11:44 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2010 Exam

Old Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Mossavir Wazir will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Mansoor 1983 View Post
Chaps can anyone post some scores of European History this time around?

Also whats the scene with Constitutional Law?Has it been scoring?
I know one person, who has got 126 in european history. Which means its not as scary as indo pak and islamic history are this time around. I also came across some good scores in US history as well. Only indo pak and Islamic are big time down.

Originally Posted by Salman5 View Post
I got 87. Couldnt believe it myself.
. can you please post your complete DMS. If you don't mind.

Haider Rana is on a distinguished road

My elder broz DMS!
It waz his 1st attempt.

Essay 20
Composition 30
GK 152
Islamiat 50

Pol. Science 138
Brit. History 121
Law 112

Aggregate: 623
failed in Compulsory.

Me and My bro were planning to join CSA together.
Me as PAF inductee n him as a regular candidate...

Dreamz shattered!

haniii is on a distinguished road
Unhappy plz give guidance, ppl who opted physics and comp science

can any one please guide that what has been trend of these two subjects; comp science and physics and how should one prepare for them books for them and mcq prep. regards
39th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 61

Khurshid.A.Mahsud will become famous soon enoughKhurshid.A.Mahsud will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Mansoor 1983 View Post
Chaps can anyone post some scores of European History this time around?

Also whats the scene with Constitutional Law?Has it been scoring?

European History ka scene fit hay! However Constitutional law is a little bit down!
39th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 79

xenia is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sidrah A View Post
i dnt knw wat hapened with results..Its just unbelieveable...Journalism ppaer ws too easy n logon k marks 30's n 40's main hain..Public AD mai bhi same ration hai...compulsory ka tau hal hi bura hai..I think k jo log pass huay hain un ka bhi aggregate ksi ka 650 nahi cross kerny laga
sidra i ve seen a dmc in which score in journalism was 73 (roll no 7805)
again sociolosgy dint go well but mahikhan did score 73..but yes overall marking seems to be tight although some people have scored very good marks in eng composition...
histories went pathetic this time n i guess geography as well.. i had opted geography for 2011 exams but i think i should now revert to my own subject..hay economics i am coming back!! anyone suggest me about geography plz!!
39th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 61

Khurshid.A.Mahsud will become famous soon enoughKhurshid.A.Mahsud will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by xenia View Post
sidra i ve seen a dmc in which score in journalism was 73 (roll no 7805)
again sociolosgy dint go well but mahikhan did score 73..but yes overall marking seems to be tight although some people have scored very good marks in eng composition...
histories went pathetic this time n i guess geography as well.. i had opted geography for 2011 exams but i think i should now revert to my own subject..hay economics i am coming back!! anyone suggest me about geography plz!!
DONT CHANGE GEOGRAPHY!
Excellent scoring subject!
39th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 79

Originally Posted by usman khalid View Post
Muhammad Usman Khalid
Roll No: 4148

Essay: 33 (Unbeleivable) It was my best paper
Composition: 78
EDS: 60
GK: 45
Pak Affair: 43
Islamiat: 53

Sociology: 76
Journalism: 48
IR: 61
Punjabi: 81
Arabic A: 74
Arabic B: 79

Total (Including Essay): 731
Failed in essay.
great score in eng composition n sociology..btw which u attempted??
usman how many objectives u nailed in IR??
bro u ll rock next time!!best wishez
The Following User Says Thank You to xenia For This Useful Post:
usman khalid (Tuesday, October 19, 2010)

Sheeraz S is on a distinguished road

Usman which essay did you choose to attempt? You secured 33 which is pretty low in comparison with your composition that earned you 78 marks..
39th CTP (DMG)

Originally Posted by Khurshid.A.Mahsud View Post
DONT CHANGE GEOGRAPHY!
Excellent scoring subject!
infact i changed economics n opted geography for 2011..but the score geography is not encouraging..

01.saad is on a distinguished road

Saad Khalid
Roll No: 7054

Essay: 40
Composition: 68
EDS: 61
Current Affairs: 40
Pak Affair: 46
Islamiat: 32

Sociology: 75
Journalism: 46
Geography A: 61
Geography Bi: 65
British history A: 60
British history B: 52

Total (Including Islamiat): 647
Failed in Islamiat.
The Following User Says Thank You to 01.saad For This Useful Post:
PAKISTAN Zindabad (Thursday, March 31, 2011)