Showing results 1 to 17 of 17
Search: Posts Made By: ihs
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Wednesday, July 16, 2008
Replies: 38
Views: 47,336
Posted By irum
!IMRAN HAMID( ihs)! Thnaks for sharing your...

!IMRAN HAMID( ihs)!
Thnaks for sharing your experience.
I feel, as I am experiencing by myself throughout your whole descriptions of your stay at CSA,
Wish u Good Luck for future, and should...
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Saturday, December 01, 2007
Replies: 35
Views: 155,006
Posted By Xeric
Post Solved objective of Indo-Pak P-I&II, 1999.

INDO-PAK HISTORY PAPER-I (1999)

(Solved Objectives/Mcq’s)

Who is who/what is what?

i. Muhammad bin Qasim captured the city Daibul in:
Ans. 712 A.D.

ii. Sabuktigin attacked and defeated...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Friday, November 30, 2007
Replies: 944
Views: 127,647
Posted By nice051
Talking jokes collection

A Sardar Was Going On The Top Of The Hill With A Book.
Sardarni Shouted Where Are You Going ?
Sardar: Don't Disturb Me, I Am Going For Higher Studies.

A Punjabi Woman To An English...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, November 19, 2007
Views: 739
Posted By cutepharmacist
Some Side effects of Drugs

Sar dard main goli bari Zod asar hai

Per THORA ssa nuqsan b hosakta hai is say

ho sakti hai paaida koi TABKHEER(dehydration)ki sorat
dil TANG o Preshan(restlessness)b hhosaktaa hai is say...
Forum: Discussion Friday, November 09, 2007
Views: 1,029
Posted By DEVOLUTION GEEK
Thumbs down Promotion of bureaucrats PM, ministers get new powers

FPSC's ROLE CURTAILED BY GOVERNMENT :confused: :confused:

ISLAMABAD: Prime Minister Shaukat Aziz and his 70 ministers, in possibly one of their last meetings of the federal cabinet on Tuesday,...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, October 26, 2007
Replies: 47
Views: 753,929
Posted By Zirwaan Khan
Civil Servants on CSS Forum

29th Common

Name: Nadeem Hussain (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/nadem-66835.html) (2000)
Position: 3rd
Batch: 29th common
Group: PSP

Name: Shahid Ali...
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Wednesday, October 24, 2007
Replies: 54
Views: 30,612
Posted By ZJL
Wink ihs

my dear ihs and noman bhai DMG and ploice both r meant to serve the nation and poor people , leave this debate who is more powerful, i think both are useful but main thing is determination and...
Forum: Site Feedback Monday, October 22, 2007
Views: 2,162
Posted By Noman
In my suggestion, I agree with Imran bhai (ihs). ...

In my suggestion, I agree with Imran bhai (ihs).
If the word range is a problem, it may be fixed by altering the source code limit manually; however even still the word range is maintained then it...
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Monday, October 22, 2007
Replies: 54
Views: 30,612
Posted By Noman
By going all the posts in this thread, I...

By going all the posts in this thread, I personally concluded that both DMG and PSP are the best groups in civil service & hence is either the first or second choice of css aspirants.

As far as...
Forum: Site Feedback Sunday, October 21, 2007
Posted By Qurratulain
@CSPs Just to have my say, if it's worht...

@CSPs

Just to have my say, if it's worht considering! The custom user title where you're having '35th Common' and I've 'Economist Underground' (Currently), is actually subjected to words limit!...
Forum: Site Feedback Sunday, October 21, 2007
Posted By amk
In addition to this where 35th common has been...

In addition to this where 35th common has been written , it should also be written like 35th Common/ DMG or 35th CTP/DMG , 35th CTP/ PSP mentioning the occupational group .
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, October 20, 2007
All The Requests Are Under Consideration ! ! !...

All The Requests Are Under Consideration ! ! ! !
Forum: Site Feedback Thursday, October 18, 2007
Posted By amy
@ihs its nice advice Sir. Atleast by this...

@ihs

its nice advice Sir.
Atleast by this other members may get know from which group and provicne CSPs are.
hope our respected Admins. will surely consider this.
regards,
Forum: Urdu Poetry Tuesday, September 11, 2007
Views: 1,028
Posted By Zirwaan Khan
Woh Kiyu Aacha Laga

WOH KIYU AACHA LAGA

Dil se dil ka rabta acha laga
Aaj us ko sochna acha laga

Jate jate akhri lamhaat main
Mud ker us ka daikhna ahca laga
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Sunday, September 10, 2006
Replies: 21
Views: 40,550
Posted By QamarCheema
The situation on Indian opinionated chessboard in...

The situation on Indian opinionated chessboard in late 1920s was a mixture of grave ambivalent ideologies. Jinnah in the heart of his hearts was a nationalist who sincerely believed in Hindu-Muslim...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Wednesday, September 06, 2006
Posted By QamarCheema
Jinnah Continued

When Jinnah disagreed to something, he carried a logical way of thinking behind it and he never went for impulsive decisions in his life and yet only time proved him enormously right. Strong judgment...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Saturday, September 02, 2006
Posted By QamarCheema
Mohmmad Ali Jinnah If Louis Mountbatten,...

Mohmmad Ali Jinnah

If Louis Mountbatten, Jawaharlal Nehru or Mahatma Gandhi had been aware in April 1947 of one extraordinary secret, the division threatening India might have been avoided. That...
Showing results 1 to 17 of 17