Showing results 1 to 12 of 12
Search: Posts Made By: Dr-malik
Forum: Discussion Monday, November 24, 2014
Views: 1,309
Posted By Dr-malik
Russia and Pakistan on 20th November signed their...

Russia and Pakistan on 20th November signed their very first military cooperation agreement and laid out future avenues of cooperation, ending years of division over Islamabad's close military ties...
Forum: Foreign Service of Pakistan Thursday, August 07, 2014
Replies: 75
Views: 110,042
Posted By Dr-malik
Going on language depends on your seniority in...

Going on language depends on your seniority in the batch. to determine the seniority of the officer in MOFA we sum each officers scores in CSS Exam +
CSA Exam + FSA Exam + FPO Exam. Then a merit...
Views: 4,952
Posted By Dr-malik
Strategic Export control Division. National...

Strategic Export control Division.
National Security secretariat
President Secretariat
PM House
and on Deputation to anywhere in Pakistan
Views: 7,542
Posted By Dr-malik
Respected Awais !!! I have failed to understand...

Respected Awais !!! I have failed to understand why you want to do a medical post graduation during your posting abroad?

Randhawa sab did LLM from china and then resigned from the service to be...
Forum: Medical Tests Saturday, September 24, 2011
Views: 1,313
Posted By Dr-malik
Don't worry at all. First of all they will not...

Don't worry at all. First of all they will not check at all. Even if they check and detect.......1000 rupee mein aids bhi hai to normal likh data hein. Medical of FPSC is very very corrupted.
Forum: Specialized Training Program (STP) Friday, October 30, 2009
Views: 5,169
Posted By Dr-malik
I my opinion one has only 5% chance ( if you are...

I my opinion one has only 5% chance ( if you are from Punjab almost only top 40 out of 900+ will be given police/DMG etc.) to get that first choice group. Moreover, I think you'll not be given any...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, June 22, 2009
Replies: 94
Views: 9,379
Posted By Dr-malik
Smile Congratulations Pakistan!!

We congratulate every Pakistani on this marvelous success.:pipe :pipe

http://www.cricinfo.com/db/PICTURES/CMS/105100/105163.jpg

See the shine which World Cup has brought in Pakistan....
Forum: Subject Selection Friday, April 24, 2009
Views: 6,021
Posted By Dr-malik
Same happened to me when I started my prep two...

Same happened to me when I started my prep two years ago. Go for Geography, journalism, sociology and some history may be ( US history+ punjabi or some 200 marks history)

I advise you not to go...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Saturday, March 14, 2009
Replies: 50
Views: 78,757
Posted By Dr-malik
@Dr-MSk ya thats true.:) Ali Waqas...

@Dr-MSk

ya thats true.:)

Ali Waqas Malik
Roll# 2521
overall merit # 185 and 142 in Punjab

Allah is very kind to all of us. My heartiest congratulations to all of you.:) specially to...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Friday, February 27, 2009
Replies: 27
Sticky: My Interview
Views: 28,200
Posted By Dr-malik
Thnaks for sahring your interview. It's really...

Thnaks for sahring your interview. It's really good Mashallah. May Allah bless you. Ameen
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Tuesday, September 09, 2008
Replies: 24
Views: 7,984
Posted By Dr-malik
AS far as my opinion is concerned principles to...

AS far as my opinion is concerned principles to qualify written are;

1) Learn the art of corelating subjects like English Essay, Curent Affairs, Pakistan current Issues ( Pak Affairs), Geography...
Forum: Medical Tests Monday, February 25, 2008
Views: 3,500
Posted By Dr-malik
1. From all groups in css except police and...

1. From all groups in css except police and railway minimum requirement is as follows