03:50 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Jobs & Scholarships > Scholarships

Old Friday, August 29, 2014

Ahmad87 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Nayla Khan View Post
Are you sure about the photocopy part? I have my original nts gat result card with me and university didn't keep it with themselves.
Why are you going so much penic if you received HEC provisional offer letter.? It clearly states that NTS GAT general result card should be attested by a gazetted officer. See attached image
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0Bxv...it?usp=sharing
Old Saturday, August 30, 2014

farah mahmood is on a distinguished road

kindly tell me can i change my university after completion of my Mphil and get enrolled myself in any other university for PhD?

syedtahir is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by farah mahmood View Post
kindly tell me can i change my university after completion of my Mphil and get enrolled myself in any other university for PhD?
You can change your university, at any stage; but with provision of HEC.
The Following User Says Thank You to syedtahir For This Useful Post:
farah mahmood (Saturday, August 30, 2014)

asifbucha is on a distinguished road

es bar scholarship ane han k ni?

farah mahmood is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by syedtahir View Post
You can change your university, at any stage; but with provision of HEC.
can you please tell me what is the minimum CGPA we have to maintain for it is written in the agreement that if the scholar fails to maintain the required CGPA the scholarship will be terminated, but the minimum requirement isn't mentioned
Old Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Originally Posted by farah mahmood View Post
can you please tell me what is the minimum CGPA we have to maintain for it is written in the agreement that if the scholar fails to maintain the required CGPA the scholarship will be terminated, but the minimum requirement isn't mentioned
To get admission in PhD, in some universities, it's necessary to obtain 3 cgpa at minimum, also few universities don't award post graduate degree, unless a candidate scores CGPA>3.00. HEC has made it mandatory to continue their scholarship.
Old Thursday, September 04, 2014

asifbucha is on a distinguished road

i can not understand that why peoples don't answer my questions. i am asking about coming Indigenous scholarships again and again, and many times, but no body respond me,,,,
very strange
Old Thursday, September 04, 2014

Originally Posted by asifbucha View Post
i can not understand that why peoples don't answer my questions. i am asking about coming Indigenous scholarships again and again, and many times, but no body respond me,,,,
very strange
Actually, no one on the forum knows about that. I personally guess, HEC will advertise indigenous scholarships sometime, maybe at the end of year.
Old Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Mian Zeshan is on a distinguished road
Question Any second list for the Indigenous scholarships 2013

A.O.A
H.E.C issues offer letters in a second list after reducing the merit cut off points. Is there a chance for the same regarding Indigenous scholarships 2013. If yes then can anybody tell when is it expected ?
Old Sunday, September 14, 2014

Ayesha s is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Jahanzaibkalyani View Post
Notary Public will attest your documents no need to go to HEC. Last month i have gone through this procedure. Notary wala thoday sy zyada pesy le le ga.
Anyone can be your Guarantor Brother,sister, father, relative, friend etc.
Aao. I received provisional letter of HEC in april but couldn't send my documents. There are many things which I can not understand like worth of papers; documentation; document number ......., page no ...., book no ... , series of...., what is this? Please guide me where to go to get it filled? All this record is to be attested by notary public but nobody can guide me what to do? If any body has sent documents kindly let me know how to complete my documents. Only few days are left.

changing university, hec scholarship, indigenous scholarships, merit list