Showing results 1 to 8 of 8
Search: Posts Made By: ohio
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, June 25, 2015
Replies: 85
Views: 80,927
Posted By Wasiqh
for last batch it was 5 year bond. in case of...

for last batch it was 5 year bond. in case of leaving before 5 years, training expenses shall be recovered approx 1.5 lacs
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Replies: 52
Views: 13,323
Same thing happened with me , may be with...

Same thing happened with me , may be with everyone . *MAGIC* :roll
Forum: Scholarships Saturday, January 12, 2013
Replies: 207
Views: 62,186
Posted By heavenhitman
no

no
Forum: Scholarships Friday, December 07, 2012
Replies: 1,070
Views: 266,099
Posted By heavenhitman
it all depends on you which program you want to...

it all depends on you which program you want to apply for if you can applied for some MS which is for one year IPC will give you scholarship for only one year.

Regarding your second question its...
Forum: Scholarships Thursday, December 06, 2012
Replies: 1,070
Views: 266,099
Posted By noorahmed
Post IELTS is not required for Chinese scholarships,...

IELTS is not required for Chinese scholarships, last year no any selected candidate was asked to appear for IELTS etc. just wait for IPC call and shortlisting confirmation. if they require anything...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Saturday, October 20, 2012
Replies: 4,251
Views: 876,130
Posted By mahvishhayyat
Enough now

AoA everybody I was a silent spectator of this forum,
But I feel now I should speak,

There is serious injustice done by Nab,They have violated the principles of fairness and merit.

I am not...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Saturday, October 20, 2012
Replies: 4,251
Views: 876,130
Posted By ishfaq qaisrani
hahaha, waisay haider bhai seriously, i expected...

hahaha, waisay haider bhai seriously, i expected myself to be in the hidden rows at least, well, i may be unfit for nab but i might be perfect for any other field my ALLAH has chosen for me, all my...
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Replies: 59
Views: 15,978
Posted By Rumiena
I have a marketing/management background and the...

I have a marketing/management background and the paper had marketing related questions in it which really helped. I put general media related observations in my.paper quoting examples from real life....
Showing results 1 to 8 of 8