Tuesday, April 30, 2024
12:07 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2009 Exam

Old Sunday, June 20, 2010
38th CTP (FSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit  48

Muqeet Asim will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Raz View Post
Bus mil beth ky rony ko jee chah raha hy koe party rakho rony ke yar.

The only institution which was symbol of merit for Pakistani's has lost its credibility due to some biased officials who have harmed the honor of its chairman and institution to a great extent. Chairman could not understand the game, he was novice in this field and his lesser exposure in this field caused this massive loss to the talent of Pakistan and his own repute.
fayaz sb bhala aap q roain????
roain apke dushman.
yar u belong to the sindh province, so no matter what apki allocation to pakki he na...
look at poor souls from punjab who have no chance of allocation at all...
so janab cheer up. u r going to csa(if u want to...)
fpsc is still a symbol ofmerit and transparency... if me or u are dissatisfied with the result, it doesn't mean it has lost its credibility.
wait for ur dmc and i m sure u will b able to appreciate this fact fully.

may Allah(SWT) bless u...

Last edited by Muqeet Asim; Sunday, June 20, 2010 at 09:30 AM.
40th CTP (OMG)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 333

fromQAU will become famous soon enoughfromQAU will become famous soon enough

Raz bhai our special prayers are with u.
yes u r really an able person and there is really no doubt in it by God.
but itz time to work hard and try again.i m sure that next time u wl replace Mohammad bin Ashraf in the top slot.

jumpstart is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by fromQAU View Post
Raz bhai our special prayers are with u.
yes u r really an able person and there is really no doubt in it by God.
but itz time to work hard and try again.i m sure that next time u wl replace Mohammad bin Ashraf in the top slot.
I am,too, surprised at his result.and,regretfully, he can not appear in next competition due to AGE CONSTRAINT.
38th CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 483

SPIDER-MAN has a spectacular aura aboutSPIDER-MAN has a spectacular aura about
Default The day will come.......for sure..

Come on yaar,

Dont lose Your heart Raaz and other friends of this forum...........

Allah would do better..............................No one doubt the caliber of members of this forum...........they all are extra-ordinary...........

To juniors, I want to say just one thing........Work harder..Allah is with You all.

Best of Luck

"""""SHIKAARI BUNNA SHIKAAR BUNNAY SE BEHTTAR HAI"""""""

Last edited by Andrew Dufresne; Sunday, June 20, 2010 at 02:39 PM.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no 8236

Nate is on a distinguished road

@ Raz and @ Eng Afridi and @ Kukikhel

guys my brothers i too falll in ur category ....am reallly devastated by my result ...same here cant digest it ....thruout my careeer i was a toppper n now those who cant even speeellll their names are in top 5 of baluchistan nice ..... the toppers of baluchistan various CE n in other facets to name a few daood esfandyar ihsan naseebullah javed masood etc etc are all below top 13 ........n am even thinking of openly calllin a presss conference n challenging the people i know for sure shud not make top 5 to come n compete with me in alll different facets ......... n about bhagwan das yup his attitude wid me was also quite unethical like koi ehsan hu raha hai muj per .... i hav lost my faith in FPSC n in alll its credibility n plz i dont want any suggestions in favor of fpsc blah blah i know who i am what i am n what hav been done ....its better now to look forward n do sumfin infact i am even thinkin of goin away from this country .... many talents hav beeen wasted WASTED

@ kukikhel

i agreee with my pakhtun brother here that what is the guarenteee that marks of one candidate is awarded to another ...... n plz dont say again n again about the transperency of FPSC they dont show us our dmc they keeep everything under wraps behind closed doors .... is this transparency u calllll

Last edited by Andrew Dufresne; Sunday, June 20, 2010 at 11:06 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Nate For This Useful Post:
deovolente (Monday, June 21, 2010)

dishearted is on a distinguished road
Default Very right

yeah v true i myself dunno what went wrong even when the interview panel siad v positive about my personality nd all.....i firstly thoot maybe my viva marks were not added and was kinda happy with denouncing n rectifying result due to "whateva" error..but was shocked to see myself in the top of the BOTTOM TEN on merit..

Well,even though i ve taken CE-10 but who knows if it wud be as per the FPSC STANDARDS or Not for we did not know what mistakes we had made in ce 09 ....uhh

Finaly thot to leave the Pakland but then realised k ham hi chalay jaengay to Pakistan ko kon bachaye ga..afterall we are for our Land..and we love Pakistan. But again ham bhi kia sakty hain when we are already the DISLOCATED ONES!!!!!

Lord Mercy please!!!!!

Best of luck friends

qaarjk is on a distinguished road

what was really intersting 4 me was that many people got same no of marks and this was present in all the result. yar ittefaq aik aadh bar hota hai but yahan to story he kuch aur nazar aa rahi hai

6561 is on a distinguished road

Well respected qualifiers....dier can b some thing wrong in marks but nothing
wrong in seats. as i think seats are enough this year. and dont compare it with
2008 only because in 2008 two new groups were addes so ultimately seats increased...If you look on statistics before 2008 you wil have better idea about
seats like:
Year 2007 seats were 189
Year 2006 seats were 181
Year 2005 seats were 167
Year 2004 seats were 182
Year 2003 seats were 208

One need to b worry about the merit and marks. because in 2007,2008 for example if a candiate secured 850 marks in written he/she got position near to 60-70 max and now its over 300 , dats alaming...
Old Monday, June 21, 2010
38th CTP (MLCG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 486

dr.ali.zaidi will become famous soon enough
Red face @ Result of CSS 2009

@ the result of CSS 2009 i'd only say that:

DIL HAE K MANTA NAHIN

and i hope most of you agree
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to dr.ali.zaidi For This Useful Post:
dishearted (Monday, June 21, 2010), kukikhel (Monday, June 21, 2010), Raz (Monday, June 21, 2010)
Old Monday, June 21, 2010
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no 8261

Yawer Baloch is on a distinguished road
Default Hey Bro

@ Nate
Hey Bro! looking so angry! yaar what can be done where something has already been done. and the so called credibility/transparency of FPSC which took its own announced result back, and demoted 13 poor souls down even as Shah Jahan, 2nd in Balochistan, got 10th now and Mirza Hussain, 3rd in Balochistan, went to 20th. it's really appalling....... lot of criticism has been done here already. so just keep up your future plans. and forget ever you had appeared in CSS.......