04:12 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > CSS Competitive Examination

CSS Competitive Examination The Central Superior Services Examination is conducted every year for induction to Group 17 of the Civil Services

Old Sunday, June 23, 2013

xplodec is on a distinguished road

@All

Those age relaxation aspirants who are relying on the LHC existing case must reevaluate its future prospects. This case has been hanging like a pendulum for almost nine months. Its hearing, which was scheduled on 26th of June, 2013, is postponed once again and its new date is not decided yet.

Mr. Farhan (Code Decode) met Mr. A.A. Dogar yesterday in his chamber and acquired the first hand information about the case. It seemed that neither the petitioners nor the lawyer are interested anymore in this case.

Presenting merely suggestions here is like bringing storm in a cup of tea. They are unproductive and futile.

Minutes of Skype (Sunday’s meeting) (only selective information is being shared)

• Mr. Farhan informed the participants regarding his meeting with A.K and A.A. Dogar
• New member Mr. Adnan joined us and has been handed over the task of managing G. Documents.
• Mr. Zeeshan and Mr. Shoukat informed us about prospects of bringing some of their friends for this struggle.
• Mr. Zeeshan informed the participants about database status and shared his thoughts over the existing case.
• Mr. Farhan, Shokat, Adnan and Yasir are assigned new tasks, which would only be shared in the upcoming Skype meeting.

New Skype meeting is going to be held on Monday @ 9:30 pm. Kindly join us and be a part of this team.
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to xplodec For This Useful Post:
adkhalid (Tuesday, June 25, 2013), bathoor (Sunday, June 23, 2013), Code Decode (Sunday, June 23, 2013), dms664 (Tuesday, June 25, 2013), mohsinali303 (Monday, June 24, 2013), Omer (Monday, June 24, 2013), sadaf ambreen (Sunday, June 23, 2013)
Old Tuesday, June 25, 2013

scorpion king is on a distinguished road

Aoa,
Today skype meeting shall be held at 10pm. All members are requested to participate in the meeting because the most urgent matters shall be decided today with the consensus of all stakeholders.
Best Regards.
Old Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Default Minutes of the meeting held on Skype

Dear Members,

It is quite tragic that our case which was pending in Lhc since nine months is in doldrums now. Date of 26 June like earlier dates has become part of the history.

We are therefore left with following options;

1- To revive our dead case pending in Lahore High Court by paying remaining sum to A.K.Dogar enabling him to present himself instead of his son Mr.A.A.Dogar

2- To proceed with Mr. Naeem Bukhari or Mr. Aitazaz Ahsan in Islamabad High Court (fee is around one million rupees)

Both 1 & 2 seem unrealistic as we cannot afford one million rupees.

Debate for option three and option four was initiated on Skype forum in the last meeting which was held yesterday night at 10 pm. It was as under;

3- To hire a lawyer having good repute but at affordable fee. Mr. A.K.Dogar is demanding his remaining fees which can not be afforded. And his son A.A.Dogar is taking no interest in this case at all. Furthermore, he doesn’t enjoy any repute or face value.

4- To hire a lawyer of good repute having experience of service related cases in order to file a writ petition on grounds other than violation of Fundamental rights u/s 25. After meeting with many lawyers, we have realized that requesting the Honorable Court to revert back Musharaf’s Order can provide us solid grounds for a couple of reasons;

a. If we challenge Musharaf Order then it will not require any legislative change. It means it can be done through a Court Order only.

b. The grounds on which age limit was reduced by Musharaf have ceased to exist now and therefore, require its immediate revision. Local Govt. Ordinance 2001 was the grounds for justifying age reduction by Musharaf which due to its abolition are no more justifiable grounds.

c. We have a precedent (which is the most important). Before Musharaf era age limit for High Court Judge stood at 45 got reduced to 40 years and now judiciary declared it null and void and restored back to 45 years.

d. It was not done in the larger public interest.

There are other instances which are not feasible to share at this moment. In a nutshell, Higher chances of winning the case are present provided if we could file another petition contesting for Musharaf’s Order to be declared null and void.

Conclusion;

We have to file writ petition simultaneously in Lahore High Court as well as in Islamabad High Court on different grounds with different lawyers. In this way we will have multiple chances of success due to different Courts and different grounds.

After consensus in the meeting it was decided to

1- File one writ petition is Lahore High Court in order to revive the dead case through the President Lahore Bar Council, Mr. Abid Ali Saqi. He is a competent lawyer and his face value is much higher than Abdullah Dogar and fee is also reasonable. We therefore, met his associate and he gave us briefing that how our chances of winning this case could be increased to optimum level. We are confident that if we pursued, we will win this case InshaAllah. Please note that age Limit will be demanded 35 Years in this petition.

2- File another writ petition in Islamabad High Court through Mr. Immad Qamar. He is a seasoned lawyer of good repute. He had also contested for css re-take of students - Faisalabad centre). This case shall be based to revert back Musharaf’s Ordinance for greater public interest. Maximum age Limit before Musharaf was 30 years and for Government service holders it was 35 years.

We have two days for constructive arguments in favor or against the motion. It should not be criticism for the sake of criticism only. I understand a few members are within age bracket and they comment here only to de-motivate affectees. I request them to stay away and let us do the needful. It is the most urgent matter and I will highly appreciate if you could join us on upcoming skype meeting which is scheduled tomorrow at 10pm.

Dear members, it’s do or die situation. We will fight on both fronts because time is running out. Either to revive this moment or it will be dead for good.

Show your moral as well as financial support on both fronts. Without your support we cannot execute it at all. Take my words, with unity we will change the equation this time.

But our effort can only be materialized if and only if twenty sincere people join this struggle. What is required is dedication and commitment from members. Let’s bygones be bygones. Don’t criticize people what they had done in the past and what should have been done. We will do our best and Allah Almighty shall shower His blessings upon us. InshaAllah.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Stay Blessed.
Backbenchers (Wednesday, June 26, 2013), bathoor (Wednesday, June 26, 2013), Code Decode (Wednesday, June 26, 2013), dms664 (Friday, July 05, 2013), justchill (Wednesday, June 26, 2013), Qaisar Jamshed (Saturday, June 29, 2013)

kahlil143 is on a distinguished road
Default @ Scorpion king

Your Predecesors have deceived many CSS aspirants although there were some serious and sincere people related to this case ie Mr Raees advocate. Asif Amin and Mr Farhan etc and we should thank all of them because they gave people hope. Now it is requested that we need to seek help from these senior fellows even if they are not taking interest in this case because it will help all of us.

And regarding age limit for 35 years in Lahore high court it will not be suitable but we need to seek 33 years from court because there is 5 years general age relaxation for BPS -17.
We need to contact Mr Raees advocate who has full Judgement of Peshawar high court and before filing petition in any court we need to show that judgement to the lawyer concerned because it will help him that why that petition was rejected.

Finally i would like to thank you and your friends and appreciate your efforts.As far as funding is concerned I am with you and Inshallah will help you.
The Following User Says Thank You to kahlil143 For This Useful Post:
scorpion king (Wednesday, June 26, 2013)

kashif5 is on a distinguished road
Default Css Age relaxation matter

Originally Posted by sadaf ambreen View Post
so finally you realized brother, people here are only willing to get benefit by putting no effort
everyone wants to go heaven but no one wants to die

I hope all of you are doing well ,

My Name is Kashif and I am a software engineer by profession .
Your cause is very noble and it will give benefit to all.so i am with you and i will try to give you my full support and help.

Code Decode is on a distinguished road
Default CSS Age Affectees Association

Originally Posted by kahlil143 View Post
We need to contact Mr Raees advocate who has full Judgement of Peshawar high court and before filing petition in any court we need to show that judgement to the lawyer concerned because it will help him that why that petition was rejected.
@kahlil
Brother Mr. Raees, Mr. Asif Amin, Rai Ansar etc are pioneer to this cause. They did what they believe to be the best. We respect them a lot. Me myself contacted with Mr. Asif Amin and also met Rai Ansar Ali in personal capacity. One of our team member also contacted with Mr. Raees. The above post by Scorpion King (Mr. Zeeshan Haider) is the crux of our extensive and critical discussion, practical efforts, hard work and according to the best of our knowledge. All we people can do is effort, the rest ll belongs to Allah. We are not guaranty any result, only we are providing guaranty about is integrity and sincerity to this cause. No one knows the result. Only Allah knows about the future.

Originally Posted by kashif5 View Post
I hope all of you are doing well ,
My Name is Kashif and I am a software engineer by profession .
Your cause is very noble and it will give benefit to all.so i am with you and i will try to give you my full support and help.
@Khasif
Kindly conatct Scorpion King and make sure that your contact details are updated to him.

@All
Our new effort is now entering into it's execution phase by the grace of Allah. In this regard an e meeting is conducted daily on Skype. And in person meeting planned to be conducted in Lahore probably at my residence. In this regard you may also contact with Scorpion king for further details. We unanimously decided that xplodec (Mr. Yasir) and Scorpion King (Mr. Zeeshan) will be our focal person. Only there posts will be considered as an official stance from our team.

United We Stand, Divided We Fall
Join our team. This is your team, your cause.
Allah will not change the condition of a people until they change themselves.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Code Decode For This Useful Post:
bathoor (Wednesday, June 26, 2013), dms664 (Wednesday, June 26, 2013), Qaisar Jamshed (Saturday, June 29, 2013)

justchill is on a distinguished road

hi...i am available too for this cause...will b definitely there for skype at 10 pm tomorrow...
The Following User Says Thank You to justchill For This Useful Post:
bathoor (Wednesday, June 26, 2013)

Code Decode is on a distinguished road
Default CSS Age Affectees Association

Originally Posted by justchill View Post
hi...i am available too for this cause...will b definitely there for skype at 10 pm tomorrow...
Most welcome brother. xplodec is our Skype moderator. Kindly make sure that you provide your contact details to Scorpion King as well

Originally Posted by kahlil143 View Post
Your Predecesors have deceived many CSS aspirants although there were some serious and sincere people related to this case ie Mr Raees advocate. Asif Amin and Mr Farhan etc and we should thank all of them because they gave people hope. Now it is requested that we need to seek help from these senior fellows even if they are not taking interest in this case because it will help all of us.

And regarding age limit for 35 years in Lahore high court it will not be suitable but we need to seek 33 years from court because there is 5 years general age relaxation for BPS -17.

Finally i would like to thank you and your friends and appreciate your efforts.As far as funding is concerned I am with you and Inshallah will help you.
Thank you for your support.

Last week I talked to Raees bhai and had requested the same. He assured me that he will send me copies of the judgment of PHC as soon as possible.

Mr. Raees and Asif Amin both have done marvelous job but this time I could not motivate them to come back for this cause. It is all due to pathetic attitude of members.

So far as deception is concerned, I tell you that everyone will have to bear the sufferings of his grave. It is up to Allah Almighty that how He punishes them for their sins. But if we want to succeed then we have to forget the past and look forward for our bright future.

Stay Blessed.

Backbenchers is on a distinguished road

@Scorpion King

Keep it up. Appreciate your effort's. I am with you and your cause. I am contacting you soon.

sonu malik