11:41 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > CSS Competitive Examination

CSS Competitive Examination The Central Superior Services Examination is conducted every year for induction to Group 17 of the Civil Services

Old Friday, July 27, 2012

tig26 is on a distinguished road

Yes we all should contribute for this cause. Yesterday i also contributed though my contribution is a small one but atleast something is better than nothing. As far as Mr .Raees authenticity is concerened he is our leader and he is doing alot for this cause may allah almighty bring success for him and for all of us..... Please if you cant help us than plz dnt demoralize us coz all of us who contributed financially have a trust on mr raees and we will inshallah achive age relaxation for css. Last but not least IMMAME ZAIN UL ABADEEN(AS) has said" aye ALLAH jisse tu blund karey usse koi paast nahi kar sakta aur jisse tu paast kar dey usse koi blund nahin kar sakta" ,,,,ALLAH O AKBAR
Old Sunday, July 29, 2012

Muhammad Shafique 1447 is on a distinguished road

Good news for all members..........Mr Raees has held meeting with A K Dogar today and discussed the case. Dogar has said that the case is strong but he also insisted that the petition should be filed in high court first bcoz if we go to supreme court directly and God forbid if petition is rejected by SC then we will have no option left.....so we will file it in high court first and even if it is rejected by high court we will have a chance to appeal in supreme court........so petition is drafted and it will be filed in lahore high court in the next few days.......and if its decision does not come before 2013 exam then an interim relief will be needed from court to sit in CSS 2013 and it will be granted to only those candidate whose names have been put in the petition.......so we have decided to put the names of only those persons who have contributed financially and those who have not contributed yet have the last chance to contribute on or before 1 August 2012 and they should contact Mr Raees on his cell number which is 0334 9157997 and if any body wants to meet him in Lahore can meet him....he will be there untill tomorrow.......and one thing more if u want to contribute money u should contact Mr Raees directly.....and if u give money to some one else and it does not reach Raees then he will not be responsible for loss of ur money
Old Monday, July 30, 2012

tajmmul is on a distinguished road

AK Dogar booked for fraud

LAHORE, OLD Anarkali police have registered an FIR under section 420 of Pakistan Penal Code against senior lawyers AK Dogar and Syed Feroze Shah Gilani.

Interestingly, Advocate Gilani was the petitioner in a case before Lahore High Court against President Asif Ali Zardari for holding dual office while Advocate Dogar was his counsel.
The police registered the FIR on complaint of Advocate Muhammad Afaq who accused both lawyers of defrauding public and courts as well. He alleged in the FIR that Gilani was not an advocate but a tout of Advocate Dogar. The complainant also accused Advocate AK Dogar of illegally establishing a forum, Pakistan Lawyers Forum (PLF) and patronising criminal activities of Gilani. Advocate Afaq mentioned in the FIR that both lawyers had filed baseless petition against President Zardari and leveled invented allegations on his (Zardari’s) spotless character.
He alleged that both lawyers were involved in anti state activities and had been hatching conspiracies to weaken the federation.
Talking to The News, Advocate AK Dogar termed all the allegations leveled in the FIR bogus and maintained that Syed Feroze Shah Gilani was a bona fide advocate. He said Gilani got himself enrolled with Sindh Bar Council and there was no bar on him to do practice as a lawyer in any other province. Any registered lawyer with a provincial bar council can appear before any court in the country, he added.
Advocate Dogar alleged that Advocate Afaq was playing in the hands of PPP leaders and termed the registration of the FIR a political victimisation.
http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-New...oked-for-fraud

BLACK SHEEPS THIS IS CREDIBILITY OF YOUR AK DOAGAR AND I DEMAND MANAGEMENT OF CSS FORUM TO DELETE THIS TREAD AND DONT ALOW ANY COMMERCIAL ACTIVITIES IN FUTURE
Old Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,347 Times in 1,010 Posts
Shooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud of

@All

Avoid r
egular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?").
Old Wednesday, August 01, 2012
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 20Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

drvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to all
Default @moderator

Can you please check whats going on......Is this some sensible talk ?????For God sake,be mature.m disappointed really.
Old Wednesday, August 08, 2012

khanshafqat is on a distinguished road

sallam people,

article written by Mr. Raees advocate in a renouned newspaper is here submitted to show his right intension..just copy n paste the follwing link and read the article " Naujawanoun k haqooq ki pamalli "

http://sadaechanar.com/epaper/?page=...gtMDgtMjAxMg==
The Following User Says Thank You to khanshafqat For This Useful Post:
Ghazanfar Ali (Friday, August 10, 2012)
Old Wednesday, August 08, 2012

tig26 is on a distinguished road

Congratulation to all memebers ... Raees bahi has finalized petition with a.k dogar and he has now asked for the cnic copy of those members who financially contributed for this great cause.
Old Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Dear members it is to inform all the members that senator Mrs Robeena Irfan is going to present a resolution regarding css age relaxation on 3rd or 4th September. She has been given the article that was written by Mr Raees in the newspaper and Raees is also in contact with her personally. So it is a great effort by Mr Raees to take this issue to the highest forum.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Muhammad Shafique 1447 For This Useful Post:
Gul Khan (Thursday, August 30, 2012), It never ends til it ends (Thursday, August 30, 2012), Omer (Sunday, September 02, 2012), tig26 (Thursday, August 30, 2012)
Old Thursday, September 13, 2012

Dear members I hope all of u will be fine. As all of u know that Mr Raees has fulfilled his promise by filing a petition in Lahore High Court. Mr Raees has given all the money he had collected from us. Now Mr A K Dogar is asking for more compensation, so it is requested to those members who have not contributed yet, to contribute now. It is the right time otherwise Mr A K Dogar will not appear before the court and our case will be ruined.
So it is a humble request from Mr Raees to contribute maximum.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Muhammad Shafique 1447 For This Useful Post:
azmatullah (Friday, September 14, 2012), Omer (Friday, September 14, 2012)
Old Sunday, October 21, 2012

Dalian is on a distinguished road

Petition was filed in court on 11th September, and court demanded response from concerned departments after 3 weeks.that was all in papers and later on no one has updated about the proceedings.so if any of u have any information plz share.

sonu malik