Showing results 1 to 20 of 20
Search: Posts Made By: raya
Forum: Discussion Saturday, September 03, 2011
Views: 862
Posted By The Lojic
US govt was behind the 9/11 attacks. 14% british citizens believe

About one out of seven US and British citizens believe that the US government was behind the 9/11 attacks, according to a poll recently conducted in the United States and Britain.

The survey...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, August 30, 2011
Replies: 159
Views: 19,605
Posted By mjkhan
sir i appreciate your concern for common man.ma...

sir i appreciate your concern for common man.ma samjh sakta hon ap kia kehna chah rahey hain.zulfiqar mirza lakh bura sahee lakin jo baat us na kee hai kya wo ghalt hai?

hum har waqt shoor...
Forum: Discussion Monday, August 29, 2011
Replies: 159
Views: 19,605
Posted By Babakhan
In continuation of my last two posts in this...

In continuation of my last two posts in this thread I would like to add following points:

1. Many people are habitual of taking false oath on Quran. He seems like one of them. How come an honest...
Forum: Medical Tests Thursday, January 27, 2011
Replies: 21
Views: 8,227
Posted By imbindas
:@raya baji it is the most common...

:@raya baji
it is the most common problem.increase of heart beat in anger,tension,complex situation is unavoidable.it is reflex action something which could not be controlled.it is involuntary...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Monday, December 20, 2010
Views: 1,803
Posted By Perhar
Smile Take it like a story

My technique is that, I take such kind of subjects (Pak Affairs, History etc) as story. I read the events by time line. I read first the thing which happened first. Then the next event But by...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Sunday, October 17, 2010
Views: 5,423
Posted By j87ibz
Brother...i myself remained very uncertain about...

Brother...i myself remained very uncertain about islamiyat paper.....I think we are first one to face the new pattern....Alhumdulilah i got benefit form my general interests in

Some parts of...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Sunday, October 17, 2010
Replies: 38
Views: 82,613
Posted By Usman Cheema
@raya The scale of tehsildar is 16 and pays is...

@raya
The scale of tehsildar is 16 and pays is I guess around 20k.
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Friday, October 15, 2010
AoA The employee's of FBR get double of the...

The employee's of FBR get double of the basic pay...Hence the starting pay on first posting as Assistant Commissioner Inland Revenue service and Assistant Collector Pakistan Customs service...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Thursday, October 14, 2010
Hello the pay for all grades in CTP is equal,...

Hello the pay for all grades in CTP is equal, which amounts to Rs 16671/- after deductions and all. We started of with Rs 9700/9800 but after subsequent increases now the following batches will get...
Forum: Medical Tests Thursday, October 14, 2010
Posted By Usman Cheema
@raya It is a physocological problem rather...

@raya
It is a physocological problem rather than medical so try to compose ur in these kind of situations. And if God forbid you fail to overcome this problem then visit a physcatrist.

Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Tuesday, September 14, 2010
Views: 9,218
Posted By Usman Cheema
Following given are the contact numbers of...

Following given are the contact numbers of Superior Services Academy, Model town, Sialkot:
You guys can get the information required from these numbers.
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Saturday, September 11, 2010
Posted By Usman Cheema
@yasir11us , raya Walaikam aslam friends I have...

@yasir11us , raya
Walaikam aslam friends I have not much info about that academy coz I never visited or joined it but a friend of mine studies there and I will provide you the number and other...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Saturday, September 11, 2010
Posted By Usman Cheema
@raya There is only one academy for CSS in...

@raya
There is only one academy for CSS in Sialkot and that is Model Town named as Superior Academy.
Forum: Medical Tests Wednesday, September 01, 2010
Posted By shallowwater
@ Maha Khan. My 2 brothers are doctors, so i...

@ Maha Khan.

My 2 brothers are doctors, so i didnt have to go anywhere for consultation. If you need to know the solution i can mail you. It will be fine and you wont face such problems again.
Forum: Medical Tests Wednesday, September 01, 2010
Posted By Witchdoctor
Here is the cure!

The problem Riya is talking about is known as Palpitation or tachycardia or "panic attack" in medical terminology. It is due to Adrenaline surge in the blood in response to fear or anticipation of...
Forum: Islam Thursday, August 26, 2010
Replies: 30
Views: 5,666
Posted By Xeric
The Quran says: Recite, [O Muhammad], what...

The Quran says:

Recite, [O Muhammad], what has been revealed to you of the Book and establish prayer. Indeed, prayer prohibits immorality and wrongdoing, and the remembrance of Allah is greater....
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, May 26, 2010
Replies: 66
Views: 11,615
Posted By DEADLYDOCTOR
i am viewing this discussion and i want to ask ...

i am viewing this discussion and i want to ask
why doctors and engineers should not go for css?
i am giving this discussion a new perspective or new touch/angle :)
doctors and engineers are cream...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, May 05, 2010
Replies: 50
Views: 85,922
Posted By DEADLYDOCTOR
Reasons for failure in css

through others' experiences,i came to following points :

generally:
wrong time management
poor english
lack of in depth study
no experience of 2 papers on daily basis and continuously
follow...
Forum: Psychological Tests Wednesday, April 28, 2010
Replies: 58
Views: 65,022
Posted By S_Ranjha
My Experience Dated 22nd n 24th April at...

My Experience

Dated 22nd n 24th April at Lhr center

Urdu topic: Media ki be lagaam azadi khatarnak hai ya nae

Eng Topic: Repetition of events in Kyrgyzstan in Pakistan is possible

Mine...
Forum: Psychological Tests Thursday, April 15, 2010
Replies: 58
Views: 65,022
Posted By mohsinmumtaz
My Psychological Test

Venue: Lahore
Dates: 13.04.2010 & 14.04.2010

First day was all documentation. Be prepare for tricky maths questions. its advisable to practice some before going to tests. Dress code may be...
Showing results 1 to 20 of 20