Search: Posts Made By: Khakan
Forum: Islam Sunday, September 13, 2009
Views: 813
Posted By AFRMS
Quran Majeed

Download pdf version of Quran Majeed.

Click here. (http://www.4shared.com/file/127765452/75f7853f/Quran_Majeed.html)

Regards and Prayers.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, September 09, 2009
Replies: 99
Views: 12,153
Posted By SDM
SDM is the abbreviation of Sub-Divisional...

SDM is the abbreviation of Sub-Divisional Magistrate (defunct Assistant Commissioner). I've always been an ambitious aspirant to hold this coveted office, and for that reason I chose a username SDM....
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Thursday, June 18, 2009
Views: 8,121
Posted By sara soomro
Chori Ke Mobile Check Karen

New Amazing Information ...........is Website Ko OPEN kare http://128.121.21.25/$sitepreview/pta.gov.pk/imei/imei.asp (http://128.121.21.25/$sitepreview/pta.gov.pk/imei/imei.asp) aur is me Mobile...
Forum: Announcement Saturday, April 25, 2009
Replies: 114
Views: 16,434
Posted By AFRMS
Thank you

Salam
http://www.zwani.com/graphics/thank_you/images/thanksfortheadd62.gif
Last Island
You are an inspiration to me and to many members may Allah bless you.

Mumtaz Hayat Maneka
Thank you...
Forum: Site Feedback Thursday, April 23, 2009
Views: 870
Posted By Leonidas
Check this thread :...

Check this thread : http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-discussions/site-feedback/699-important-read.html
Forum: Site Feedback Thursday, April 23, 2009
Views: 870
@Khakan i do not think that the facility...

@Khakan

i do not think that the facility is currently available at cssforum.The UCP is for this purpose, where members can check if their posts have been replied or not.

Forum: Discussion Thursday, April 23, 2009
Replies: 57
Views: 4,663
Not without his approval? Oh you mean we should...

Not without his approval? Oh you mean we should ask him. "Sir, can we omit Rascal from your post?" and if says no, we better spare. Is this what you want? Ok, fine.

Mods !!!

Take a couple of...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Thursday, April 23, 2009
Replies: 103
Views: 85,197
Posted By amubarak
Thanks for your message. The time required for...

Thanks for your message. The time required for preparation really depends on your interest. As I am into teaching psychology myself at university level, the key problem students encounter in this...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, April 23, 2009
Views: 1,582
Posted By chitrali
Should be implemented but with a revolution not...

Should be implemented but with a revolution not with the so called "democracy" which only brings the bourgeois class to the assemblies.It should'nt only include the Jurisprudence part of it rather...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Replies: 231
Views: 207,869
Posted By lala1447
Thumbs up mid day energy slump

aurora this is called mid day energy slump:ohmy: which is due to low glucose level.Take some sugary thing for example dates,biscuits,banana milkshake or sweetened oats porridge.
Raz I'll post the...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Posted By lala1447
Aoa! I was extremely busy so I couldnt...

Aoa!
I was extremely busy so I couldnt reply :con today I'll try to answer most of the posts InshAllah.
@ Qaarjk

Outline is necessary for a good essay.

@ Pakistan 8

I answered my...
Forum: CSS 2008 Papers Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Views: 12,653
Posted By Predator
Post Pushto Paper 2008

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm136/adeesaha/PST1.jpg

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm136/adeesaha/pst2.jpg
Forum: CSS 2008 Papers Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Views: 3,516
Posted By Predator
Post Balochi Paper 2008

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm136/adeesaha/blo1.jpg

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm136/adeesaha/blo2.jpg
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Views: 4,087
Posted By Waqar Abro
Administration of Sindh

1-Introduction:

Mohammad Bin Qasim was not only a great conqueror and warrior, but a great administrator as well, The administration system introduced by him is...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Tuesday, April 21, 2009
Views: 3,281
Posted By Adnan Ashraf
Political Science CSS 2009

These are some of the important topics:

Paper –A

1. Compare and contrast the Political philosophy of Aristotle as realist and Plato as an idealist.
Posted By Adnan Ashraf
Important Topics for Css 2009 ( Optional Papers )

BRITISH HISTORY PAPER 1 (1688-1850)

These are some of the important topics:

Posted By Adnan Ashraf
Important Topics for Css 2009 ( Optional Papers )

International Relations 2009

These are some of the important topics.

1 1. Analyze importance of IR in changing world scenario.
2. Comparison between Neoclassic and Neo-Liberal theories.
Forum: Army Tuesday, April 21, 2009
Replies: 32
Views: 44,991
Posted By Artemis
Guidance for ISSB interview

Interview Questions at ISSB generally have four categories:

1. Questions from your personal life
Be prepared for the questions from your personal life specially any troubled times that you might...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, April 21, 2009
Replies: 387
Views: 101,934
Posted By New Student
AOA it is indeed difficult to choose someone...

it is indeed difficult to choose someone from such a bunch of flowers and it becomes more difficult when one has not much experience here in terms of time period, as i am a new member just...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, April 21, 2009
Replies: 57
Views: 4,663
Posted By New Student
AOA it is an interesting debate going on, so...

it is an interesting debate going on, so wanna add some of my views

1. judiciary is unislamic

it is stated in constitution that no law will be made in contradiction to quran and...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, April 21, 2009
Views: 2,428
Posted By Viceroy
Tribute: Allama Iqbal (71st Death Annv.)

c8ZqR56mK0Y

A humble tribute to the visionary

on his 71st Death Anniversary

May his soul rest in peace and
May Allah (SWT) guide us (the youth) to his "Tasawwur-e-Shaheen"
Forum: Essay Monday, April 20, 2009
Replies: 25
Views: 10,185
Dear Khakan, Follow this link, i hope it...

Dear Khakan,

Follow this link, i hope it will be helpful and sufficent.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Great_Game

Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, April 15, 2009
Posted By lala1447
Thumbs up No headings or subheadings in essay

Aoa!
Plz give no headings or subheadings in essay give them in outline of essay.Amjad Ali Shakir is better for urdu .Sir Bokhari's no is: 0300 4600753 ask for further assistance.:))
Forum: Discussion Saturday, April 11, 2009
Replies: 19
Views: 2,036
Posted By Lord AvaLon
The situation in Balochistan is extremely...

The situation in Balochistan is extremely dreadful and auspicious of it being another arena for the external powers to play their heinous games in.
Yes, this province has always been ignored since...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, April 10, 2009
Posted By lala1447
Lightbulb tips

For c law: Mazar ul Haq+Bhatti's How states are Goverened+VD MAHAJAN

For Urdu: Shakir Ali+Anwar Sadeed book+Saleem Akhtars book:)
Showing results 1 to 25 of 38