06:10 AM (GMT +5)

Old Saturday, September 20, 2008

prissygirl will become famous soon enoughprissygirl will become famous soon enough
Default Bomb Blast at Mariott Islamabad

The sad news is on air at every channel that bomb is blasted at pakistan's top class Mariott hotel in Islamabad.this incident took place after almost half an hour of aftari resulting in numerous casualities,the figure is more than 50 and more than 100 are injured.
islambad being the capital of pakistan is the city of diplomats.As it is the headquater,the aftershocks of this accident will be long lasting.

the scenes are heart rendering.....horrible and pathetic.
where our beloved pakistan is going?
what will we have in future?
how international media will depict us in the light of this incident when the large number of injured people are foreigners?
Are we going to lose pakistan in coming future if this scenario continues?(oH!! Allah please help us in this hour of grief and protect our country which was founded on the name of islam,on the name of Allah..Ameen)
Old Sunday, September 21, 2008

haniii is on a distinguished road
Arrow Mariott incident!!

i hope u all have listened about how the fire broke out and how the van filled with 1000 kg of explosive caused such catastrophic situation in a five star hotel like mariott... tomorrow morning we will see newspaper filled with people who died and mariott blanketed with fire... this is all quite depressing considering aready economic turmoil through which our economy is going through ...i hope all the innocent people who died in such a tragic incident rest in peace... we all should pray for the prosperity and for the peace in our country...

aliraza171 will become famous soon enough
Post Sad Story

Surelly,it Is A 9/11 For Pakistan.
It May B A Response Of Mumbai Attacks.but The Time Of Cocern Is That How Can V Prevent From This 'ongoing"trend.
Especially,govt Should Go 4 Tough Policies In This Regard.the Situation In Which Our "beloved" Is Entrapped.....
Infact Something Should B Done In A "prodigious "manner.but There Is No Such Talented Government Which Could Come Out Of Its Hasty Play.
Talented Government Is A One Which Could Pay An Extraordinary Role In An Extraordinary Situation.but Our Government Is Doing Nothing Except To Condemning.
The Only Thing I Want To Say Is That This Country Is Waiting 4 A Revolution To Change Its Fate.........otherwise Our Politicians Are Leaving No Stone Unturned In Looting The Nation.
God May Take Our Nation In His Custody.

prissygirl will become famous soon enoughprissygirl will become famous soon enough

we being the pakistanis realise what is happeneing around and we do admitt that the new govt.is facing challenges and preset crisis.these are the fruits and repercussions of the previous goverment policies,i believe, and this govt has to deal with it in most efficient and strategic way.
this present govt.was already aware of all these challenges but still they are not making efficient measures upto the mark.
we are the centre of attention of the whole world,no doubt,we have been looked down upon by the world.

has anyone realised about the consequences?

we are already facing problems in different fields of life where we are seeking foreign support and investment.
In sports,the teams from different countries are reluctant to come to pakistan due to security problem...ICC members are visiting to check the security level.

Foreign investors will avoid to invest here as they are already doing which would create far more troubles and crises for pakistan than ever expected and this incident has definitely added fuel to fire.
may Allah keep our dear homeland safe and in peace ameen

Last edited by Princess Royal; Sunday, September 21, 2008 at 03:42 PM.

REDROSE is on a distinguished road
Default Jeo aur Jeenay do

First of all May Allah change the minds of culprits, who consider killing of civilians Jihad against U.S.A. and May Allah rest the souls of martyrs in eternal peace. Ameen

The incident of Marriott once again revealed loopholes in our security agencies. The security official used to claim after such incidents that yes we had news of expected terrorist attack but every time they failed to foil such heinous acts. Reports are submitted, compensations are announced and then a new big bang ………… this is our fate.

The whole world knows that strength of law can be measured in terms of strong center but thanks to jiyalas of our ISI and securities services that 1000 Kg of explosive was on its way in Islamabad in red alert security and they are now busy in preparing initial reports of the incident.

It is high time to pay attention to point out root cause of such incidents. It is a matter of general fact that if you will attack the kittens then cat will take revenge. Then how can we expect peace in Islamabad, Karachi and Lahore by killing innocents in NWFP? What is going on in NWFP and along side of Afghan border? This is the reaction of devastation in those areas. By selling Dr.Afia and other Muslims to USA for dollars, we can’t expect peace in our lives. Allah will never forgive Pakistani nation because we are unable to raise voice against this and so we are also criminals.

War has never solved the problem but brilliant minds of policy maker failed to apply this basic principle. I request to People of Pakistan (I don’t expect any sensible act from the puppet Govt) that for God’s sake spread harmony throughout the country and look around to check who can be the next culprit. In a country where people are selling their child and committing suicides daily, it is not a hard task for our enemies to use our people against ourselves.

Don’t lose the hope. Yes situation is tough for us but we have strength to come back and inshaAllah we will. Extend arms to those who are suffering in North Waziristan, Swat and angor ada to collect their woes and sufferings and then see how Allah will help you. InshaAllah. Raise your hands to pray to Allah and ask for strength and courage to recover from this pathetic situation.

One line solution of this problem is jeo aur jeenay do.

My Father
The Following User Says Thank You to REDROSE For This Useful Post:
Princess Royal (Sunday, September 21, 2008)

Ayan Khan is on a distinguished road
Default Marriott Blast

Heavy loss to the democracy ...

Who will be behind this master plan ?

heavy loss to democracy as well as humanity!!

those who dont want us,and our pakistan to survive.....those who are not muslims.....

they are our worst enemies and at this stage we are mature enough to discriminate between our friend and foes

Assistant Commissioner BCS (EB)
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: BPSC B-17 - 2017

Silent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really nice

Asslamulaikum,

Obviously, retaliation of Bombai attacks. Let's hope that Agencies may discover the reality, not the incriminations that Rahman Malik says blindly; " Taliban and Al-Quida are involved ".
Stop using such words, try to disclose the reality....!!!
Stop pakistan to be a hell because of the worst policies of Govt.
Stop urself of being a part of War on terror>

Saqib Shah has a spectacular aura aboutSaqib Shah has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Naqeebullah khan
Asslamulaikum,

Obviously, retaliation of Bombai attacks. Let's hope that Agencies may discover the reality, not the incriminations that Rahman Malik says blindly; " Taliban and Al-Quida are involved ".

Our Agencies knew/know everything that who is behind all this activties.....muger wo kuch nahi kar saktey..............

We all know that INDIA and Israiel support to.............

Tab he to Bar Bar Media par ye bataya ja raha tha k MAnmohan Singh ne letter likha prime minister ko "k humain bhoot dukh hey aur afsoos hey"

What rubbish

Aus ki aulfazoo mai khushi ke ansoo they.........

Tahira Shams is on a distinguished road

yea its true....... our government is the blind follower of previous government but the only diffence is that the President is much stronger then the musharraf......this thread were raised that we are doing action against taliban.... in Pakistan we are making all the pakhtun against us..... we are not finishing Taliban we are finishing pakhtuns......
i have always abserved while travelling that the security people always point out the person to come out from the vehicles for checking who have beard..... and try to hit their selfrespect to check their pockets and the volets as well.... it is my personal observation.....
it is the fault of the policy make and the bad luck of pakistan that we didnt find any leader who actually deserve to called the leader......
we didnt try to develop the agencies and tribal areas of pakistan and left them what ever they are doing.....it is the reflection of the action of our establishment who didnt give importance to these areas..... it is our ignorance that the different Jihadi jammat established MILITANTS there FM channels to convey there msg to all over the area......
and Mr Rehman Malik and so Called prime minister are saying to speed up the actions against militants....
how the truck reached to that area where no one can enter with out any check?????????where the security was high alert for last 2 days?????????
Islamabad the world of VVVIPS.....
now Farooq H Naik is in action because his own home was also suffered because of this blast and comparing it with 9/11........
they must realize that it is happend many time in our country after 2001......
then the innocent people of pakistan has passed many 9/11s and dont know how many more will.........

May Allah ji bless us

Tahira Shams