Views: 2,013
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Smile Essay CE-2019 Guess

#CSS_2019

#English_Essay

#Final_GUESS

Assalam-u-Alaikum dear Aspirants!
I hope and pray that your preparation must be going on quite well except Essay.
Everyone f you must be worried about...
Forum: Current Affairs Sunday, November 18, 2018
Views: 17,116
Smile Current Affairs Notes for CE-2019

#CSS_2019
#Current_Affairs
#Important_Topics

Assalam-u-Alaikum Dear Aspirants.
Here is a list of most important topics for Current Affairs for #CE_2019.

1. BRI: Its Regional and Global...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Thursday, December 21, 2017
Views: 3,964
Smile How To Improve Your Written Expression

Assalam-u-Alaikum Dear Aspirants!
This very post of mine is in response to a constant query from aspirants regarding the improvement of their written expression.
They believe or are rather made to...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Thursday, December 14, 2017
Views: 1,523
Smile CSS_Psychological_Barriers

Competitive Exams in general and CSS in particular have been a battle of nerves along side acquisition and expression of knowledge.
I have always been of the opinion that an aspirant does always...
Forum: Current Affairs Sunday, November 19, 2017
Views: 8,773
Smile Current Affairs Notes for CE-2018

I have compiled updated notes for the following topics of Current Affairs for CE-2018.
Kindly contact me via email.
You can find my email address in my profile.

1. The New Great Game
2. Nuclear...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Views: 1,759
Wink #How_to_Tackle_IDOMS

#
This very post of mine is related to the preparation of #idioms for different General as well as Competitive Exams.
Aspirants have been generally instructed to...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Views: 8,991
Smile How to Tackle Synonyms and Antonyms

This very post of mine is related to the preparation of #Synonyms and #Antonyms.
There are different schools of thought when it comes to the preparation of...
Forum: Current Affairs Friday, March 24, 2017
Views: 10,215
How To Prepare Current Affairs

#Current_Affairs
#CSS_2018
in continuation with my earlier posts, i am going to discuss a very important paper, i.e. Current Affairs.
This is the most important of all the papers since it helps...
Forum: Subject Selection Saturday, March 18, 2017
Views: 5,537
Smile Subject_Selection

#Subject_Selection
#CSS_2018
Assalam-u-Alaikum Dear Aspirants.
This very post is about the criteria for selecting your #Optional_Subjects
a. Choose your optional subjects according to your...
Forum: Current Affairs Friday, November 04, 2016
Views: 3,765
Smile Current Affairs Notes for CE-2017

I have compiled updated notes for the following topics of Current Affairs.
Kindly contact me via email.
You can find my email address in my profile.

1. Pak-India Relations (Kashmir and LoC)
Forum: Current Affairs Thursday, October 13, 2016
Views: 2,904
You may give a single paragraph containing...

You may give a single paragraph containing historical perspective.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, February 01, 2015
Views: 645
Angry Balochistan: An orphanage

Once upon a time, there was a happy family living together. The family comprised parents and their children who were all infants. They owned a beautiful and expensive car which was a source of income...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, January 20, 2014
Views: 1,745
Smile Few things to be cautious about as these might hinder your progress

I am really hopeful that all of you must be in a very hot pursuit of CSS and studying very hard. You are in the last month of your preparation and must be putting in a lot of hard-work.
Well, here...
Forum: Essay Thursday, January 09, 2014
Views: 6,495
Expected Essays CE-2014

Aur Allah jise Chahta hai Izzat deta hai aur jise Chahta hai zillat deta hai.(Surah Imran )

DEAR ASPIRANTS:
I hope and pray that your preparation must be going on quite...
Forum: Essay Saturday, December 14, 2013
Views: 4,550
Cool Essay-Guide

Aur Allah jise Chahta hai Izzat deta hai aur jise Chahta hai zillat deta hai.(Surah Imran )

ESSAY WRITING

DEAR ASPIRANTS:
First of all, I am really...
Forum: Essay Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Views: 915
Smile Essay made Easy

Respected Aspirants.
I have fulfilled my promise and composed a detailed document regarding Essay-Writing. I have tried my level best to make Esaay-writing look as simple as possible.
I am very...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Saturday, November 23, 2013
Views: 6,475
Brother. I have Notes of both the papers in the...

Brother.
I have Notes of both the papers in the soft copy form.
I don't know how to share here.
Contact me on my e-mail which is given in my profile.
Forum: Current Affairs Friday, November 15, 2013
Replies: 21
Views: 15,145
Smile Current Affairs Topics for 2014

IMPORTANT TOPICS FOR CURRENT AFFAIRS 2014:

I can understand that it's a very tough task predicting the important topics for any subject. I'll try my level best to come up with the most anticipated...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Thursday, November 14, 2013
Views: 6,475
Smile Islamic History---Important Topics

Islamic History:
Islamic History is considered to be a very lengthy subject to opt in CSS particularly. Before I proceed to the Oslamic History’s study plan, let me quote few words from Sir Francis...
Forum: Screening Test Guide Tuesday, July 02, 2013
Views: 6,538
VetDoctor. I am really thankful to you for such...

VetDoctor.
I am really thankful to you for such a response.
Well, I tried to upload my notes and other material here but couldn't do so.
I am a bit alien to such technicalities, :(
Kindly guide...
Forum: Screening Test Guide Tuesday, July 02, 2013
Replies: 95
Views: 21,635
Here is the link. ...

Here is the link.
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/screening-test-css/screening-test/screening-test-guide/81311-study-plan-screening-test.html
Forum: Screening Test Guide Saturday, June 29, 2013
Views: 6,538
Red face Study plan -- screening test

STUDY PLAN FOR THE SCREENING TEST

DEAR ASPIRANTS.
I...
Forum: Screening Test FAQs Friday, June 28, 2013
Replies: 24
Views: 4,800
Where is ur e-mail ID? Find my ID from my...

Where is ur e-mail ID?
Find my ID from my profile.
Forum: Screening Test FAQs Friday, June 28, 2013
Replies: 24
Views: 4,800
Kindly inbox me your ID. I have prepared...

Kindly inbox me your ID.
I have prepared detailed document regarding TIPS and material for the preparation of Screening Test.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 156