posted By safeer khan
Know the art of crafting attractive headings! The...

Know the art of crafting attractive headings! The ultimate tip.

Views: 26,587
Posted By safeer khan
Hey fellow with a strange name, I agree with you....

Hey fellow with a strange name, I agree with you. Let's hope that they will mark it generously.

Views: 26,587
Posted By safeer khan
Bhai bra mushkil hai yeh Sent from my...

Bhai bra mushkil hai yeh

Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Replies: 34
Views: 42,141
Posted By safeer khan

Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Saturday, February 20, 2016
Replies: 157
Sticky: Essay 2016
Views: 231,900
Posted By safeer khan
She was sitting behind you :p Sent from my...

She was sitting behind you :p

Forum: Essay Thursday, February 18, 2016
Replies: 21
Views: 18,041
Posted By safeer khan
Does Foreign aid help to acheive economic stability?

Tiltle: DOES FOREIGN AID HELP TO ACHIEVE ECONOMIC STABILITY?

PREAMBLE:

Foreign aid cannot play any meaningful role to achieve economic stability due to inherent shortcomings of the concept.
Forum: Essay Thursday, February 04, 2016
Replies: 694
Views: 97,824
Posted By safeer khan
This is argumentative essay and you have...

This is argumentative essay and you have transformed it into a descriptive one.

This may give you passing marks only because of the quality of your English and expression, which I afraid is not a...
Forum: Essay Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Views: 997
Posted By safeer khan
It involves a risk not worth taking unless such...

It involves a risk not worth taking unless such graphs and charts naturally find a place in the essay. For example, if one is required to write on energy crisis than it is good enough plan to make...
Forum: Essay Monday, January 25, 2016
Posted By safeer khan
If you will write one paragraph for each...

If you will write one paragraph for each recommendation then that will consume half of your space. I think, recommendations should not be more than one fourth or one fifth of the total length of the...
Forum: Essay Monday, January 25, 2016
Posted By safeer khan
See above. Very nice, to the point and...

See above.

Very nice, to the point and relevant but the representation could be simpler.

Also comment on my introduction.

Showing results 1 to 25 of 75