01:29 AM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, May 15, 2012
42nd CTP (PAAS)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 66

sabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by Farrah Zafar View Post
The man should come and ask you to play cricket in a "ground" as you block traffic on road.

If new provinces are not made then can you ascertain that management will improve?

"Whatever happening in Pakistan" should be handled or just not making new provinces will be the only solution?

Can you please answer why the British administration divided Bengal?

And people love Zardari to such an extent that they also started to demand new provinces ?
very well said.

Originally Posted by Invincible View Post
Momin bar bar aik jagah se dhoka kha hi nhi sakta (Hadith)

IF this lot of Politicians turn every city into a new province they will even fail miserably for their intentions are impure to gain political mileage.

Make everything digitized/computerized to administer well (Simple formula)

I know there are black sheep in each department of life but plz don't condemn the politicians just for the sake of a few dirty fishes.
the demand for new provinces is not by politicians its by the people.

Originally Posted by Lodhi Bhai View Post
What is the strength of urdu speaking in Army & Bureaucracy? Go through the statistics then everything will be cleared.

Keep in mind dear that there are numerous people who migrated from india to punjab at the time of partition so this group is not limited to a mega city of pakistan Moreover why not the division of punjab is going on the basis of like Ruler & urban? if we take the major cities of punjab having all faculties as urban and rest ruler then what will be the situation it may be seems like punjab urban & punjab ruler.

What sort of harmony among the groups bubbling in your mind in the largest city of our beloved country , dont you think that ground realities are beyond your justification.

Feel free to comment on gilgit baltistan, its population along with its area.

Do you think that Developed area, ample land, population are the parameters to measure the rights of people residing in a particular area and are pre requisites to make the province? kindly justify your answer or it is written in the constitution of Pakistan?
what do you mean by Urdu speaking??? Urdu is our national language we are all urdu speaking.. And if you are saying this particularly for the muahjirs then plz let me make it clear to you there is nothing like muhajir in Pakistan today.. they have been living in Pakistan for more than 2 generations and you are saying them muhajirs??? its ridiculous.. .. Karachi is a land of mixed cultures and it has shown great respect to diversity... Karachi can't be compared to south punjab, its comparable to metropolitan cities like Tokyo, New York, Mumbai etc. And a metropolitan city has no reasons to be converted into a province, it already enjoys more privileges than a province..... the problem of Karachi is more political than ethnic... we are presently facing in Karachi what India faced in Mumbai in 90's, whose only solution is de-weaponization.

yes I agree people of gilgit-baltistan must be provided complete provincial autonomy.

To make a new province it is necessary to determine some pre-requisites... You can not make a province on mere city issues.

Last edited by Umer; Tuesday, May 15, 2012 at 07:30 PM. Reason: chain posts
The Following User Says Thank You to sabahatbhutta For This Useful Post:
Farrah Zafar (Tuesday, May 15, 2012)

Thanked 1,572 Times in 792 Posts
Invincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by sabahatbhutta View Post
I know there are black sheep in each department of life but plz don't condemn the politicians just for the sake of a few dirty fishes.
Just contesting election and coming out victorious by dint of looted wealth of poor masses doesn't make anyone "Politician". Their majority is either partner in plunder or puppet of them.

Two questions:

1.Who will ensure that their life will turn from rags to riches after fulfilling their so called 'Demand' for new province?

2.PPP has flanked this issue by its coalition partners - PML-Q and MQM - the main proponent for the movement. Weren't they coalition partners in regime of Gen Musharraf? MQM never strove for the making of Seraiki or Hazara province. Had they been sincere under Musharraf’s sword law for making new provinces, it would have been the easiest to achieve this agenda.

Why now?

Request:Our youth shouldn't be hoodwinked by politically unscrupulous & mediocre minds.

Atif Supermacy will become famous soon enough

if saraika soba is very much essential for Pakistan than what about Baluchistan. Baluchistan ko chordo aur naya soba bana lo.... making it four for Pakistan always. ridiculous isn't
sidogar (Tuesday, May 15, 2012)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 4,047 Times in 1,576 Posts
Farrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by Atif Supermacy View Post
if saraika soba is very much essential for Pakistan than what about Baluchistan. Baluchistan ko chordo aur naya soba bana lo.... making it four for Pakistan always. ridiculous isn't
If new province shouldn't be made then should we wait for more Bangladesh(s) ?
42nd CTP (PAAS)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 66

sabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by Invincible View Post

Just contesting election and coming out victorious by dint of looted wealth of poor masses doesn't make anyone "Politician". Their majority is either partner in plunder or puppet of them.

Two questions:

1.Who will ensure that their life will turn from rags to riches after fulfilling their so called 'Demand' for new province?

2.PPP has flanked this issue by its coalition partners - PML-Q and MQM - the main proponent for the movement. Weren't they coalition partners in regime of Gen Musharraf? MQM never strove for the making of Seraiki or Hazara province. Had they been sincere under Musharraf’s sword law for making new provinces, it would have been the easiest to achieve this agenda.

Why now?

Request:Our youth shouldn't be hoodwinked by politically unscrupulous & mediocre minds.

Answer to questions:
1- The division of power, the devolution will ensure the positive change in peoples lives.
2-people like Musharaf can't pay heed to the demands of people so bhains ka gay been bajany ka koi faida nhe tha thats why probably MQM and PML-Q didnt ask His Majesty
Its NOW because its "NOW OR NEVER"
Correction:-Our Youth shouldn't be hoodwinked by ignorantly unscrupulous & mediocre minds.

Originally Posted by Atif Supermacy View Post
agr saraiki soba nahe bany ga to kia Balochistan issue solve ho jae ga????
if Yes then I am with you soba nahe ban,ny dyn ge.. ok???

Last edited by Silent.Volcano; Tuesday, May 15, 2012 at 08:10 PM.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,188 Times in 1,060 Posts
Taimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant future

well I have read most of the replies by members that the making of new provinces will solve the administrative problems and administration will be easy in small administrative units.

According to my point of view the administrative will not be solved by making new provinces. the problem of administration will be solved by only be the change in mindset.

currently the voice of demanding new provinces is nothing other than political game. It is just a part of election campaigns of different political parties.

general public has nothing to do with the making of new provinces. they just want the basic necessities of life which are far away from their lives.

If the new provinces are made.... then the administrators will be the same.... political authorities will be the same and governance procedure will be the same and it will probably not bring any positive change in the management and governance.

The basic need of our country is to improve governance mechanism, which is in fact in horrible condition.
Invincible (Tuesday, May 15, 2012)

Thanked 1,572 Times in 792 Posts
Invincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud of

Answer to questions:
1- The division of power, the devolution will ensure the positive change in peoples lives.
Its a distant Dream.

2-people like Musharaf can't pay heed to the demands of people so bhains ka gay been bajany ka koi faida nhe tha thats why probably MQM and PML-Q didnt ask His Majesty
Therefore I am entitled to cast a suspicious eye on their intentions.

Correction:-Our Youth shouldn't be hoodwinked by ignorantly unscrupulous & mediocre minds.
Plagiarism is ethically a crime. (On lighter note)

All: Let the time decide who is right/wrong in his/her stance.

Have a good time ahead in this thread.

Atif Supermacy will become famous soon enough

Answer to questions:
Its NOW because its "NOW OR NEVER"

agr saraiki soba nahe bany ga to kia Balochistan issue solve ho jae ga????
if Yes then I am with you soba nahe ban,ny dyn ge.. ok???
aur agar saraika soba ban gya ttu kya balcoshistan ka masala hal ho jaye ga ya aik aur balochistan marz e wajod mai aye ga ?

If new province shouldn't be made then should we wait for more Bangladesh(s) ?
ok is it important to make saraika as a province but you are ignoring balochistan kindly pehlay balochistan ka problem solve karo phir saraike ke demand karo

Last edited by Silent.Volcano; Tuesday, May 15, 2012 at 09:36 PM.

cssravian is on a distinguished road
I think making new provinces is just a political game of politicians to get their own purposes. And nobody is interested in nations' benefits.

RAO RAMEEZ is on a distinguished road

The man should come and ask you to play cricket in a "ground" as you block traffic on road.

If new provinces are not made then can you ascertain that management will improve?

"Whatever happening in Pakistan" should be handled or just not making new provinces will be the only solution?

Can you please answer why the British administration divided Bengal?

And people love Zardari to such an extent that they also started to demand new provinces ?
I think you don't know its how much fun while playing on road

As well as Management is concerned..Lets see first soobey to ban he jaaney hen..men bhi yahan hun forum pe aap b...Daikhta hun knsi Newyork city ban jati idher...Power kuch aur jaanwaron men bat jae gi and nothing else....Kabhi field men niklo to pta chaley hmari awam cheez kiya he...

And Bengal ki division ko aap iss division se Tashbeeh de rahey..Wow...Bhai wo Angraiz they angraiz...Un k daur men itne Wailey Afsaraan hotey to wo pehley unhen seedha kartey..soobey bnanae na charh jaatey...And Tqseem.e.Bengal ki koi ek wajah nae thee..iss k peeche boht se motives they...

Jahan tak Zardari Love ka taaluq he to aap ko btata chalun k har bnda apni territory ko importance men daikhna chahta he...Men ne Faisalabad ka zikr isliye hi kiya tha...

By the way you are Makhzan-e-Urdu Adab
Could you please explain me the Iqbal's saying

" Inn Taaza Khudaon men barha sabse Watan he
Jo Pair han iska he wo mazhab ka kafan he"

Your poetry is very good i have read many times...Don't take it as insult of any kind...Cheers..