Showing results 1 to 22 of 22
Search: Posts Made By: aafia
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, August 18, 2013
Views: 7,140
Posted By aafia
can you mention the name of original books you...

can you mention the name of original books you consulted for the preparation of PMS?
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, July 22, 2013
Views: 5,645
Posted By aafia
I think the date of form submission has been...

I think the date of form submission has been passed now
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, July 15, 2013
Replies: 42
Views: 4,880
Posted By aafia
إِنَّا لِلّهِ وَإِنَّـا إِلَيْهِ رَاجِعونَ ...

إِنَّا لِلّهِ وَإِنَّـا إِلَيْهِ رَاجِعونَ

May her soul rest in heaven Ameen.
Forum: Screening Test Thursday, June 20, 2013
Views: 15,656
Posted By aafia
National Aptitude Test

Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Saturday, June 15, 2013
Replies: 376
Views: 232,687
Posted By aafia
Many Respected seniors/ moderators are there who...

Many Respected seniors/ moderators are there who can point out mistakes if there is or would be any. so plaese you do not need to bother your self in this regard.
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, June 06, 2013
Replies: 376
Views: 232,687
Posted By aafia
Thanks for correction. My focus was on my query...

Thanks for correction. My focus was on my query rather than vocabulary. I asked him to cast light on his strategy.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, May 16, 2013
Replies: 41
Views: 14,374
Posted By aafia
May Allah bless her with good health and long...

May Allah bless her with good health and long life Ameen.
just pray and have faith in Allah.
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Views: 1,028
Posted By aafia
Yes political science is beneficial for CSS but...

Yes political science is beneficial for CSS but when you will have completed it and move towards CSS you ll realise such subjects are not scoring other than maximum input except public...
Forum: Psychology Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Views: 4,670
Posted By aafia
Click on regular download and save the files

Forum: Arabic Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Views: 2,828
Posted By aafia
Arabic made easy by Jahangir publisher written by...

Arabic made easy by Jahangir publisher written by prof. Inam can be a good in this regard.
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Views: 1,597
Posted By aafia
this was a quite positive turn by Nawaz sharif...

this was a quite positive turn by Nawaz sharif and it has shown his greatness. there must be friendly tie between political parties no matter of opposition. the object should be same to serve nation...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, May 11, 2013
Views: 2,301
Posted By aafia
So you didn't write second culprit appropriately....

So you didn't write second culprit appropriately. Hopefully,It has been clear to you now:)
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, May 11, 2013
Views: 2,301
Posted By aafia
Well, im neither senior nor perfect in Punjabi...

Well, im neither senior nor perfect in Punjabi but I think its like this, kuch rasty wese bhi mushkil thay, aur Hume baat mein ulajhny ka shok bhi tha, jis jaga ke rasty mushkil thay wahan ke log bhi...
Forum: Introduction Friday, May 10, 2013
Views: 1,556
Posted By aafia
Walikam Salam, And welcome to this great platform...

Walikam Salam, And welcome to this great platform of learning!
Allah bless you Ameen:)
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, May 08, 2013
Replies: 38
Views: 3,132
Posted By aafia
HAPPY BIRTHDAY ...

HAPPY
BIRTHDAY
Brother!
May you all the happiness in the world Ameen.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, May 08, 2013
Replies: 41
Views: 4,724
Posted By aafia
May he get well soon Ameen.

Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, May 06, 2013
Replies: 67
Views: 12,387
Posted By aafia
Brother, its just a drama to entertain people....

Brother, its just a drama to entertain people. why you taken the influence of kashaf s behavier seriousely. infact you have made your thinking same as Zaroon:pp. i did not miss a single episode of it...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Sunday, March 31, 2013
Replies: 77
Views: 7,584
Posted By aafia
HaPpY BiRtHDaY:). May you have all the happiness...

HaPpY BiRtHDaY:). May you have all the happiness in the world Ameen.
Forum: Banking Jobs Thursday, March 21, 2013
Views: 4,378
Posted By aafia
As well as my information is concerned Islamic...

As well as my information is concerned Islamic banks are made up of according to Islamic laws and rules. there maybe less mundane benefits but all is Halal. Allah will give you beatitude in it Ameen....
Forum: Grammar-Section Saturday, March 09, 2013
Views: 1,365
Posted By aafia
Will is definite, while would is indefinite (it's...

Will is definite, while would is indefinite (it's in the conditional).
i.e, I will go to the Bazar (more definite-- there are not maybe's)
I would go to the market (conditional-- only if...
Forum: Grammar-Section Saturday, March 09, 2013
Views: 1,365
Posted By aafia
'would' is use to describe any thing which is...

'would' is use to describe any thing which is going to be done in future.
Forum: Essay Wednesday, January 30, 2013
Views: 2,941
Posted By aafia
Question AoA

Exploring the world of english by sayyid saadat ali shah is enough for essay and precis?
Showing results 1 to 22 of 22