Showing results 1 to 25 of 76
Search: Posts Made By: Riaz Solangi
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, January 15, 2015
Replies: 59
Views: 9,375
Posted By faraz99
friends please make one venue and time in every...

friends please make one venue and time in every city like Karachi, Hyderabad, Sukkur, Larkano so everyone gathers there at same place and same time and also bring your friends and relatives to show...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, January 15, 2015
Posted By MBA
If you guys planned it, i will definitely drop by...

If you guys planned it, i will definitely drop by at any Karachi location with 2-3 more guys with me for the solidarity with this fine man.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Posted By faraz99
solidarity rally in favour of chairman SPSC on Sunday 18th January

Lets gather together on Sunday 18th January 2015 around 03: 00 pm to show solidarity with the Chairman SPSC Agha Rafiq Ahmed Khan who did not compromise on the meritocracy and fairness.
Therefore...
Forum: Discussion Friday, October 24, 2014
Replies: 26
Views: 2,425
Posted By usmanwrites
The cheap Chinese products have flooded our...

The cheap Chinese products have flooded our markets and in turn wiped out our domestic industry. Pak and China are not in love with each other rather they are in need of each other and it seems China...
Forum: Economics Friday, June 06, 2014
Replies: 21
Views: 20,187
Posted By sabahatbhutta
Assalam U Alaikum! Let us start from the...

Assalam U Alaikum!

Let us start from the idea that Economics is not a low scoring subject. What it needs is a smart analytical approach which can be infused by a smart work.

Economics is a very...
Forum: Economics Thursday, June 05, 2014
Views: 20,187
Posted By sabahatbhutta
1st attempt 2102, Economics 150 2nd attempt...

1st attempt 2102, Economics 150
2nd attempt 2013, Economics 133
All Pakistan merit 66
1st in Pakistan Audit & Accounts Services
Forum: Interview Monday, May 05, 2014
Replies: 66
Views: 66,361
Posted By sabahatbhutta
I know its late but I couldn't find time before...

I know its late but I couldn't find time before to post my Interview experience on this prestigious forum.

Date: 27 Feb, 2014
Centre: Multan
Duration: 35 minutes

I was the 5th to meet the...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Saturday, February 15, 2014
Replies: 294
Views: 256,211
Posted By umarabbas
This essay had two portions: The "Women...

This essay had two portions: The "Women Sports-persons" & equally important "soft image" of "Pakistan"

So whats the image of Pakistan? why is it this way [in particular with our social customs,...
Forum: Announcement Saturday, February 15, 2014
Replies: 63
Views: 19,791
Posted By Raz
Check your HBL account, transferred 17k. I...

Check your HBL account, transferred 17k.

I have shared your details with my friends as well. They may directly send you funds via any of these 3 accounts.
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Views: 6,217
Posted By Xeric
Provincial services will be given quota in PAS

ISLAMABAD: The federal government on Monday decided to amend the 40-year-old practice in the management of services allowing greater representation to the provinces in the federal government.

The...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Replies: 51
Views: 101,213
Posted By sabahatbhutta
Alhamdulilah passed :vic Roll No. 11528 SABA...

Alhamdulilah passed :vic
Roll No. 11528 SABA ASGHAR :)):))
Allah I am so grateful :))
Forum: Current Affairs Notes Saturday, September 28, 2013
Replies: 31
Views: 10,045
Posted By comp Engr
zohaib babar

I will brother,not to worry.
Forum: Current Affairs Notes Saturday, September 28, 2013
Posted By comp Engr
zohaib babar

Why not brother.

The sources are.

www.pakcolumnist.com/‎

http://outlookafghanistan.net/

www.dawn.com
Forum: Current Affairs Notes Friday, September 27, 2013
Posted By comp Engr
zohaib babar

Pakistan looking to make a 'new beginning' with India: Nawaz Sharif

UNITED NATIONS: Ahead of his meeting with Prime Minister Manmohan Singh, Pakistan Premier Nawaz Sharif today said he was looking...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, September 09, 2013
Replies: 43
Views: 4,886
Posted By Irtika
Thanks to all respected members for their contribution

No doubt Zardari sahib made the history..!!
He succeeded to survive even in harsh and anti zardari environment, where judiciary was against him from very 1st day, where media was against him., where...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Views: 19,375
Posted By sharjeel noor
Sharjeel Noor my merit no: 22 my brother...

Sharjeel Noor my merit no: 22

my brother Sumair Noor merit no : 7

two candidates whom i know

Kashif merit no : 26

Mehran merit no: 41
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Monday, May 06, 2013
Views: 3,743
Posted By mohibullah
salam my name is mohibullah i live in...

salam
my name is mohibullah i live in hyderabad .
i decided to join u for css 2014.
i Prefare to combine study for css2014 attempt.
i need guidance in compulsory subject like pak.affair
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Sunday, May 05, 2013
Posted By armemon
im also from HYD my optionals are geography ...

im also from HYD my optionals are
geography
islamic history
journalism
sociology
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Sunday, May 05, 2013
Posted By Maryam Ali
i am from Benazirabad.. doing M.com... my...

i am from Benazirabad.. doing M.com... my optional subjects are..

1. psychology
2. sociology
3. forrestry
4. usa history
5. i-law

my skype id is mentioned in my profile.
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Posted By syed zakir
Jamshoro Resident

I am also from Jamshoro , better call it Sindh University,

I am glad to find aspirants from my locality.

well I have given CSS attempt 2013 ,

You can add me on skype zakir.alishah
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Posted By Iqra Qambrani
Salamm

Me Basically from badin Tando bago but in this time im living in marvi hostel Jamshoro and me also interested in group study in sha ALLAH i will join LEADER EXCELLENCE PROFESSIONAL ACADEMY at...
Forum: Psychological Tests Thursday, April 18, 2013
Views: 16,504
Posted By Z Bokhari
My Psychological Interview(Islamabad phase I)

Dear members,
I could not share my psychological interview before so I am sharing it today. It was completely in Urdu. It went like this.

Ma'am:
- So, kya Naam hai apka?
- Beta pura naam...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Posted By ahsaan
Assalamalaikum brother my name is ahsaan ahmed....

Assalamalaikum brother my name is ahsaan ahmed. I am from hyderabad. me and my sister both prepairing for css. we both are interested in combine studies. my skype id is in my profile, add me
i am...
Forum: General Science & Ability Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Replies: 108
Views: 17,290
Posted By hopefulljoy
i fotwarded eds notes you too please acknowledge

Forum: Essays Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Views: 2,572
Posted By Z Bokhari
No it's not. You need to have grip on grammar but...

No it's not. You need to have grip on grammar but using very high profile vocabulary is not necessary. Simple expression with perfect grammatical structure is more than enough to go through the paper...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 76