12:16 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2012 Exam

Old Monday, October 15, 2012

philosopherking is on a distinguished road

@all

What is the authenticity of these DMCs?

Thanked 1,265 Times in 674 Posts
VetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to all
Default @Philosopherking

These all DMS are of those candidates who haven't qualified the written exam and i think koi aik number sai fail ho jaye, ya 100 number sai, fail he consider hota hai.. Plus woh log jo CSS jesai exam mai appear hotai hai, un mai kam az kam itne morality hotee haio, ki wo DMS mai jhot nahee bolaingai..
Brother, thses all DMS are posted for guidance of aspirants. Intention is pious.

philosopherking is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by VetDoctor View Post
These all DMS are of those candidates who haven't qualified the written exam and i think koi aik number sai fail ho jaye, ya 100 number sai, fail he consider hota hai.. Plus woh log jo CSS jesai exam mai appear hotai hai, un mai kam az kam itne morality hotee haio, ki wo DMS mai jhot nahee bolaingai..
Brother, thses all DMS are posted for guidance of aspirants. Intention is pious.
Ok brother i get and i hope they all are correct, and its very disheartening to see so many intelligent candidates clearing the written. Well this is css i guess. I think english presci ruined it this time.

Malak Jubail is on a distinguished road

@ maha4799

you attempted Islamic Studies in Urdu or English. Great Marks. 80.

@ Nazi Orakzai
Can you Provide the Political Science Notes. 162 Marks. Really incredible.!

Last edited by Arain007; Tuesday, October 16, 2012 at 11:54 AM. Reason: merged
Old Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 4,047 Times in 1,576 Posts
Farrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by dms664 View Post

what is your prediction for Psychology in 2013 as everyone known to me is getting this as optional and I guess 60 to 70 percent people are going for it. It has been a sone ka anda dene wali murghi in the past so to pick it or not it is very hard for me to decide as I have to get rid of muslim law and sociology/us history
Muslim Law aur sociology mein mila k jtna b score aye ga,kam uz kam Psychology ka us se behter e hoga.Go for it.

Originally Posted by usman khalid View Post
I would suggest to go for recounting of your EDS paper.

@ Farrah Zafar

Farrah, you did very well in Essay, Composition, Arabic and Punjabi. Bad luck in G.K. May your next attempt prove to be the best of all and you be among top ten!

Should I also go for recounting of GK?

Originally Posted by Kamran Chaudhary View Post
Although I prepared the exam for just 2 months properly.I had never been regular in preparation but still I passed all subjects except Precis & Composition (37 marks )

My DMS:

Essay 44
Precis & Composition 37
EDS 54
Current affair 40
Pak affair 34
Islamiat 57
Journalism 51
Business Administration 80
Socialogy 38
Punjabi 49
Indo Pak (60+55)=115

Total 599 (includng Precis & Composition)
Chalay Chalo k wo manzil abhi nae aayi

All the best !
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Farrah Zafar For This Useful Post:
dms664 (Wednesday, October 17, 2012), Kamran Chaudhary (Tuesday, October 16, 2012)

SOHILWAZIR is on a distinguished road
Default Guidance

Originally Posted by UltimateCSP View Post
I made my own notes for Isl taking material from internet, Prof. Khurshid's book, notes of kips, Islamiat by Jhangir publishers and from the things like this. I have them in hard copy. It is somewhat tough for me to convert them in soft copy and upload them
kindly guide us regarding the frustrating subjects of essay, islamiat and the most horrible subject english p&c... how to attempt these papers not for marks just for passing them.... n i dont understand hw to prepare this precis and composition paper its extraordinarily a tricky one... nt kindly do giv the juniors ur islamiat notes by some means. i m seeing large number of candidates failing these subjects especially p&c,....

dawoodahmad is on a distinguished road
Default Amazing for me...

Essay 30
English 27
G.K 130
Islamiat 62
Auditing & Accounting 133
Political Science 113
Indo-Pak History 102

I am CA finalist, given papers just for giving CSS exams, and not prepared even a single word for any paper. I have selected elective subjects on random basis except Accounting. I don't believe my result, I don't even have heard about the topics which were asked in Pol Sci papers for which I had replied by my own. I do not know much about CSS but unable to understand that how I passed all except English & Essay. I again can't can't can't beleive.. Is CSS is really difficult??????????
The Following User Says Thank You to dawoodahmad For This Useful Post:
sara bhittani (Wednesday, October 17, 2012)
Old Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CSS 2010  5695

Javed Sarwar Jasra is on a distinguished road
Default Avrg Score in various subjects

Can any one please tell what has been the average score in Indo pak, Muslim law, Constitutional law and Journalism.
Desperately waiting

Last edited by Arain007; Wednesday, October 17, 2012 at 09:49 AM. Reason: avoid net speak

Sarmad Ehsan will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by dawoodahmad View Post
Essay 30
English 27
G.K 130
Islamiat 62
Auditing & Accounting 133
Political Science 113
Indo-Pak History 102

I am CA finalist, given papers just for giving CSS exams, and not prepared even a single word for any paper. I have selected elective subjects on random basis except Accounting. I don't believe my result, I don't even have heard about the topics which were asked in Pol Sci papers for which I had replied by my own. I do not know much about CSS but unable to understand that how I passed all except English & Essay. I again can't can't can't beleive.. Is CSS is really difficult??????????
This is astonishing that you scored quite low in accounting paper where 2012 was as easy as cooking an omelette:o

Regarding rest of you result, bro let me pamper you for being ca finalist that the overall CSS paradox is quite subtle where you can hit the goal with no prep or even hit by it with a year lang prep . Our educational background also bolster our predisposition afflicting our
Mortal Sin (Friday, October 19, 2012)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 5722

Kamran is a name known to allKamran is a name known to allKamran is a name known to allKamran is a name known to allKamran is a name known to allKamran is a name known to all
Default My DMC

Essay 47
Composition 34
EDS 74
PA 51
CA 34
Islamiat 71

Punjabi 75
Journalism 52
Arabic 131
Geography 108
The Following User Says Thank You to Kamran For This Useful Post:
UltimateCSP (Wednesday, October 17, 2012)