Showing results 1 to 25 of 52
Search: Posts Made By: Wali Ahad
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, March 08, 2013
Replies: 49
Views: 16,651
Posted By nile
@zeeshan Asalam o alaykum brother Just...

@zeeshan

Asalam o alaykum brother

Just read your sad story and i am very much touched by it. Therefore i feel it my responsibility to reply as a muslim brother. I dont want to give you any...
Forum: Site Feedback Monday, January 07, 2013
Views: 871
Posted By Umer
Restored and moved to Discussion section. Lets...

Restored and moved to Discussion section. Lets discover the potential of this article in providing a useful and purposeful discussion.
Forum: Site Feedback Sunday, January 06, 2013
Views: 871
Posted By Call for Change
Finally, I have decided to break my silence.

Dear Moderators (or a particular moderator who has issues with my posts),

I am amazed to see that my article about the "Indian Rape Victim" has been deleted. I want to know what is the reason for...
Forum: Interview Thursday, December 27, 2012
Views: 32,373
Posted By Amna
CSS Interview Catalogue

To accomplish great things,
We must not only act,
But also dream,
Not only plan but also believe,

Forum: CSS News Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Replies: 33
Views: 14,943
Posted By orangeemperor25
brother it also shows that how power has...

brother it also shows that how power has concentrated in a few hands in this country father is a Brig. one son is I.G second is Lt general and in my humble opinion the miltary is the real beneficiary...
Forum: Arabic Sunday, November 04, 2012
Replies: 31
Views: 39,425
Posted By Fassi
Arabic Material for CSS - Study Plan, Books and Notes

Don't wander here and there. I'm sharing with you people the much required material of Arabic at one place...:)

Recommended Material
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, October 25, 2012
Views: 5,192
Posted By shazvu
The induction of Armed Personal in civil service...

The induction of Armed Personal in civil service is a sheer injustice.A person who got commision in army and army prepared that man to do his service at related to security & surveillance and spend a...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, October 22, 2012
Posted By zarraar
The induction of incompetent army officers in...

The induction of incompetent army officers in bureaucracy is injustice and should be stopped.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, October 21, 2012
Posted By Noman
My opinion: Armed forces Officer quota should be allowed

Armed forces commissioned officers may be allowed on following two conditions:-

1. For their 10% quota they must appear in CE (and compete among themselves)and those who clear should be alloted...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, October 11, 2012
Replies: 464
Views: 216,444
Posted By Stunner
My First And Last Attempt ..

Here you go:

Essay 56
Precis 54

General Knowledge 106 :huh:
Eds 30 :?
C.A 35 :angry:
P.A 41
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, September 17, 2012
Replies: 102
Views: 25,459
Posted By azmatullah
For LI sis

Baji baki to mujhay nai pata, haan itna kahonga k Shariat e mutahira ki ruo say 3 din se zyada ka sog manana haram hai. aor phir shaheed pe kaisa sog, voh to zinda hai, ye alag baat hai k hum se...
Forum: Site Feedback Sunday, August 12, 2012
Views: 496
Posted By Shooting Star
No comments or discussion is allowed is...

No comments or discussion is allowed is articles/news section.If members want to discuss any news item they must post their thread in discussion or off topic discussion sections.

Your video was...
Forum: Site Feedback Monday, July 16, 2012
Views: 1,138
Posted By Kamran Chaudhary
Why do you need to contact them PRIVATLY?

Forum: English Poetry Sunday, July 08, 2012
Views: 1,606
Posted By Farrukh Aziz
Smile Such beautiful, beautiful hands!

My Mother's Hands

Such beautiful, beautiful hands!
They're neither white nor small,
And you, I know, would scarcely think
That they were fair at all.
I've looked on hands whose form and hue
A...
Forum: Discussion Monday, July 02, 2012
Replies: 75
Views: 10,467
Posted By Saleeqa Batool
Few facts are best settled by history. Today no...

Few facts are best settled by history. Today no one has the moral courage to support Zia but when he was in power many of today's intellectuals , columnists etc labeled him as saviour of nation.So...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, June 28, 2012
Replies: 33
Views: 9,232
Centre-wise break-up of candidates

Sr. No. .... Centre ............Registered .... Appeared
...1. ......Abbottabad ..............313 ...............209
...2. ......Bahawalpur ..............186 ...............122
Forum: Discussion Monday, June 18, 2012
Replies: 85
Views: 12,230
Posted By Farrah Zafar
http://i1100.photobucket.com/albums/g417/Queen_Far...

http://i1100.photobucket.com/albums/g417/Queen_Farrah/women.jpg
Forum: Discussion Sunday, June 17, 2012
Replies: 32
Views: 5,527
Posted By Pakistaniguy
Allah Almighty says in the Holy Quran: And...

Allah Almighty says in the Holy Quran:

And that there is not for man except that [good] for which he strives. (53:39).

Therefore, I beleive that your perception is wrong in this regard when you...
Forum: Announcement Saturday, June 09, 2012
Replies: 21
Views: 15,351
Posted By Pink Heart
Girls! Beware of Agha Zohaib Khan

https://www.facebook.com/BanddCssPointAghaZohaibKhan
http://commonerschakla.wordpress.com/2012/04/13/victims-of-agha-zohaib-pathan/#

Girls beware of Agha Zohaib Khan, a member of this forum, who...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, June 08, 2012
Replies: 98
Views: 28,053
Posted By usman khalid
CSS-The most unpredictable exam in the world!

I have started this thread to share my experience regarding CSS exam. ALHAMDULILLAH, I have cleared it for the second time in my three attempts. During all my attempts, what I observed was...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, June 07, 2012
Replies: 88
Views: 15,936
Posted By mhmmdkashif
Rishwat lena apne khandan ko indirectly qatal...

Rishwat lena apne khandan ko indirectly qatal karne ke barabar hai,, rishwat lene se samaj main burai phelti hai aur phir wohi burai apne bachon main bhi sarayat kar jaati hai aur phir wohi bache...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Wednesday, June 06, 2012
Replies: 133
Views: 39,769
Posted By tyre
Thats not something sad for me. i enjoy an...

Thats not something sad for me. i enjoy an enviornment of female staff/collegues. since most of the time the enviornment is a mixxed one, I prefer lesser activities. The activities posted in here...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, June 06, 2012
Replies: 294
Views: 241,787
Posted By Hydrangea
I have 52 in essay :) Alhumdolillah 728 in...

I have 52 in essay :)
Alhumdolillah 728 in written ! :D
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Wednesday, June 06, 2012
Replies: 133
Views: 39,769
Posted By floydian
The policy to attach only male officers to...

The policy to attach only male officers to military divisions was designed keeping in view the concerns of family members of female probationary officers. Females do not get to live in the army...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, June 05, 2012
Replies: 104
Views: 30,207
Posted By Raz
Almighty has some grounds to distribute among His...

Almighty has some grounds to distribute among His creatures. Prayers can't violate fair treatment. And you are not the only one who is praying. First 82 candidates do have their creator and they do...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 52