09:23 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2012 Exam

Old Tuesday, October 09, 2012
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no 8236

Nate is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by seher bano View Post
Essay 23
English 12
G1 51
G2 32
G3 22
Islamiate 45

B.H 1 39
B.H 2 25
Journalism 36
socilogy 16
Marcantile law 16
B.Admn 71
Which attempt of yours was it ?

sabaparvezz is on a distinguished road

My Friend got failed. We studied and appeared together. She was well prepared than me, but could not manage to get passed.

Her DMS

Essay 59

English 37

EDS 81

CA 57

PA 34

Islamiat 71

Psychology 36, 54

Public Admin 86

US History 34

Journalism 87

Sociology 88

724 Including English.

It was her last attempt.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sabaparvezz For This Useful Post:
Azch (Wednesday, October 10, 2012), dms664 (Sunday, October 14, 2012)
43rd CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 9

drmrazatanveer is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sadozai View Post
English Essay: 34 (Energy crisis ultimately soaked out my energies)
English Composition: 42
General Knowledge
Everyday Science: 78
Current Affair: 43
Pakistan Affair: 50 171

Islamiat: 64

Geography 1 67
Geography 2 52 119

Indo Pak 1 62
Indo Pak 2 69 131

Arabic 1 53
Arabic 2 68 121

Total 682
Very good effort.
Sorry to know about your result

Will you continue with indo Pak history?
sadozai (Tuesday, October 09, 2012)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 3111

Ranjha M S is a jewel in the roughRanjha M S is a jewel in the roughRanjha M S is a jewel in the roughRanjha M S is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Mahvish Shahid View Post

Assalam o Allikum..

This is My DMS

Mahvish Shahid
Roll No 07173

(Its Embarrassing for me to share Still, want to)

COMPULSORY SUBJECTS

Essay 32 (I was sure about it :\ Didn't understand the Topic :\ Mujhe Yaqeen tha ke 10 bhi nhe any but Examiner Darya dill tha Shayed though Introduction & Conclusion was Good )

Precis 28

(Just 3 Q Aty thy Precis, Comprehension & Expansion, Grammar is 0 )

EDS 51

(90% Credit Goes to My Bro, Sir Ali Waqas & My Matriculation in Science )

Current Affairs 32

(That was the Only Paper I prepared well But Prepared 'CURRENT' Affairs; Paper was typical )

Pak Affairs 36

(Didn't prepare them )

GK's Total 119 (1 Number se Fail Kr Dia )

Islamiat 61 (Without Preparation )

OPTIONAL SUBJECTS

Sociology 44 (Without Preparation)
Journalism 60 (Without Preparation )
Geography:
Paper A 39 (Without Preparation,Credit Goes to Bhai )
Paper B 45 (Without Preparation, Credit goes to my Creativity & Dawn )
Psychology including Experimental psychology
Paper A 71 (I am Amazed :O )
Paper B 57
(Entire Credit goes to Bhai & Sir Ali)

Failed in Compulsory ..

Total : 556

That was my 1st Attempt With NO Preparation... Haven't studied continuously, (studied just 1 month, seriously) just attempted all papers by observing teachers, My Bro's efforts (regularly mujhe Yaad krwata Tha ) nothing Else.. ( Sab Papers main Meri Preparation Almost 0 Thi :\ , Still I appeared confidently ) But , After taking Exams I thought I have wasted my Attempt, Because I was aware of my failure & Weaknesses .. Still I got experience & that means a lot to me..

Need alot of Prayers & encouragement..
For All Who didn't make it, Please don't loss hope YOU CAN DO IT !!
Good LuCk ~

Good effort, you can do it but you have to rely on your own and stop depending on Sir Ali and Bhai now.
The Following User Says Thank You to Ranjha M S For This Useful Post:
Mahvish Shahid (Wednesday, October 10, 2012)

seher bano will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Nate View Post
Which attempt of yours was it ?
My first attempt...please guide me what to do...???? is it very bad as i am feeling..
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no 8236

Nate is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by seher bano View Post
My first attempt...please guide me what to do...???? is it very bad as i am feeling..
No its not bad ... for first attempt its not bad at all ... though I cleared my first attempt in ce 2009 n this time i failed english essay paper n my marks were 709 including essay 28 numbers.. i am devasted as well but many of yer subjects are scoring ones n i too have opted them in my last two attempts viz british history n journalism n now i am opting for mercantile law as well ...anyways for how many months you have given for your first attempt ? i assure you if u jus put a lil more endeavour you ll make it in yer next attempt ... n in btw from where you have studied for mercantile law ? n which books you consulted for BH n Journalism?
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 13719

zeeshan_jawad is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by drmrazatanveer View Post
I can't opt for punjabi. I'm from Peshawar.

So far what people suggested
Indo Pak history
US history and International law.
Geography

Some suggest to continue with IR but I'm too afraid.
What u finally suggest
Dear Bro! It is my sincere suggestion that do not go for Indo Pak History and US History, as Indo Pak has ever been low scoring, even very outstanding paper does not give u more than 110, 115. Whereas US History is concerned it has badly been beaten in 2011 and 2012, and now the trend has been changed.
My suggestion is that u should go through the syllabus of Islamic History, it is very easy and high scoring moreover it covers most of the syllabus of Islamiat. Rest, upto you

dms664 (Sunday, October 14, 2012)

ghulammujtaba86 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by YSGUJJAR View Post
Sir great marks......How you prepared APP. Math and what about your experience of App. Math as well as Physics.........
Can Contact me at my Email id in My profile. Do not go for physics due to single reason very very lengthy course. Applied math is best with little preparation my Math paper was not fine as son was severely ill but still good score.

Originally Posted by Amna Haq View Post
Can u plzz guide me for psychology. I wana opt it next year
I read tow books which i will mention here. I did not make notes or study any notes.

Psychology and Life Gerrig, J. Richard 17th Edition
Developing Child By Helen Bee
Abnormal Psychology by Neil Davisson (not whole book just assesment and some disorder missing in Zimbardo book) get a soft copy print them i have soft copy.

For any queries more than welcome.
43rd CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 9

drmrazatanveer is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Nate View Post
No its not bad ... for first attempt its not bad at all ... though I cleared my first attempt in ce 2009 n this time i failed english essay paper n my marks were 709 including essay 28 numbers.. i am devasted as well but many of yer subjects are scoring ones n i too have opted them in my last two attempts viz british history n journalism n now i am opting for mercantile law as well ...anyways for how many months you have given for your first attempt ? i assure you if u jus put a lil more endeavour you ll make it in yer next attempt ... n in btw from where you have studied for mercantile law ? n which books you consulted for BH n Journalism?
What were your optional?
42nd CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 190

azure will become famous soon enough

Essay. 42
Composition. 62
-
GK.
EDS. 71.
CA. 34.
PA. 36
-
Islamiat. 56
-

Applied Maths. 21, 46