01:04 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Compulsory Subjects > Essay

Old Sunday, February 28, 2016

zealot is on a distinguished road

Now it is clear essay but not coherrent.
Old Sunday, February 28, 2016

waqarabbasi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zealot View Post
No clarity
can you please explain your point;tell me what is unclear .where you find faults which will give me low marks?
Old Monday, February 29, 2016
45th CTP (PCS)
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: PPMS 2015 - Merit 25CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2016 - Merit 58

neversaynever is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ursula View Post
We have to learn to be our own best friends because we have fallen too easily into trap to be our enemies.
1. outline
2.introduction
3.How far it is true that we have fallen too easily into trap of our enemies
a.Historical perspective:owning friendship or sowing conflict
1a.Wilsonian idealism:a name of global imperialism
2a.Atlantis chartar,Dominance of P5 imperialism
3a.CETO,SENTO:A sham of holy good alliance
b.Political perspective:A trap of friendship as wolf in sheep clothing
1b.Petrodollar politics: Spider-web to contain muslim world
2b.World's renowned philonthropist: world's biggest despotist
c.Geographical perspective: American grand strategy of world primacy under the disguise of liberal acquaintanceship
1c.Geostrategic imperatives: a dreamy vision of nazism and gray philosophy
2.Nato's R2p:reconfiguration of Grand middle east
c.Economic perspective:capitalism,tantamount to global system of slavery
1c.money is debt and debt is money
2c.modern money mechanics: cycle of perptual liability
4.Worst enemy under the disguise of friendship
4a.united nation:puppet servant of hegemones
4a.a.Hans Blix report and legality of GWOT in Iraq
4a.b.Libyan interventionism and oddyssy dawn(law of return of colonialism in North Africa)
4a.c.international court of criminal: boot licker of Association of State parties
4a.d.Atom for peace or destruction of human civilization
4a.e.industrial revolution: A debt burden on pristine ecology
4a.f.Security trilemma: Usurpation of friendly environment from south asia
5.How to become our own best friend
5a.Reconfiguration of UN general assembly:Replacing P5 with P6 continetal People's power
5b.Democratic and secular reforms in ICC
5c.Circulation of wealth from developed South to developing North
5d.Restoring the true spirit of perpetual sovereignty and political independence of all individual states
5e.Not reductionist but abolishnist approach to Nuclear armaments, biological weapons, and chemical weapons
5f.Introspection of Pakistan india relations in view of X factor
5g.Review of political setup in Pakistan
6.Critical analysis
7.Conclusion

my thesis statement was same as that of the topic, because i thought examiner has already given me direction as well as the central idea. my Outline covered 2.5 pages and essay ended at 22nd page.

Plus points of my essay:

It was comprehensive and detailed one.
Idea was unique.
Tried to cover the general view of the topic by mentioning refences and those books which i have read.
I mentioned couple of quotes.i.e.
Start:History is a set of lies which we usually agreed upon.
Nathen Rotchschild said regarding modern slavery system
"I don't care who the puppet is placed on Britain throne, the empire where the sun never sets in.The one who controls the british money control the british empire, and i control the british money supply."
Regarding money mechanics that how money is created and how perpetual debt cycle is inherited in the system, i quoted,
Alama Talib Johris famous quote:"In the past individuals were enslaved, but now slavery is intercepted at state level."
In solution i mentioned that we should rely on the intelligence of man by considering this fact the all humans are equal, simply accept
this fact and youwill have friends instead of enmies.Also restore this universal principal that intelligence is not confined to anyone class,
anyone sex,and anyone caste provided man is given an equal opportunity.
Besides this i mentioned many others but didnt remember!

Negative aspects of my essay

My introductory paragraph was very lengthy.
At some places i cross cut some words with my pen, that looked untidy to me as well.
At the start i have had great problem in reproducing the material, because of my premature experience of writing in a new environment,which was
quite evident in writing.
In the beginning, i used various type of sentences such as simple, compound and complex, but at the end the pace i used just compound and simple sentences
Some puncuation and gramatical mistakes.May be i have even committed spell mistakes as well.
I could have even done better than this,but time constraints didn't permit me to do so.
I seriously compromised on critical analysis, again time limits,[thanks to this forum, which told me such a fantastic idea]
Solution was also okay, not fully satisfied.
Conclusion was fine, and at eleventh hour my blood was fully rushed with adrenals, because i didnt review my essay.May be i proved
to be incompetent in time management, even though i just consumed half hour in drawing my rough outline.
But, anyhow i really enjoyed that great day,even while writing i am enjoying the heat of the exam[@ manjanbazm,your suggestions proved very valuable to me]

Now the ball is in your court to tell me my shortfalls with good solution as well.
thats a good essay, your perspective is clear(IR) and havent made the examiner wander from pole to pole. this essay represent a reflection of profound study and reserch. you do not have to worry about your ideas,relevency or perspective,what matter will be your expression and presentation.
The Following User Says Thank You to neversaynever For This Useful Post:
ursula (Monday, February 29, 2016)

ursula will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by neversaynever View Post
thats a good essay, your perspective is clear(IR) and havent made the examiner wander from pole to pole. this essay represent a reflection of profound study and reserch. you do not have to worry about your ideas,relevency or perspective,what matter will be your expression and presentation.
Yesterday,xyz was commenting it was intricate,profoundly deviating and blah blah blah.I consulted my teacher, who is Bulgarian gold medalist and she said,I don't know what criteria is being used by fpsc, but anyhow if they are in search of a good policy maker instead of a philosopher than it is suppose to be a good piece of writing.
Any how madam farahs essay was very much impressive, even this sort of essay writing was held up in my mind,while sitting up in the hall as well, but I changed my mind by twisting the fact that if you have enemies within the society, than why not point out that. But any way comments of safeer and zealot has really brought me closer to Almighty Allah and for this iam really thankful for those guys.
Rest ,man ne itna material prha he aur likha he k cent percent believer will bore this testimony.Inshallah.
The Following User Says Thank You to ursula For This Useful Post:
safeer khan (Monday, February 29, 2016)

Jabbar Raheem is on a distinguished road

Yesterday,xyz was commenting it was intricate,profoundly deviating and blah blah blah.I consulted my teacher, who is Bulgarian gold medalist and she said,I don't know what criteria is being used by fpsc, but anyhow if they are in search of a good policy maker instead of a philosopher than it is suppose to be a good piece of writing.
Any how madam farahs essay was very much impressive, even this sort of essay writing was held up in my mind,while sitting up in the hall as well, but I changed my mind by twisting the fact that if you have enemies within the society, than why not point out that. But any way comments of safeer and zealot has really brought me closer to Almighty Allah and for this iam really thankful for those guys.
Rest ,man ne itna material prha he aur likha he k cent percent believer will bore this testimony.Inshallah.
What have you considered 'we' in the essay topic? Is it Pakistan, international community or what?
45th CTP (PCS)
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: PPMS 2015 - Merit 25CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2016 - Merit 58

neversaynever is on a distinguished road

your approach and perspective is better than hers .

waqarabbasi is on a distinguished road

We have to learn to be our own best friends because we have fallen too easily into trap to be our enemies.
1. outline
2.introduction
c.Geographical perspective: American grand strategy of world primacy under the disguise of liberal acquaintanceship
4a.b.Libyan interventionism and oddyssy dawn(law of return of colonialism in North Africa)
4a.c.international court of criminal: boot licker of Association of State parties
5a.Reconfiguration of UN general assembly:Replacing P5 with P6 continetal People's power
5d.Restoring the true spirit of perpetual sovereignty and political independence of all individual states
5e.Not reductionist but abolishnist approach to Nuclear armaments, biological weapons, and chemical weapons
6.Critical analysis
7.Conclusion

my thesis statement was same as that of the topic, because i thought examiner has already given me direction as well as the central idea. my Outline covered 2.5 pages and essay ended at 22nd page.

Plus points of my essay:

Idea was unique.
Tried to cover the general view of the topic by mentioning refences and those books which i have read.
"I don't care who the puppet is placed on Britain throne, the empire where the sun never sets in.The one who controls the british money control the british empire, and i control the british money supply."
Regarding money mechanics that how money is created and how perpetual debt cycle is inherited in the system, i quoted,
Alama Talib Johris famous quote:"In the past individuals were enslaved, but now slavery is intercepted at state level."
In solution i mentioned that we should rely on the intelligence of man by considering this fact the all humans are equal, simply accept
this fact and youwill have friends instead of enmies.Also restore this universal principal that intelligence is not confined to anyone class,

At some places i cross cut some words with my pen, that looked untidy to me as well.
At the start i have had great problem in reproducing the material, because of my premature experience of writing in a new environment,which was
In the beginning, i used various type of sentences such as simple, compound and complex, but at the end the pace i used just compound and simple sentences
Some puncuation and gramatical mistakes.May be i have even committed spell mistakes as well.
I could have even done better than this,but time constraints didn't permit me to do so.
I seriously compromised on critical analysis, again time limits,[thanks to this forum, which told me such a fantastic idea]
Conclusion was fine, and at eleventh hour my blood was fully rushed with adrenals, because i didnt review my essay.May be i proved
to be incompetent in time management, even though i just consumed half hour in drawing my rough outline.
But, anyhow i really enjoyed that great day,even while writing i am enjoying the heat of the exam[@ manjanbazm,your suggestions proved very valuable to me]

Now the ball is in your court to tell me my shortfalls with good solution as well.
ursula, I appreciate your knowledge and handling of such dense an essay in 3 hours but it seems to me that 'to be our enemies' mean we ourselves, either as an individual or as humanity or world.

how you took the point of falling into the trap of our own enmity?did you take it as some outter bodies being our enemies because in seato, cento , conatinment of muslim world, almost all are external factors. these factors benefit some people and harm the other but they are not anti human , means not universal enemies of humanity?

i am confuse please clear.

your essay contains knowledge ; if examiner take pains to read and understand it thoroughly then he will surely pass you.

abbas khan 119 will become famous soon enough

Ursula analyse safeer's and mine essay as well. Best wishes i believe your attempt is comparatively better than us. Rest, we are not an authority. Its upto fpsc that how it would assess our performance.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 4,047 Times in 1,576 Posts
Farrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud of

1. outline
2.introduction
6.Critical analysis
7.Conclusion

Plus points of my essay:

Idea was unique.

Well Ursula, I don't consider myself authority to pass any harsh comments because it's up to examiner how he perceives your essay.It's my sincere advice that you should just wait for the result and hope for the best !
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 4,047 Times in 1,576 Posts
Farrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by neversaynever View Post
your approach and perspective is better than hers .
How can you compare two different dimensions? The examiner is not too naive to put her and mine paper together for better analysis.
We both perceived the topic in our own way and justified it as well.It was not Central nervous system or Tectonic plates that you would pass such comment.