Showing results 1 to 25 of 99
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: maliasghar
Forum: Scholarships Friday, November 18, 2011
Replies: 100
Views: 42,098
Posted By Omairkhalid1
Dear M. Ali, Thank you for being so helpful...

Dear M. Ali,

Thank you for being so helpful during the application process. You have been a blessing. The documents are with the IPC now. Lets hope for the best.

Omair
Forum: Scholarships Friday, October 21, 2011
Replies: 100
Views: 42,098
Posted By dapper
Reaching Out to CommonWealth Sch. Alumni from Pakistan

Hey M. ALI,

Couldn't help noticing your generous responses to many CS aspirants last year (CSS forum, Pak) . Feels reassuring when someone goes out the extra mile esp to lend an helping hand to...
Forum: Foreign Service of Pakistan Tuesday, October 18, 2011
Views: 6,532
Both Brothers, ' I found whole...

Both Brothers,
'

I found whole conversation very intersting so a bundle of thanks to both, with great good luck for future
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Tuesday, October 11, 2011
Replies: 62
Views: 24,514
Posted By iqraahs
hey..i think k it would be easier for us to...

hey..i think k it would be easier for us to correspond right here..plus..there are so many people who can contribute towards your query =)
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, October 08, 2011
Replies: 387
Views: 101,862
Posted By candidguy
All except the miscreants and hate mongers.

Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, October 07, 2011
Replies: 24
Views: 9,184
Posted By Hamza Salick
To all juniors: Yes,people have passed the...

To all juniors:

Yes,people have passed the essay writing less than 2500 words.But it is mentioned in the exam to write an essay of 2500-3500 words.There is a joke.Kuch log chatt se gir k,uuper se...
Forum: The News Saturday, September 24, 2011
Views: 997
The Kayani doctrine

THE NEWS
Wajahat S Khan
Saturday, September 24, 2011

There are two types of arms in an army: fighting and supporting. Out of the fighting arms – those which bear the brunt of frontline action –...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Tuesday, September 06, 2011
Replies: 19
Views: 4,605
How unprofessional of them. What a misguiding...

How unprofessional of them. What a misguiding list.

And you just copied it. Have you pondered if they are really interrelated or not?
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, September 01, 2011
Replies: 47
Views: 753,945
39th Common Muhammad Asif Raza (...

39th Common

Muhammad Asif Raza
( (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/saad-qaisrani-42317.html)Asifr (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/asifr-3506.html))

Opt. Sub.: .Arabic, Computer...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, August 29, 2011
Replies: 69
Views: 81,823
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
CONGRATULATIONS to all especial to HAMZA salick ...

CONGRATULATIONS to all especial to HAMZA salick
ALI SB
MALIASGHAER

AND FLOYDION AND DR ADNAN RANA.....

may all of u wl remain successful in next exams too amen
Forum: Discussion Sunday, August 28, 2011
Replies: 159
Views: 19,605
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
1 dafa mustafa kamal se media walo ne swal kiya...

1 dafa mustafa kamal se media walo ne swal kiya to mustafa kamal ne jwab main kaha
Ap ne apna channel chalana hy ya nahi, soch samjh kr swal pooch kro.
Forum: Discussion Sunday, August 28, 2011
Replies: 159
Views: 19,605
Posted By mhmmdkashif
Zulfiqar Mirza Resignation

maan gaye zulfiqar mirza,, itne arse se aisa banda kisi hukumat main nahin dekha,, hats off to you,, koi to hai jo apni zid pe bhi arr jaata hai sirf kursi kursi kee tasbih nahin parhta
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, August 26, 2011
Posted By Obsessed With CSS
I would request Abdullah Nayyar to share his DMC...

I would request Abdullah Nayyar to share his DMC Please as he is a real motivation to me because of his successful second clearing sheet...also heartiest fecilitations to Hmaza SalicK And Ali...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Posted By Zoyee
Congratulations...!! to all allocatees...

Congratulations...!!

to all allocatees especially Ali SB, Hamza Sallick, M. Ali Asghar, Abdullah Khan, Xenia Sanik

Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Allocation 2010 Announced

http://i55.tinypic.com/2iianmh.jpg

Punjab
http://i51.tinypic.com/mtp4kg.jpg

http://i52.tinypic.com/2hyvxpd.jpg

Sindh Rural

http://i53.tinypic.com/1grnz4.jpg
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, August 15, 2011
Replies: 43
Views: 21,804
Posted By ALI SB
Time Table for CSS 2012

here is the plan for css 2012. hope u dudes will act accordingly to get 750 plus in written IA.

15 August 2011 to 25 February 2012

Fajar Namaz: + Recitation of holy Quran
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, June 06, 2011
Replies: 56
Views: 100,146
Posted By Habib orakzai
My warm and heartiest CONGRATS to Hamza Salik ...

My warm and heartiest CONGRATS to
Hamza Salik
Ali Asghar
Mansoor
Hafsa Kanwal
Xenia
and all those who proudly qualified CE-2010 and out-shined the rest.

I am also grateful toHamza Salik for...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Friday, June 03, 2011
Replies: 93
Views: 83,248
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
sadia i think for css 2011 candidates,they should...

sadia i think for css 2011 candidates,they should pull up thier socks for interview right now.

sadia why dont we start with performa and interview related topics time by time. is tarha hamen bohat...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, June 03, 2011
Replies: 182
Views: 61,387
Posted By H. R. Akhunzada
@Khurshid Rora congrats.. great achievment...

@Khurshid
Rora congrats.. great achievment MashaaALLAH..... InshaaALLAH k da Khuday khwakha e nu CSA k ba mulakat kao

@M Ali Asghar
Brother your result is really impressive... MashaaALLAH i...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, June 02, 2011
Replies: 112
Views: 151,281
Posted By Hamza Salick
My DMC

My DMC:

English Essay:45(It was a much better attempt than this:( )
English Precise:82:)
EDS:71
Pakistan Affairs:52
Current Affairs:53
Islamiyat:72 :)
Indi Pak history: 40+67=107..My paper I...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, May 31, 2011
Replies: 89
Views: 16,516
Posted By shahrukh09
I appreciate and congratulate all the qualifiers...

I appreciate and congratulate all the qualifiers of CSS 2010 but especially those who are going to become the part of "District Management Group" fraternity. hats off!!!!!!!!!!!
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, May 30, 2011
Posted By ALI SB
Establishment Division Date 30th May,2011 ...

Establishment Division
Date 30th May,2011

Circular No. 22/2011

The federal secretary has outrightly refused to sanction further inside reports due to securities measures. DMGians are requested...
Posted By Ms Emyra
Talking *Standing Ovation*

Bravo!! My heariest Congratulations to M. Ali Asghar, Hamza Salick and Ali SB :clap
You guys really deserve this. especially Hamza Salick is doing a great job for new aspirants.

CSS is pretty...
Posted By rishzzz
Congrats to all of those who are allocated and i...

Congrats to all of those who are allocated and i wish them best of luck to all allocatees to have good time in CSA with bright career ahead...

Though I have talked most of my friends but its an...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Saturday, May 28, 2011
Replies: 112
Views: 151,281
Posted By ALI SB
My dmc

MY DMC
ESSAY 48
ENGLISH 72
EDS 50
C.A 47
P.A 52
ISLA 72
Indo pak 39, 76 (paper 1 has snatched my top position)
Sociology 65
Intr.LAW 71
Showing results 1 to 25 of 99