Views: 81,254
Posted By aneeqa
typing test will be conducted before interview

Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Replies: 364
Views: 81,254
Posted By Arsenal FC
Serving as Assistant BS-16 under punjab revenue...

Serving as Assistant BS-16 under punjab revenue department, commissioner office i can tell you that this post in punjab revenue authority is one of the best places to work.....being an authority it...
Forum: Police Service of Pakistan Sunday, September 29, 2013
Replies: 54
Views: 18,327
Posted By Raja Gujral
Stating facts resulted in infuriated response...

Stating facts resulted in infuriated response .............. I don't want to disclose more facts in the police..... You would get infuriated..... Moreover this forum is not meant for that...
Wardens...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Views: 1,331
Hum log na thay aisay

Jesay hain nazar aatay
Aye waqt gawahi day
Yeh sheher na tha aisa
Yeh rog na thay aisay

Deewar na thay rastay
Zindan na thi basti
Aazar na thay rishtay
Khiljaan na thi...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Views: 1,340
Dil dharaknay pe bhi pabandi laga di jaye

Laash ehsas ki sooli pe charha di jaye

Zehn ki jaama talashi ka bana ker qanoon
Sochnay walon ko moqay pe saza di jaye

Aarzu jo karay deewanon main...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Monday, August 12, 2013
Views: 1,305
Aur na dar ba dar phira, aur na aazma mujhay

Bus meray parda daar, ab nahi hosla mujhay

Sakht nazar e faraib hai aaina e khana e jamal
Us ki chamak damak na dekh, dekh bujha bujha mujhay

Habs...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, May 19, 2013
Views: 1,203
Posted By guru62
My exchange on another forum

On another forum, I came across the following written in pathetic English:

I wrote back:
Forum: Discussion Saturday, March 02, 2013
Views: 2,954
Posted By Saleeqa Batool
PTI's Intra Praty Election

It was first ever experince in the political history of Pakistan so it was not expeceted to be free from flaws. But the positive side that overwiegh all the negativities is that Imran Khan has set an...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Replies: 4,251
Views: 875,326
Posted By libra75
It took 11 months to decide to conduct interviews...

It took 11 months to decide to conduct interviews on a non working day i.e sat 20th Oct 2012.
It took 2 months to realise that the list of incomplete documents candidates should be pasted on its web...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, October 15, 2012
Replies: 2,470
Views: 666,377
Posted By sairasheikh86
i know...but atleast we must understand the logic...

i know...but atleast we must understand the logic behind the question
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Sunday, August 12, 2012
Replies: 1,216
Views: 293,977
Posted By ash90
Very Sad Indeed. You are right we should...

Very Sad Indeed.

You are right we should wait and see. But even then if something odd happens we will not be able to do anything because the result will be out.

Last but not the least, I DON'T...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, August 01, 2012
Replies: 42
Views: 12,726
Posted By Waqar Abro
Today's capital talk show was literally a slap on...

Today's capital talk show was literally a slap on the face of biased and discriminate scientists of the country.
Inventors do not need to have good communication skills to proof their inventions....
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Thursday, July 19, 2012
Replies: 288
Views: 144,200
Posted By mano g
How to make study plan and schedule

There will be many ready-made study plans available to you, but ‘’remember’’ that there is no alternate of the one that you made yourself to carry out studies in an orderly manner; same is the case...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, July 16, 2012
Replies: 44
Views: 6,890
Posted By Farrah Zafar
How is this gift ? ;) :) Meeawooon...

How is this gift ? ;) :)

Meeawooon :laugh::laugh:

http://i1110.photobucket.com/albums/h446/Dose-Of-Irony/Dose-Of-Irony%203/HappyBirthdayKawaii.gif

Wish you success,honour and...........
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Monday, July 16, 2012
Replies: 288
Views: 144,200
Posted By mano g
The journey of my success

The journey of my success: Exclusively for the aspirants who need motivation

In this thread I will try to explain some tricks for passing css examination in the form of chain posts covering...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, July 16, 2012
Posted By mano g
Thank you all of you for your wishes and support,...

Thank you all of you for your wishes and support, I am delighted, as you all have made my birthday very special with your prayers , It’s an honour for me to be a part of css forum as all the...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Sunday, July 15, 2012
Posted By Zoyee
Happy Birthday Mano G...!! Many Many Happy...

Happy Birthday Mano G...!!

Many Many Happy Returns of the Day!
Posted By Tassawur
Happy Happy Birthday AMNA! ...

Happy Happy Birthday

AMNA!

http://i1180.photobucket.com/albums/x402/Tassawur/birth-1.gif
http://i1180.photobucket.com/albums/x402/Tassawur/f_AnimatedHapm_44c5c51-2.gif
May your Birthday be...
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
HappppppppppY Birth Day May I witness your...

HappppppppppY Birth Day

May I witness your 110th Birthday.

I await you, Sis G!~!
Posted By Shaw
Thumbs up HaPPy BiRtHDay DEaR MaNO G....!!!

HaPPy BiRtHDay DEaR MaNO G....!!!
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
Many Many Happy Returns of the day Mano G

Many Many Happy Returns of the day

Mano G
Posted By Xeric
Happy Birthday Dear Mano .. !! Many Happy...

Happy Birthday Dear Mano .. !!
Many Happy Returns of the Day. :)
Posted By Asif3531
Happy Birthday Ma'm :)

Posted By Farrukh Aziz
Happy birthday to you. May Almighy Allah bless...

Happy birthday to you. May Almighy Allah bless you with a healthy and prosperous life full of happiness! Ameen
Posted By pureapak
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-DVzmRj-gOfU/TWFun9pm9HI/...

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-DVzmRj-gOfU/TWFun9pm9HI/AAAAAAAAAD0/UlJLGIVortE/s400/Birthday-Cake+%25281%2529.jpg
Showing results 1 to 25 of 69