Showing results 1 to 25 of 64
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: shahzad but
Forum: Grammar-Section Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Views: 34,882
Posted By Hadi Bakhsh
download Recommended English Books For CSS . . .

AOA,:bow

Respectable seniors and friends few days ago i ad posted a thread " three English Grammar Books recommended by FPSC for CSS " in which i asked friends to share books through email because...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Monday, July 16, 2012
Replies: 288
Views: 144,201
Posted By mano g
The journey of my success

The journey of my success: Exclusively for the aspirants who need motivation

In this thread I will try to explain some tricks for passing css examination in the form of chain posts covering...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, July 05, 2012
Replies: 59
Views: 6,477
Posted By Umer
It is just like someone entered your home and...

It is just like someone entered your home and killed some member of your family.
Now tell me, whether you will let him go alive and ask him to apologize?
I don't think so.
What our leadership did?...
Forum: Discussion Monday, June 25, 2012
Views: 2,482
Posted By assassin007
I won't go in depth. . just take a look over...

I won't go in depth. . just take a look over Pakistan's strategic location. . .don't you think one who would be attacking us would also be answerable to other 4 countries, and from those 4 , three...
Forum: Discussion Monday, June 25, 2012
Views: 2,482
Posted By Haroon523
why china should help us ???. we are our own...

why china should help us ???. we are our own worst enemy. " khuda na aj tak us qoam ki halat nahi badli jis ko khud khayal na ho apni halat Badalna ka " so who are china ???
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Views: 23,770
Posted By sarfaraz shami
Recounting Applied

To,
Dated: 19.06.2012
The Secretary
Federal Public Service Commission
Agha Khan Road, F-5/1
Islamabad

Respected Sir,
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Monday, June 04, 2012
Replies: 294
Views: 241,795
Posted By NASR KHAN
Cool here comes mine

Nasrullah
roll number 4550
Merit number 70 overall (4th in sindh and 2nd in sindh urban)

Essay = 40 (40 in 2010)
Comp = 42 :( (64 last year)
Gk I = 59
Gk II= 46
III = 53
Islam= 66 ( last...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Saturday, June 02, 2012
Replies: 294
Views: 241,795
DMC of finally passed candidates

respected all fellows AOA.

here is my dmc

essay 40
compo 54
pak aff 52
CA 48
EDS 65
islamic 58
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, May 16, 2012
Replies: 41
Views: 5,900
Posted By srk345
In pakiatan evolution means transfer of power...

In pakiatan evolution means transfer of power between pml and ppp or alternative periods of democracy and dictatorship:(. This hegemony of two parties and millitary cant be challenged......
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, May 15, 2012
Posted By sabahatbhutta
Very well assessed Irtika.

Forum: Discussion Monday, May 14, 2012
Posted By mohsincima
Thumbs up through evolution or revolution...change is...

through evolution or revolution...change is near........change will call us after some months at polling booths OR on roads....participate there.......and please stop making excuses:nono that we...
Forum: Discussion Monday, May 14, 2012
Posted By Irtika
We should not forget that both Turkey and France...

We should not forget that both Turkey and France are secular states. And this is not the case with Pakistan even though Jinnah wanted a secular state. We cant apply just desired things of good nation...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, April 24, 2012
Posted By mhmmdkashif
The history of the world shows that agrarian...

The history of the world shows that agrarian feudal societies, like ours, became nations after revolution(s). Islam itself for example was a revolution of its times :). Revolution is also a part of...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, April 24, 2012
Posted By stranger498
Revolution

i am not a very good reader of opinions as everybody is very fond off making a speech including me that's why i read half of the post of the thread starter and in spite of reading long,thoughtful and...
Forum: Discussion Monday, April 23, 2012
Posted By mjkhan
It is on its way i.e Evolution.

Posted By talalz3
Well said. Thats why I think evolution would take...

Well said. Thats why I think evolution would take decades. Which means millions more have to die in drone attacks or just from hunger or in war. Where are we going? Do we have to die this way?
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
Evolution is better option. the ballot will bring...

Evolution is better option. the ballot will bring a best change and hopefully country will run on the track toward prosperity. INSHALLAH.
leave this democratic process running and hopefully after a...
Posted By talalz3
EVOLUTION or REVOLUTION? My opinion on the way out for the poor masses

Pakistan is on the brink of destruction these days. The only threat of its existence is not any foreign influence, but the country's own political elite who have looted and plundered the wealth of...
Forum: General Science Notes Saturday, October 08, 2011
Replies: 159
Views: 230,530
Posted By Roshan wadhwani
Physical Quantity—Instrument For Measurement: ...

Physical Quantity—Instrument For Measurement:
Past Papers

1. Pressure: Barometer

2. Voltage: Voltmeter

3. Purity Of Milk: Lactometer

4. Temperature: Thermometer
Forum: General Science Notes Saturday, October 01, 2011
Replies: 159
Views: 230,530
Posted By Roshan wadhwani
Everyday Science (My Notes)

Abbreviations:
From Past Papers

1. LPG: Liquefied Petroleum Gas

2. TNT: Tri Nitro Toluene

3. RNA: Ribonucleic Acid

4. CNG: Compressed Natural Gas
Forum: Punjabi Thursday, July 14, 2011
Replies: 46
Views: 33,460
Posted By andleeb Akhter
Lets do it in just 6 days

Salam Dear fellows!
I have started punjabi's preparation 2 days ago.I opted this subject just by chance.But thanks God I am satisfied with this selection now.After atempting it in css-2011,i...
Forum: Economics Monday, June 27, 2011
Replies: 19
Views: 28,656
Posted By shtanzeel
When all these lectures of managerial(total 45)...

When all these lectures of managerial(total 45) are available in video at net, aren't they sufficient i guess?
Posted By raja83soomro
asslamalekum........senoirs can u post here ...

asslamalekum........senoirs can u post here lecture notes of maragenial economics of virtual university pl i am waiting urs reply now pl
Posted By shtanzeel
Which subjects notes you are looking for?

Posted By MtJx
can i have the link for ma economics notes part 1

Showing results 1 to 25 of 64