10:21 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Saturday, December 05, 2015

shamsDahar is on a distinguished road

Keep it up friends

Sent from my LG-F100S using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to shamsDahar For This Useful Post:
xpedior (Saturday, December 05, 2015)
Old Monday, December 07, 2015

Tokee is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by xpedior View Post
Yes we can write to dawn and other electronic media but please stay anonymous for your own safety and future.
Is it necessary to hide our identity or to stay anonymous? Because it is required bt NAB to mention CNIC number before launching any complain
Old Monday, December 07, 2015

xpedior is on a distinguished road
Default Two Things

Originally Posted by Tokee View Post
Is it necessary to hide our identity or to stay anonymous? Because it is required bt NAB to mention CNIC number before launching any complain
Two things. First kindly read passage 'Elusive NAB official' from Mr Farhat Asrar on Page 6 (Opinion) of Today's Dawn. You will come to know what will actually happen to your complaint. Second thing, imagine a scenario, where you are sitting in interview and one of the panel members asks you, what were the reasons which compelled you to lodge a complaint with NAB against SPSC? So dear, don't launch a suicide attack on SPSC,which ultimately hurt individual more than institute. Instead, use some standoff weaponry to inflict damage while staying safe.

I hope I have answered your question neatly. Moreover, I have emailed them, so you can send them email (To Chairman, Copy to DG Sindh) too, and hopefully you will not get any response. :-)

exclusively (Monday, December 07, 2015), Old man and the sea (Monday, December 07, 2015), SIRFTUM (Wednesday, December 09, 2015)
Old Wednesday, December 09, 2015

Thanked 1,290 Times in 783 Posts
exclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura about

Uff.. yai waqt hai kay ab thamta hee nahi! Elections are over, now it does not make any sense why our result has so far not declared! Any update?
The Following User Says Thank You to exclusively For This Useful Post:
Indomitable (Wednesday, December 09, 2015)

mysterious me will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by exclusively View Post
Uff.. yai waqt hai kay ab thamta hee nahi! Elections are over, now it does not make any sense why our result has so far not declared! Any update?
Its really heartbreaking to see students suffer at the hands of procrastinating spsc staff. More so when one look at the effecient and comparatively meritorius system of ppsc. Students of same batch or same age in punjab have given atleast two ppsc exams and now preparing for the third. But the students of sindh have born with an ill fate and that is why these poor students give exam at the age of 40 with an added societal pressure etc etc.

i visited the posts of 2008 pcs on this very forum, and i noticed few similarities between pcs2008 and 2013.

pcs2008 was also conducted after a lapse of year since its announcement.see here
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-pub...exam-09-a.html

and then the result which was expected in september, was actually announced in april of next year.
see here
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-pub...-declared.html

As we all know kal bhi bhutto zinda tha or aaj bhi, consequently, things have not changed much since then. I guess they are in no hurry to announce the result any time soon. And the result will definitely itself be full of controversies.

So, it would be better to relieve ourselves off this useless exam which may or may not bear any good news for those who deserve. Instead, work on parallel options and other exams.

All the best to all of us, and enjoy yourselves
Amicable (Friday, December 11, 2015), exclusively (Wednesday, December 09, 2015), Indomitable (Wednesday, December 09, 2015), SIRFTUM (Wednesday, December 09, 2015), xpedior (Wednesday, December 09, 2015)

Thanked 1,290 Times in 783 Posts
exclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by mysterious me View Post
Its really heartbreaking to see students suffer at the hands of procrastinating spsc staff. More so when one look at the effecient and comparatively meritorius system of ppsc. Students of same batch or same age in punjab have given atleast two ppsc exams and now preparing for the third. But the students of sindh have born with an ill fate and that is why these poor students give exam at the age of 40 with an added societal pressure etc etc.

i visited the posts of 2008 pcs on this very forum, and i noticed few similarities between pcs2008 and 2013.

pcs2008 was also conducted after a lapse of year since its announcement.see here
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-pub...exam-09-a.html

and then the result which was expected in september, was actually announced in april of next year.
see here
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-pub...-declared.html

As we all know kal bhi bhutto zinda tha or aaj bhi, consequently, things have not changed much since then. I guess they are in no hurry to announce the result any time soon. And the result will definitely itself be full of controversies.

So, it would be better to relieve ourselves off this useless exam which may or may not bear any good news for those who deserve. Instead, work on parallel options and other exams.

All the best to all of us, and enjoy yourselves
It is very unfortunate, things are changing across the world larger in intensity & greater in scale, yet we are not understanding that a person who kicked the bucket about three & a half decade ago, how could get alive again! it is all novel to me. While I was applying for CCE~13, a baby was born in our society, I see her now that she is about walking on and going to school, meanwhile the process of CCE~13 has become CCE~16 & it is on going process, LOOK! things are changing extensively but we are still in the queue of waiting list! In Sindhi we used to call it "Andher Nagri Charbat Raja" Our Raja is Saen Qaim Daim even in the oldest age!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to exclusively For This Useful Post:
Indomitable (Wednesday, December 09, 2015), Old man and the sea (Wednesday, December 09, 2015)
Old Saturday, December 12, 2015

rayma qaiser is on a distinguished road
Exclamation

din baney haftey or haftey mahine....
kahin mahiney SAAL na ban jaen

Tokee is on a distinguished road

Maahiny kub k saal ban gaye...7 July 2013 date of ad
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Tokee For This Useful Post:
exclusively (Sunday, December 13, 2015), Old man and the sea (Saturday, December 12, 2015), xpedior (Saturday, December 12, 2015)

Adeel Ahmed will become famous soon enoughAdeel Ahmed will become famous soon enough

It is heard that PCS result is not going to be announced on merit basis. But, result will be based on conventional type based on Sifarish as usual.
The Following User Says Thank You to Adeel Ahmed For This Useful Post:
exclusively (Sunday, December 13, 2015)

NoorMBA is on a distinguished road

Dear, as we can analyze from the MCQS result of CCE-2013, So many candidates who belong to political people did not put their ball in the court. Now the candidates who had given written paper are not enough source able. So we should expect merit. but in other exams like result of PLANNING OFFICER, I have confirmed that merit has been violated and some candidates have qualified written paper on PESA. But some have qualified on their ability. SO THORA BOHT PESA CHAL RAHA HAI SPSC MAIN.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to NoorMBA For This Useful Post:
exclusively (Sunday, December 13, 2015), irfxsumro (Friday, December 25, 2015)

effect