Showing results 1 to 25 of 84
Search: Posts Made By: BiggBoss
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Saturday, February 16, 2013
Replies: 4,251
Views: 876,331
Posted By sabirbaloch
me from Hyderabad. Not recieved letter yet.

Posted By Rixwan
me too from Karachi, Just received the letter you...

me too from Karachi, Just received the letter you will get it too today Insha Allah...
The Impregnable and BiggBoss : I just send you the message on your cell
Posted By The Impregnable
me too from karachi gulistan-e-jauhar ,not...

me too from karachi gulistan-e-jauhar ,not received the letter yet.
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Friday, February 15, 2013
Posted By Syed Khurram
Parh lia hai bhai, Allah aap ko jald 19 m le...

Parh lia hai bhai, Allah aap ko jald 19 m le jaye, meri samjh m jo aya wo bata dia, agay aap behtar samjhtay ho gay...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, February 14, 2013
Result will be on website at 3 o clock :)

Posted By adnanecsd
i just called them. the concerned person was not...

i just called them. the concerned person was not on seat. but he said letters are dispatched and aap apna result khud daikhlaina website pa 3 baje... so its 3 p.m
happy 4 all u guys ....mere wife ka USMLE hogaya...

happy 4 all u guys ....mere wife ka USMLE hogaya hai and we r going to settle in USA ......I shall be leaving in a week ....had I been in Pakistan , I would hv surely gone for NAB and worked day and...
Posted By qamar83
hearts are bumping now. I pray that all members...

hearts are bumping now. I pray that all members of this thread may get selected.
Posted By Wasiqh
Good News

All the speculations will end today. The result will be displayed on the website after 3pm In sha Allah.

Source: NAB Official

Now pray everyone. Fingers crossed.
Posted By yms221
One of our friend. Mr Wasi Ullah called NAB just...

One of our friend. Mr Wasi Ullah called NAB just a few moment ago,they said letters have been handed over to be dispatched today. Bigg Boss k ilawa baki saray call kr k pta krein,unko Awaz se NAB...
Posted By Black Eagle
Dear Brothers and Sisters Assalam-u-Alakum. ...

Dear Brothers and Sisters Assalam-u-Alakum.
Hope all will be fine.
Yesterday i met with my Source at 9 o-clock, and inquire about current situation and told him about grievousness and frustration...
Posted By HassanNaqvi
bhai i am no anchorperson, its valentines day...

bhai i am no anchorperson, its valentines day tomorrow and am here on the internet preparing a case :P anchorpersons never do that :P

as for the letters, my last update was that of the lawyers...
Posted By liveforlearning
Brother, I know you simply want to know her...

Brother, I know you simply want to know her result. Although I am not cognizant of any of her previous posts before, but, still what I can infer from her last two posts is that she is simply telling...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Posted By ramshakhan
AOA letters are being dispatched. within few...

letters are being dispatched. within few days( 2 or 4 ) successful candidates will have letters with them. Joining date is 5th march, training institute is COMSAT Islamabad, hostel is being...
Posted By Dahmash khan
yes what u said is cent percent true i called two...

yes what u said is cent percent true i called two times today.1st response by the end of this month, 2nd response wait till coming friday. so we cant trust them. smeone with reliable inside person is...
Posted By aperbro
The comments and attitude of members on this...

The comments and attitude of members on this website are very sickening. These people are so immature, impatient and behaving like kids. I will be crazy if I stay here any more. Reading through...
Posted By HassanNaqvi
Boys !! The game is on !!! As per NAB...

Boys !! The game is on !!!
As per NAB prosecution department lawyers , the letters are ready wait for 2 3 days and keep an eye on the post man :D I didn't ask about the balochistan stay as I am...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Posted By yms221
The person said the letters have been dispatched...

The person said the letters have been dispatched today. Now why is there difference between these 2 information,can't say anything. Bhai log shopping start kr dein advice from NAB officials.
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Posted By aperbro
I have happy news friends. This evening I spoke...

I have happy news friends. This evening I spoke with another senior officer in NAB. He told me very positive news. Remember I have been telling you with conviction that BHC stay is mere a rumor, and...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, February 07, 2013
Posted By qamar83
Letter Written To Dawn This is to bring in the...

Letter Written To Dawn
This is to bring in the notice of your worthy readers that the influential officials in NAB are playing with the future of more than 400 meritorious candidates.In November...
Request to Address the Concerns of Meritorious Candidates and Announce the Selection

What I deemed fit, I wrote that in the form of following email and have sent to Mr. Chairman. I hope such 'Concern' as in form of direct communication serve the purpose of expediting the state of...
Posted By qamar83
Brothers and sisters please write to everyone, to...

Brothers and sisters please write to everyone, to newspaper editors, create groups on social media, tweet to famous journalists, directly to chairman NAB, Chief Justice Supreme Court, call in live...
Posted By Wasiqh
AOA Sir. I am one among many candidates who are...

AOA Sir.
I am one among many candidates who are awaiting final results to be recruited in NAB. The restraining order by the IHC has been lifted. All of us are eagerly waiting for the final results....
NAB Training Wing Authorities are Highly Embarrassed

Seemed like the person over telephone in Training and Evaluation department was of high authority, he could hardly listen and had to say this in some cryptic words that -

"When you know from your...
Posted By yms221
Sath mein timepaas k Liau Koi aur business start...

Sath mein timepaas k Liau Koi aur business start le Banda yaar.Koi sabzi ya fruitshop. :pp
Showing results 1 to 25 of 84