06:25 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations > SPSC Result

Old Thursday, July 28, 2011
Deputy District Officer (Revenue)
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2009 - Roll no. 1852

Nasar Abbasi is on a distinguished road

CM has signed the summary of DDOs Revenue and Section officers....Congratulations to all the successful candidates. See, the power of Unity.
The Following User Says Thank You to Nasar Abbasi For This Useful Post:
supersonic dexter (Thursday, July 28, 2011)
Old Friday, July 29, 2011

Babakhan is on a distinguished road

Offer letters abhi nahi to kuch maheeno me zaroor mil jate but this useless act of petitioners made CM saying CCE 2008 batch “Black Mailers”. Court se CM ko daant khilwa ker aur humiliate kerwa ker yeh expect Karen ke woh ya PPP future mein positive rahenge, The answer is simple “NO”. This petition has not done anything good for those poor chaps from Batch 2008 who are looking at this job for long term.

Humiliating and fighting with your boss and expecting him to behave in a positive manner specially if he belongs to PPP, than people are horrendously mistaken. This act of petitioners by taking Sindh Govt. to court will not help rather add to the list of problems going to be faced by CCE 2008 batch.

In future if in response of the case against mal-practices of CCE 2008 which is already lodged, any court asks Sindh Govt. to investigate the case than what we expect from Sindh Govt? They will go all out to prove CCE 2008 batch JALEE as they did to prove CCE 2003 fake and corrupt.
Old Saturday, July 30, 2011

junaidayaz is on a distinguished road
Default Nasar Abbasi need your Help

Originally Posted by Nasar Abbasi View Post
CM has signed the summary of DDOs Revenue and Section officers....Congratulations to all the successful candidates. See, the power of Unity.
Aoa abbasi sahb,
congratulations first on your success

i want to ask that when PCS will be announced in 2011 or coming PCS?
And also tell me that what are the cumpolsary and optionals are there in PCS
right now i am preparing for CSS 2012 with optionals Geography, Psychology,SOciology and I.Law
kindly help me in this regard
Old Sunday, July 31, 2011
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2009 - Roll no. 1852

Originally Posted by Babakhan View Post
Offer letters abhi nahi to kuch maheeno me zaroor mil jate but this useless act of petitioners made CM saying CCE 2008 batch “Black Mailers”. Court se CM ko daant khilwa ker aur humiliate kerwa ker yeh expect Karen ke woh ya PPP future mein positive rahenge, The answer is simple “NO”. This petition has not done anything good for those poor chaps from Batch 2008 who are looking at this job for long term.

Humiliating and fighting with your boss and expecting him to behave in a positive manner specially if he belongs to PPP, than people are horrendously mistaken. This act of petitioners by taking Sindh Govt. to court will not help rather add to the list of problems going to be faced by CCE 2008 batch.

In future if in response of the case against mal-practices of CCE 2008 which is already lodged, any court asks Sindh Govt. to investigate the case than what we expect from Sindh Govt? They will go all out to prove CCE 2008 batch JALEE as they did to prove CCE 2003 fake and corrupt.
Dear Baba Khan,

Normally, I dont reply your posts for the reason that first they are not related to me and second I dont take your posts seriously or consider them worthy to be replied, but your this post needs to be replied as I think you have gone a long way to prove CCE 2008 fake, "Jalee", or full of malpractice and you have made every effort to discredit provincial civil services but so far you have not succeeded and by doing this you have not only hurt the feelings of those meritorious candidates who have passed different exams of SPSC including PCS 2008 and Mukhtiar tests but you are also making the youngsters and new comers against the provincial services.....

I must tell you that you have no right to say that any one of the qualified candidates of PCS 2008 has succeeded by using influence and through malpractices, until and unless you have a proof. So stop saying this...And if you are conveying the message of some failure candidates or of Sindh Govt then I also want to say that the failures had gone to Sindh high court and their petition has been disposed off by the honourable high court on merit and even if those candidates consider that injustice has been done with them, they have right to go any where for relief where ever they want to go...WE DONT NEED YOU TO BE THE SPOKESPERSON OF THOSE FAILURES OR OF THE SINDH GOVERNMENT......SO STOP THIS PRACTICE IMMEDIATELY......

you must also keep in mind that our petition (I know you were not part of this petition but you can also get the relief) was not a personal complain against PPP or Honourable Chief Minister Syed Qaim Ali Shah....it was a constitutional petition which requested the honourable high court to direct the Sindh government to issue offer letters to those candidates who were top on merit. ( Labour, food and Cooperative department had already issued orders and candidates had joined the govt months ago.) Since our request was on merit so the Honourable High Court directed the govt for issuance of letters.......

Dear Baba khan,

In the light of above mentioned facts, I would like you to stop your bias propaganda against PCS 2008 immediately...you are doing no good. You are only damaging your personality and creating foes rather friends.......I advise you to accept the reality and dont make us think that for you 'GRAPES ARE SOUR".

THANKS AND TAKE CARE.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Nasar Abbasi For This Useful Post:
muhammad hussain (Tuesday, August 02, 2011), NASR KHAN (Wednesday, August 03, 2011), pcss (Monday, August 01, 2011)
Old Monday, August 01, 2011

Dear I am not posting on this forum to have your out of context response rather I write to convey relevant information and precise observations. Your arguments are answered below:

1. I never said whole of CCE 2008 batch JALEE rather 25% to 30% of them have used huge sum of money and bribed the SPSC members for allocation otherwise chances of their allocation were almost Zero. The evinces of the corruption are with those who will knock the doors of Supreme Court and everybody will see the outcome in future. Because of these JALEE candidates meritorious class will suffer likewise in CCE 2003 due to the allocation of Ahyan Bhutto, and others, people like Shabir Sethar and many others who became CSP later on suffered and their names were nominated in anti Corruption list. Nobody have this clue that how those extremely talented people were nominated in the list of JALEE candidates and evidences against them were provided by non other than our beloved SPSC and the team of Mr. Ibrar Mirza. Dear I have already said in my posts that when inquiries are conducted either by SPSC or Anti Corruption department, due to their personal grudge or over the instructions of high ups they MAKE MERITORIOUS PEOPLE JALEE AND PLAY WITH THEIR CAREERS.

2. The petition which has lodged in Sindh High Court consists of more than 8-10 allegations/ Charges and court has only resolved one of them by directing the SPSC to issue of Mark sheets which were not given to the failed candidates due to un UNKNOWN reasons. I think that they have given people marks like 248.50 out of 250 in interviews and was trying to hide it until the final allocations are being made. But luckily this precious mark sheet is with those people who are going to knock the doors of Supreme Court and they have many other evidences of similar kind ready to be produced in Supreme Court. The petition in Sindh High Court is pending with all other points and will be taken up by court in future. So you are misguiding the forum not me.

3. CM has called people Black Mailers and the remarks of the judge were humiliating for the chief executive of the province. It was not Sindh Govt. but the lawyer directly blamed CM for not signing summary. For how long he would have stopped the summary but moving courts over this issue has not only infuriated CM but also a long lasting rivalry. You take somebody of CM stature to court, judges pass remarks of humiliating nature and media gives it as lead stories and you still think that CM will behave normally!! Horrendously wrong!! Whenever PPP is given an opportunity to discredit this batch PPP will grab it with both hands.

4. Things are very informal in Sindh and SPSC is an institution which can do everything ordered by the high ups. Manipulation in copies and throwing them away and saying papers are missing have been a normal practice we see in SPSC. If High Court or Supreme Court asks to probe into the case lodged against CCE 2008, will CM support this batch under such circumstances where CM was forced to sign the summary by court.

4. Unfortunately I am also the signatory of this petition and paid money to be paid to lawyer. But I never wanted to do that because I knew this petition will create problems of grave nature for those who are eying these jobs for long term.

I am not against anybody rather I only try to provide this national forum readers information regarding the mal practices of our institutions in Sindh.
The Following User Says Thank You to Babakhan For This Useful Post:
Agha Majid (Monday, August 01, 2011)

pcss is on a distinguished road

Respected Abbasi sahab, in my opinion, we are wasting our time to reply Babakhan. We are simply playing into his hands. It is his aim to create frustration among the qualifers and new comers and when we cannot help replying to his worthless messages, he feels that he is gaining attention.

Candidate SPSC has backed off his boycot against Babakhan, but most of us still feel that he should not be replied anymore. When we will not reply, a time will come when he would not be bothered to point his fingers on the qualifiers. But as long as we keep on giving him response, he will keep on doing this.

Abbasi sahab, I have though never met you, but I look forward to meet and congratulate you upon your corwning success. We all acknowledge your merit!
The Following User Says Thank You to pcss For This Useful Post:
Nasar Abbasi (Monday, August 01, 2011)

Agha Majid is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Babakhan View Post
Dear I am not posting on this forum to have your out of context response rather I write to convey relevant information and precise observations. Your arguments are answered below:

1. I never said whole of CCE 2008 batch JALEE rather 25% to 30% of them have used huge sum of money and bribed the SPSC members for allocation otherwise chances of their allocation were almost Zero. The evinces of the corruption are with those who will knock the doors of Supreme Court and everybody will see the outcome in future. Because of these JALEE candidates meritorious class will suffer likewise in CCE 2003 due to the allocation of Ahyan Bhutto, and others, people like Shabir Sethar and many others who became CSP later on suffered and their names were nominated in anti Corruption list. Nobody have this clue that how those extremely talented people were nominated in the list of JALEE candidates and evidences against them were provided by non other than our beloved SPSC and the team of Mr. Ibrar Mirza. Dear I have already said in my posts that when inquiries are conducted either by SPSC or Anti Corruption department, due to their personal grudge or over the instructions of high ups they MAKE MERITORIOUS PEOPLE JALEE AND PLAY WITH THEIR CAREERS.

2. The petition which has lodged in Sindh High Court consists of more than 8-10 allegations/ Charges and court has only resolved one of them by directing the SPSC to issue of Mark sheets which were not given to the failed candidates due to un UNKNOWN reasons. I think that they have given people marks like 248.50 out of 250 in interviews and was trying to hide it until the final allocations are being made. But luckily this precious mark sheet is with those people who are going to knock the doors of Supreme Court and they have many other evidences of similar kind ready to be produced in Supreme Court. The petition in Sindh High Court is pending with all other points and will be taken up by court in future. So you are misguiding the forum not me.

3. CM has called people Black Mailers and the remarks of the judge were humiliating for the chief executive of the province. It was not Sindh Govt. but the lawyer directly blamed CM for not signing summary. For how long he would have stopped the summary but moving courts over this issue has not only infuriated CM but also a long lasting rivalry. You take somebody of CM stature to court, judges pass remarks of humiliating nature and media gives it as lead stories and you still think that CM will behave normally!! Horrendously wrong!! Whenever PPP is given an opportunity to discredit this batch PPP will grab it with both hands.

4. Things are very informal in Sindh and SPSC is an institution which can do everything ordered by the high ups. Manipulation in copies and throwing them away and saying papers are missing have been a normal practice we see in SPSC. If High Court or Supreme Court asks to probe into the case lodged against CCE 2008, will CM support this batch under such circumstances where CM was forced to sign the summary by court.

4. Unfortunately I am also the signatory of this petition and paid money to be paid to lawyer. But I never wanted to do that because I knew this petition will create problems of grave nature for those who are eying these jobs for long term.

I am not against anybody rather I only try to provide this national forum readers information regarding the mal practices of our institutions in Sindh.
@ BABA KHAN

thanks for your valuable updates.

@ others

Plz avoid to become personal with anyone, everyone has right to express his opinion. Baba Khan is expressing opinion and updates he has, he is not directing/imposing any decision.
The Following User Says Thank You to Agha Majid For This Useful Post:
Babakhan (Tuesday, August 02, 2011)

ali36 is on a distinguished road

I think babakhan is having valid right to express his opinions and he should not be condemned like this .
Spsc is a ugly reality of our province.Blame spsc for this all mess.Every one has right to express freely.Please donot try to portray spsc as a sacred cow,we all sindhis know very well what type of institution spsc is.
Please donot mind if any one is hurt or offended with my these views.
Babakhan (Tuesday, August 02, 2011)

I still dont believe that Baba khan was part of the petition and he also paid the amount for lawyer. If Baba Khan has courage than he should share his name and roll number so that we could verify the fact.
Old Tuesday, August 02, 2011

Instead of digging out my name and abusing me through the threats of boycott, why don’t you people prove me wrong through arguments rather than passing sweeping statements? You all know that my arguments and facts are correct but you dislike me because I disclose all hidden facts in an open forum.

I should now boycott you people for pressurizing me to hide the facts and toe your line of action aur who kuch likhoon jo aap ko passand ho, mein yeh kabhi bhi nahi karunga and if you don’t like my argumrnts prove them wrong if you can through counter arguments but it is unfair to boycott me only because I update the forum with information received from different sources. Please set aside my arguments and information if these are not worthy of your kind attention but nobody has this right to snatch my right of expression on this national forum.

@Agha & Ali36
Thanks for accepting the fact that everybody acquire the right of expression free from undue influence. I consider this forum as a platform from where you can convey the information and update the existing knowledge of the readers. It will be against the principles of honesty if I know something factual and hide it because people will hurt by disseminating this piece of fact or information.
The Following User Says Thank You to Babakhan For This Useful Post:
Agha Majid (Tuesday, August 02, 2011)