11:40 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2010 Exam

Old Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,879 Times in 593 Posts
Naveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the rough
Default @ usman khalid

Usman sahb i think u hv all de qualities ov being de next Fida Hussain Shah
nd
Irfan Samo ov Sindh

Wish u very best ov luck brother
usman khalid (Tuesday, October 19, 2010)

wajid_khan is on a distinguished road

Usman Khalid please elaborate on your prep and choice of books for sociology

Same appeal to silent volcano for his outstanding score in psychology
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 22Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2012

Thanked 2,147 Times in 983 Posts
usman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by xenia View Post
great score in eng composition n sociology..btw which u attempted??
usman how many objectives u nailed in IR??
bro u ll rock next time!!best wishez
I got 17 mcqs correct in IR. If you are asking about essay, I attempted 'can women be equal to men in pakistan'.
The Following User Says Thank You to usman khalid For This Useful Post:
xenia (Tuesday, October 19, 2010)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 22Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2012

usman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by wajid_khan View Post
Usman Khalid please elaborate on your prep and choice of books for sociology

Same appeal to silent volcano for his outstanding score in psychology
I made my own notes by using book Introdution to sociology published by Mcgrawhill.

Originally Posted by Naveed_Bhuutto View Post
Usman sahb i think u hv all de qualities ov being de next Fida Hussain Shah
nd
Irfan Samo ov Sindh

Wish u very best ov luck brother
Thanks bro...I wish I could become like that... but........

haniii is on a distinguished road
Unhappy Some one guide me how to prapare for physics and comp science...

kinldy anyone who opted for physics or computer science please tell me best books about it .. and mcq prep its my 3rd and last attempt

@ dolokhov
plzzzzz guide about physics as you had good score

waitinggg.....

Originally Posted by Adil salar View Post
briliant score but bad luck. luck always count, you will do next time Inshallah. amazing score in Scoiology, from which books you had prepared the paper. give some suggestion about the perparation of Scoiology.
Good luuck for next time!
Thanks bro... I used introduction to sociology published by McGraw Hills and made my own notes. Remember main points of every topic and give examples. Perform comparison of pak social concepts with other socities etc.

Originally Posted by Sheeraz S View Post
Usman which essay did you choose to attempt? You secured 33 which is pretty low in comparison with your composition that earned you 78 marks..
I attempted 'can women be equal to men in pakistan'. I don't know what went wrong as it was my best attempt... the only shortcoming was that I didn't make an outline...

french is on a distinguished road

aap ne kaha ho ja ke yes, women are equal,,,,,,,aur paper kisi mard ne check kia ho ja,,,,,,,,,,

ya

aap ne kaha ho ja ke no, they r not equal aur paper kisi aurat ne check kia ho ja,,,,,,

aap itne siani lagte hain,,itna contravertial essay kuon select kia jiss main risk hi risk tha?

Dolokhov is on a distinguished road

hanii
i was thinking i would score 140 in physics(lower range) but it is shocking 4 me but itna low ho ker bhi i have scored good marks
i attempted 2nd paper for 95 marks but scored 63 i think it is because i did not attempted any Q from electricity magnetism.(but who knows what happened)
in my opinion both papers were quite easy and that was the most difficult thing abt physics this time no one was ready 4 such an easy paper.As far as books and notes are concerned i could mail you my email is enggammadali and its on hotmail i will mail u all the books because i forgot some of the names and i prepared mostly from the notes.
So in my opinion go for it it is good and scoring subject these days