03:41 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Cadres and Training Programmes > Specialized Training Program (STP) > Police Service of Pakistan

Old Sunday, September 26, 2010
38th CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 483

SPIDER-MAN has a spectacular aura aboutSPIDER-MAN has a spectacular aura about
Default Random Thoughts......

Last but not certainly the least .....

@ Andrew Dufresne.

The video in which a Drunk Police man dances and for which I said its a celebration is a video of Pashto Drama( Film).....There are many clipings available on Hollywood website that show the other side of the picture too. Go and see it yourself. You are also not worth showing this all...

To conclude... I am proud of our Pakistani females.....and Eastern ideology.

Take care.......

"""""SHIKAARI BUNNA SHIKAAR BUNNAY SE BEHTTAR HAI"""""""

Andrew Dufresne is just really niceAndrew Dufresne is just really niceAndrew Dufresne is just really niceAndrew Dufresne is just really niceAndrew Dufresne is just really nice

Originally Posted by SPIDER-MAN View Post
Extremely sorry to see the Comments of the Moderator who has taken it personal. I am Not a moderator . However, I am a CSP of Future. I wont indulge in such an obnoxious discourse that involves personal attacks..This doesnt suit a CSP....
We have better things to do with our time then to take your comments personally. You are neither the first, nor the last CSP member of the forum, so keep your bragging to yourself.

Read the post again! You, like all other members, were asked to post only if you have something useful to add. Too difficult for your to understand?

Gulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really nice
Angry

People expect police to protect them, if women do the (operational field) Policing then, People will protect the POLICE.:
dont become too innocent now.it is you who is responsible for all this mess.you said certain unforgivable things against women that it compelled us to answer you in same coins.ok.

2. Secondly, Women in Pakistan have been inducted in Armed Forces and Police at operational level just as a Show-off. Many ultra liberal Pakistanis wish to show the west that we are also western. Hence, sometimes Marathon and sometimes Woman Cricket are sighted. God forbids, may be other sports of the same ilk come soon. The women in fighting field are good for nothing. Let it be man’s area of Work. Those women inducted for the said purpose can’t do anything.
these arguments are written in bad sense.You have used God forabid as if you were talking about some satanic activity.
so sorry to hear from a future csp.

@ Last Island,

Madam,It is just a Celebration by an innocent policeman.
man can do any thing.just any immoral activity and you will call him innocent.
and if some women steps out of her home you become desperate.

now i came to know that we dont need the taliban of backward wana or swat when we have taliban of their type amongst us.

you are not against women police infact you are against woman empowerment.
it hurts your ego when some woman acts as officers on you.

your example is like that sand castles on shores which are trembling at the prospect of coming waves.afraid to be washed away by a strong tide.

you are like that.and if you dont like women authority then leave this forum too becaz here too many mods are females.why are you here.

under the mask of educated youth there is a chauvinist sitting in you.

Thank you all for your comments..

I agree with rishzzz. The thread has become digressive. I could have posted dashing arguments for the the stand I adopted but the topic would seem to be Man V.s female. I dont want to plunge into this topic.

Extremely sorry to see the Comments of the Moderator who has taken it personal. I am Not a moderator . However, I am a CSP of Future. I wont indulge in such an obnoxious discourse that involves personal attacks..This doesnt suit a CSP....
ye pehley sochna tha.it is you who have indulged in this digression.
rishzz might be right.it is not good to indulge in hatred or fight.

but if some one want a duel then most welcome.we are not deaf and dumb as you think.
The Following User Says Thank You to Gulrukh For This Useful Post:
shallowwater (Sunday, September 26, 2010)
38th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit  16

Zohaib Baloch will become famous soon enough

@Gul Niazi,

If you want to join PSP you are welcome to join. The purpose of this forum is to seek guidance and provide guidance.However, its deploring to see that the discussion went to a level far below than is expected from CSPs and the candidates of CSS.

I would just add a little finishing note here that reality is different from ideals and please do not go into debate that we will change the system, improve the system and blah blah because we need a major overhaul in our society. Till then i would once again request the female members not to make it a issue of gender as it may seem one this time but in future it may not be helpful. Make a wise choice based on multiple factors and if your choice is based on logic and point towards PSP then do join otherwise make another.

PSP is a choice group of most of candidates and i greatly respect their choice. But instead of forcing myself to join a service which demands a certain temperament and require certain responsibilities, I prefered DMG and it should not be taken that if one do not join PSP despite being on merit, he is coward or shrinking from responsibilities then its just as much absurd as possible.

I believe that the system will greatly improve if we follow the dictum of right person for the right job.

Thanks and best regards,

And best of luck for your future.

If you must say yes, say it with an open heart. If you must say no, say it without fear.
Coelho
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Zohaib Baloch For This Useful Post:
csscandidate (Sunday, September 26, 2010), Gulrukh (Sunday, September 26, 2010), SPIDER-MAN (Sunday, September 26, 2010)
38th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 702

rizvan is on a distinguished road

no group is better neither is ny gender better .it depends entirely on an individual wat he or she wants from life....dere r many ppl who keep fsp n dmg on top ,no dey aint coward neither r dey girlish its dere choice...here we shuld only give our personal experiences widout ny biasness.every1 has different background diff lifestyles n diff goals to acheive....in dis complexed society dere r many psps and dmgs n fsps who aint happy wid dere life too it doest means dat we shuld not opt for dese groups.its entirely different scenario for every1..if grls think dey shuld opt for psp dey shuld b encouraged althought i think shuld b kept in mind dat all dat glitrs is not gold
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rizvan For This Useful Post:
Gulrukh (Sunday, September 26, 2010)

Gulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really nice
thanks zbaloch and rizvan.

your comments have proved to be the only redeeming feature of all that we are indulging in since two days.

your suggestions are based on reality and quite practical too.i will definitely think twise before making any decision.

because it is the decision of a life time.once done then forever to endure.

every department has its own pros and cons.and it is always advisable not to
overestimate or underestimate any thing.

it was really tough here.we were all accusing each other.labelling each other.
proving some thing which will remain unproved forever.

if my words have offended any male over here then i want to say sorry.

C'mon guys do forget all that.it was just fun seriously.
we are here to help each other.not to make enemities.

and lets become a little communist or i would say marxist and say;

'' From each according to his ability and to each according to his needs.''

give to society and you will take much from it.its the real marxist philosophy.

conditions are different but problems are same.help others and others will help us.lets forget it that we are females and we cant do it.

nothing is impossible.the only way to unloose the gordian knot is to cut it with a single stroke.no hesitation no fear.

females are the real power to reckon with. and i challenge males to come forward and stop us.be practical.

and last thing....

we must contribute to society no matter if we are males ar females.
to make it peaceful,crime free and worh living.

After all its the only place to which we all belong.

best of luck...
The Following User Says Thank You to Gulrukh For This Useful Post:
Zohaib Baloch (Monday, September 27, 2010)
Old Monday, September 27, 2010

yasir11us is on a distinguished road

It was an intersting thread from the Begining,i have been a silent member of the thread,but it lost its touch since Nauman bhai left it.there was a lot of repetition of useless arguments which werent even needed in the first place.i was kinda shocked and disappointed by harsh,rude and below the average of this forum comments made by a moderator,but after i learned the identity of the concerned member from another Hot thread(multiple ids) i feel it was just if the moderator was aware of it.
this place is a world of knowledge for a lot of members like myself,and we want it clean and we are thankful to the moderators for the hectic work they do,but it is really shameful how some childish hypo critic members played here.its not a place for such kind of games.
Old Tuesday, September 28, 2010

zeeshan1001 will become famous soon enough

When we will see a female IG of Police, only then there will be scope for females in Police Service. Otherwise their promotion is slow and are usually posted on side duties.

If thats not a problem, Uniform PSP female officers can serve Pakistan similar to female officers in the Military.
Old Friday, October 01, 2010

french is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zeeshan1001 View Post
When we will see a female IG of Police,.
aab to saudi arab ke shahzada sb ne be women police bana di hae.......So girls can come in police...Welcome......But shahzada sahab ne girls police ko ladies section tak he mehdood rakha hae? Can we arrange that girls PSP or lady IG could be just for ladies wing in order to save balance of society i.e. Supremacy of man outside home?

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/oct2010-...010/u47763.htm
Old Friday, October 01, 2010

Ambreen Nasir is on a distinguished road

in my point of view humeri nation ko change managment waliii rule adopt karna ki bohat need ha then he kio progress ho g 60 year sy zeada asyaya kar ky dak liaya ha ab asa kr ky bhi dak laya or female more 50% ha as naion ki jab tak wo agaya nahi ieaya g yeh society change nahi ho g or cheez sab sy pehalaaya ak mother sy start hotiii ha agar ak child start sy he apni mama ko on job dakta ha as ki apni sister job kartii ha tu as person ka behaivour or ho ga as compared to another persn soo plzzzzzzzzzz as generation ki Mother ko jagana ha utioooo or agaya bbbarioooo.... plzzz jag jaya ab

napoln ny kaha tha tum majya achiii mothers du ma tum ko achii nation du gaaaa ... no doubt society boaht narow minded ha mgr cha nge female ko he laniii ha ab....