02:26 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2011 Exam

Old Tuesday, June 14, 2011

rozain is on a distinguished road

hi.can anyone tell me when judiciary exams are going to be held?please update me.
Old Tuesday, June 14, 2011

unaughty is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ahmed8ty9 View Post
ok so whats the deal with OMG? everyone was singing praises abt it a few months ago what happened all of a sudden?

second thing which i cannot seem to find in the beginner's guide on this site (but which should be included there) is:

how and where do we get the application forms? what are the submission deadlines? what is the application fee?
dear ahmed 89... the application farms are available on the web site of css.com.pk, you can download from this site, 2ndly the same application farms are also available in the newspaper of the 1st of december of every year... note that the advertisement comes in the newspaper of 1st of december of every year... and the deadline is 31st of december of the same year... and RS 1000/- is the fee... you are to deposit RS 1000/- to any branch of national bank Pakistan... then attach the copy of receipt with application farm and send it to the head office in islamabad...

i appeared in css2011... papers went very well but i'm having doubts in 1 or 2 papers... hope for the best...

as for as my preferences are concerened i would adopt the following
1. Foreign Service of Pakistan (coz i'm having passion for FSP)
2. District Managment Group
3. Pakistan Customs Group
4. Police Service of Pakistan
5. Military Lands and Cantonments Group
6. Information Group
7. Pakistan Audit and Accounts Service
8. Office Managment Group
9. Commerce and Trade Group
10. Pakistan Railways
11. Inland Revenue Service
12. Postal Group
The Following User Says Thank You to unaughty For This Useful Post:
ahmed8ty9 (Friday, June 17, 2011)
Old Friday, June 17, 2011

ahmed8ty9 is on a distinguished road

thank you sooo much unaughty, and wish you the best of luck with the result InshaAllah.

imbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by Farrah Zafar View Post
DMG
Police
Customs
IRS
Police
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 4,047 Times in 1,576 Posts
Farrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by imbindas View Post
Police
Yeah I'm very much interested in Police.I like thrill,adventure and dignity of uniform..And I feel I have guts of a police officer..Infact...every lady has....Investigator..always suspecting..very keen observer..and many more

Customs aur IRS friends k mashwaray pe likha tha,personally mujhe in ka kuch pata nae tha.
I thought my father will not allow me for FSP so I mentioned it as my 3rd or 4th preference but when he saw,he said it must be your 1st preference..
So my preferences are;
1)FSP
2)DMG
3)PSP
That's all.
The Following User Says Thank You to Farrah Zafar For This Useful Post:
Chauhdary Ali (Friday, June 17, 2011)

Mehrankhan will become famous soon enough

So my preferences are;
1)FSP
2)DMG
3)PSP
That's all.
Farrah how much are u sure about ur result???
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 5266

Chauhdary Ali is on a distinguished road

my preferences are:

PSP
DMG
FSP
Old Saturday, June 18, 2011
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 16Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

ArifAwan is a splendid one to beholdArifAwan is a splendid one to beholdArifAwan is a splendid one to beholdArifAwan is a splendid one to beholdArifAwan is a splendid one to beholdArifAwan is a splendid one to behold
Default My preferences...

1. District Managment Group
2. Police Service of Pakistan
3. Military Lands and Cantonments Group
4. Inland Revenue Service
5. Pakistan Customs Group
6. Foreign Service of Pakistan
7. Pakistan Audit and Accounts Service
8. Office Managment Group
9. Commerce and Trade Group
10. Pakistan Railways
11. Information Group
12. Postal Group
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 4,047 Times in 1,576 Posts
Farrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by Mehrankhan View Post
Farrah how much are u sure about ur result???
سوال بہت دلچسپ ہے۔۔

It was a pre-mature attempt with 3 months of preparation along job.I didn't give my best,my G.K paper didn't go well as well as essay is also unpredictable.Though it was not the best attempt yet I'm hopeful kiun k Allah fermata hai k "acha gumaan rakho"..So Mehran I'm 100% sure about my result,achi umeed rakhnay mein tou koi herj nae na

Mehrankhan will become famous soon enough

سوال بہت دلچسپ ہے۔۔

It was a pre-mature attempt with 3 months of preparation along job.I didn't give my best,my G.K paper didn't go well as well as essay is also unpredictable.Though it was not the best attempt yet I'm hopeful kiun k Allah fermata hai k "acha gumaan rakho"..So Mehran I'm 100% sure about my result,achi umeed rakhnay mein tou koi herj nae na
Best of Luck..
U being the most active member of the forum among 2011 candidates, this is the question bound to arise..

Allah aapko kaamyaab karay..