11:21 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2013 Exam

Old Saturday, November 23, 2013
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no 8236

Nate is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by The Shah Ends View Post
Nate brother thanks kehny ki zarurat he nahi... jab bhi mein aisy brave logon ko daikhta hun jo bar bar gir k bhi uth khary hoty hain mjhy un py bohot proud hota hai... O r phir ap to Ma Sha Allah kafi intelligent and hardworking hain ye dunya aisy he logon ki to hai... Haar man'nay walon k liye ye dunia hai he nahi.
kuch saal baad kamyabi ka bataiyega i will be happy to see you successful. God bless you brother.
In sha Allah sir jeee definately i will let you knw i knw Allah never waste ones hard labor be that a man or a women. My father who passed away almost 12 years back told me when i was in my o levels that son never giv up life is full of ups and down so dont get stuck somewhere instead move on and Always remember this quote of hazrat umer RA
Go easy on yerself dont worry about future and dont regret about past whatever is destined for you will come to you and wat is not destined for you will never come your way.
So just work hard and rest leave it on Allah.
Faisal86 (Saturday, November 23, 2013), seher bano (Saturday, November 23, 2013), The Shah Ends (Saturday, November 23, 2013)
42nd CTP (PAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 83

Tashfeen Alam will become famous soon enough

@Nate

You should visit FPSC office at Islamabad. I agree just removing the word "OR" isnt fair.

I request you no to waste time. If it's a mistake from commission's side then they should rectify it.

Hoping to listen good news from you on Monday brother.
The Following User Says Thank You to Tashfeen Alam For This Useful Post:
Nate (Saturday, November 23, 2013)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no 8236

Originally Posted by Tashfeen Alam View Post
@Nate

You should visit FPSC office at Islamabad. I agree just removing the word "OR" isnt fair.

I request you no to waste time. If it's a mistake from commission's side then they should rectify it.

Hoping to listen good news from you on Monday brother.
Yes brother thats what i am going to do on monday. I have made my case and i will talk with fpsc politely and present them my case in simple words. If they refute me then i will be going to the court. Atleast regret thu nahe rahe ga ke i havent tried baqi mere Allah ko joh manzoor.
The Shah Ends (Saturday, November 23, 2013)
42nd CTP (PAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 83

Tashfeen Alam will become famous soon enough

When u talked to them, what was their reply?

Were the admitting that it's a fault on their behalf or were just crapping about rules?

Originally Posted by Tashfeen Alam View Post
When u talked to them, what was their reply?

Were the admitting that it's a fault on their behalf or were just crapping about rules?
Bro i the clerical staff was talking nonsense, the director was in my favor while i also managed to talk with a member of fpsc and he clearly said to me that i think its a mistake and i ll see to it. And even if fpsc here tries to shrug me off. Courts are always there and trust me i have a very very strong case all prepped up against fpsc. If i go down i ll take them with me. Atleast i ll give them the vibrations of my shocks. I promise. I ll show them that they are atleast not invincibles.
42nd CTP (PAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 14

Silhouette is on a distinguished road

Hi Nate, I have been following you up since you raised the issue. Your result is touching. Many aspirants look up to forum to address their queries. I read somewhere that Bhagwandas sahab brought the 1 mark rule for those who run short of a mark, however there is no such rule at all. Many candidates are
mis-led into believing whatever people post here. Please read the rules to avoid any misfortune. I also request moderators to please filter made up rules. Till a few days back I,
myself believed it would be okay if I couldn't make it in Muslim Law and qualify therefore. I've searched and researched but there hasn't been any such rule at all. Just plain mis guidance. Best of luck for next attempt, I can see you are a science student. Hope you did not choose Muslim law as an optional for your next.

Agar mein mumtehin hota tou deta sau k sau number..
Liaqat k alag number, nazakat k alag number..
makj (Saturday, November 23, 2013), Nate (Saturday, November 23, 2013)

Originally Posted by Silhouette View Post
Hi Nate, I have been following you up since you raised the issue. Your result is touching. Many aspirants look up to forum to address their queries. I read somewhere that Bhagwandas sahab brought the 1 mark rule for those who run short of a mark, however there is no such rule at all. Many candidates are
mis-led into believing whatever people post here. Please read the rules to avoid any misfortune. I also request moderators to please filter made up rules. Till a few days back I,
myself believed it would be okay if I couldn't make it in Muslim Law and qualify therefore. I've searched and researched but there hasn't been any such rule at all. Just plain mis guidance. Best of luck for next attempt, I can see you are a science student. Hope you did not choose Muslim law as an optional for your next.

Agar mein mumtehin hota tou deta sau k sau number..
Liaqat k alag number, nazakat k alag number..
Yes you are right. And i have read the rules and everything. If such rules were there then till 2012 it wasnt there at all. Many candidates till 2012 were called for interview even if they flunked one of their options but i think this time i was the fpsc guinea pig. Not fair. I should be given the benefit of doubt.

malikahmad is on a distinguished road

Dear Nate,
Just a piece of advice for you!
While presenting your case in FPSC you should not mention the change(OR) in the rules of CSS-2013,as it would weaken your position. There might be a chance that they themselves are not aware of this amendment in rules as it is minor one, and they may consider your case.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to malikahmad For This Useful Post:
Despicable (Saturday, November 23, 2013), Nate (Saturday, November 23, 2013)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 3111

Ranjha M S is a jewel in the roughRanjha M S is a jewel in the roughRanjha M S is a jewel in the roughRanjha M S is a jewel in the rough

@Nate
To me, your unfortunate case seems a clerical blunder. In CE 2012 we saw Ijaz Zardarir's DMC showing him failed in IR but he was not only called for viva but also allocated as well. Moreover, there is another similar case I personally came cross. I met xyz in foreign office (FSP allocatee) who hails from FATA. He told me once that he was failed in one of optional subject but was allocated. So brother! your case is very strong one. Looking at possitive side of your tragedy, I think you must feel yourself lucky and unique in one way or other because, FPSC will have to concede their mistake sooner or later and you will be called for viva (I am dam sure). Lucky or unique in a sense, for you will be the only person knowing his written marks before walking into interview room.
My ernest prayers with you.
The Following User Says Thank You to Ranjha M S For This Useful Post:
Nate (Saturday, November 23, 2013)

Originally Posted by Ranjha M S View Post
@Nate
To me, your unfortunate case seems a clerical blunder. In CE 2012 we saw Ijaz Zardarir's DMC showing him failed in IR but he was not only called for viva but also allocated as well. Moreover, there is another similar case I personally came cross. I met xyz in foreign office (FSP allocatee) who hails from FATA. He told me once that he was failed in one of optional subject but was allocated. So brother! your case is very strong one. Looking at possitive side of your tragedy, I think you must feel yourself lucky and unique in one way or other because, FPSC will have to concede their mistake sooner or later and you will be called for viva (I am dam sure). Lucky or unique in a sense, for you will be the only person knowing his written marks before walking into interview room.
My ernest prayers with you.
i wish in sha Allah it happens and trust i am sure fpsc will consider this as a clerical blunder ...as in my dmc its not written failed in compulsory or failed in aggregate and WE ALLL KNOW THERE IS NO SUCH THING IN CSS AS FAILED IN OPTIONS LOL... thats why it seems purely a clerical error and the superior members will deco help me out in sha Allah