Showing results 1 to 20 of 20
Search: Posts Made By: Muhammad Jawad Ali
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, March 27, 2014
Replies: 210
Views: 44,899
Posted By Muhammad Jawad Ali
For Lahore candidates: today i visited deo...

For Lahore candidates:
today i visited deo office Lahore at hall road they have told me that final merit lists will be displayed on 2nd or 3rd April. please pray for my selection
best wishes for...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, February 22, 2014
Replies: 210
Views: 44,899
Is the premerit list of Lahore division is...

Is the premerit list of Lahore division is displayed or not?
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Replies: 59
Views: 9,265
I think if we want to give quality education to...

I think if we want to give quality education to every single child then we have to raise the standard of living of there parents by providing them the better employment oppurtunities so that they...
Forum: Air Force Saturday, July 20, 2013
Replies: 655
Views: 162,249
To be on saffer side we should also prepare...

To be on saffer side we should also prepare current affairs. but exactly i do not know will it be the part of the paper or not
Forum: Air Force Saturday, July 20, 2013
Replies: 655
Views: 162,249
sorry i forgot to mention English. yes no...

sorry i forgot to mention English.
yes no academic test for A&Sd branch test according to the slip
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Replies: 161
Views: 84,068
we are not in a state of ignorance nor fall a...

we are not in a state of ignorance nor fall a sleep. we know it will take time to declared the result and it will be announced in due course of time so be patient and pray for your success....
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, May 13, 2013
Replies: 19
Views: 2,858
People did not completely ignore his call for...

People did not completely ignore his call for change. Imran khan's PTI shows a remarkable performance in the elections and comes out to be the second largest party in the national assembly and could...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, May 07, 2013
Replies: 41
Views: 4,753
He is a real warrior. InshaALLAH he will get well...

He is a real warrior. InshaALLAH he will get well soon.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, May 02, 2013
Replies: 23
Views: 12,220
brother paper was consists of total 13 questions...

brother paper was consists of total 13 questions for GD 09
English portion includes synynoms,antynoms,paragraph from urdu to english and a paragraph on given topic
urdu portion includes...
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, April 13, 2013
Views: 4,115
Brother there was a test and interview both....

Brother there was a test and interview both. first of all they conducted the test which comprises the mcq's on english,math,islamiat, pakstudy and subject related mcq's as in my case it was physics....
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, March 24, 2013
Views: 4,115
Help Required regarding Technical Assistant paper in Survey of Pakistan

I'm in need of urgent help regarding the test of technical assistant in survey of Pakistan (MOD). i have to appear in the test in near future. can any one tell me what could be ask in the test, as...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Replies: 570
Views: 172,985
yes, you can send your application via courier.

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, August 29, 2011
Replies: 80
Views: 28,726
Advance Eid Mubarak to all the respected members...

Advance Eid Mubarak to all the respected members and honorable Moderators. May this day brought lots of happiness,prosperity and success for all of us
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, August 25, 2011
Replies: 46
Views: 14,921
Happy Birthdaydear sister may you have many many...

Happy Birthdaydear sister may you have many many more
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, August 24, 2011
Replies: 69
Views: 82,033
Assalamulaikum, My Heartiest congrats to all...

Assalamulaikum,

My Heartiest congrats to all those who are allocated, especially to Hamza Salick, Kashif Ali, Dr Adnan rana and Ali Asghar...!

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, August 24, 2011
Views: 1,974
Wish you a very Happy day dear sister many many...

Wish you a very Happy day dear sister many many happy returns of the day
may u have many many more.
May ALLAH bless u a lot and your dreams come true (ameen)
Forum: Islam Monday, August 01, 2011
Views: 6,516
Welcome Ramadan Walk humbly Talk politely ...

Welcome Ramadan

Walk humbly
Talk politely
Dress neatly
Treat kindly
Pray attentively
Donate generously
May ALLAH bless & protect us.
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, July 18, 2011
Replies: 27
Views: 3,058
HappY BirtHdaY DeaR. May you have many many more.

Forum: Sports and Games Tuesday, May 31, 2011
Replies: 20
Views: 3,389
Don't worry guys u will see in a few days time he...

Don't worry guys u will see in a few days time he will held a press conference and say " main ne pakistan team k wasi tar mafad main apni retirement wapis lane ka faisla kia hai:)" These are all...
Forum: Geography Thursday, May 26, 2011
Views: 3,339
[QUOTE=aminshah101;309414]@ Jawwad: That's what I...

[QUOTE=aminshah101;309414]@ Jawwad: That's what I was asking whether to go for Physics or Geography...

@Amin for u, according to ur qualification geography would be a good option
Jawad
Showing results 1 to 20 of 20