10:39 AM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, October 15, 2010

MAHIKAN is on a distinguished road
Talking

and i 4 get another comment which was lovely and all of a sudden while i was crying i start laughng .... when my DAD said o so sweet mera bacha kabhi to life mai fail hue.... ye bhi to 1 record hai meri beti life mai 1 bar fail hue hai ..... lolzzzz dont know what u guys think but this line make me laugh ke watch out my parent one taking me out 4 dinner and other being happy that i failed in life 4 the first time .... so was others reaction .... o
one of my sweet little cousin saud baji watch out may be u r 1st thats y ur name didint appeared on list lolzzzzz shes just 10 yrs...

O M G css what an experience 4 my life .......

sidD is on a distinguished road

lyf sux...em hatin it.......
The Following User Says Thank You to sidD For This Useful Post:
MAHIKAN (Friday, October 15, 2010)

Hunain is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Waqas77 View Post
Dear Hunain
its easy to narrate and difficult to implement.
when u study regularly and with strength and love
then attemp every single paper with all cares and materials
and then pray for 6 whole months that result should be pragmatic,
but,
at the end
u are informed that u r not among Qualifiers.
can u decrease the pain that comes with the feeling ov failure and going back to square one.
ask me and others
i cannot control myself up till this time and im sure i wont be till next few months.

I dont know how people can tolerate their failures?
at least i am failed to tolerata a single negative feeling
and this time
no future silver lining with me as well
nothing ahead now
just a blur way towards.......

kya kahoo?
Dear Waqas...I have dreamt of CSS since when I was a kid, I joined this forum when I was 18 years old, just because I was dreaming about CSS even when I was doing my O and A level. I studied hard after my Law degree, I prayed more than I had ever prayed and I gave every exam, each exam with the utmost care and preparation, not just in terms of studies, in terms of time, planning, transport, sleep time, revision, breakfast, lunch, what to eat what not, etc etc..after the exams I have prayed several times every single day, not one day has passed without praying for my result. I have waiting patiently, I did not even post in the forum, or in the threads about expected result etc, I was just too nervous, quietly wearing it out, the wait was killing me, but I was patiently wearing it out.

Then comes the big day and I get to know I failed, I could not believe it, I thought my father was joking, I thought my friends were lying, I had to see for myself, then I saw it myself and it was true, I had not succeeded, I was and still am in disbelief, completely disbelief, how can it happen to me? So much studying, so much potential, so much praying. So yes, I can understand completely how you feel, absolutely..looking into the eyes of my parents is hard, telling all my friends that I did not make it, is hard. All the expectations, everything pegged on it and I failed..

But, life is such, we can not just expect to be handed everything we want, when we want. Allah says there are things we may hate but are good for us and there are things we may like but are bad for us, for we know not and He knows best. Allah is the most just of judges, he will give you what you deserve, I am a firm believer in Him, so it is required of me to get up and not let this put me down, I know it is easy to say and hard to do but would you rather just stay down, sulk and lose? It will hurt your parents, friends and family even more to see you down, no parents want to see their children down, they want you to get up and get going. If there is one thing we need to learn from our parents, it is that there are no guarantees in life, failure is inevitable, it is hard to get what you really want but what makes you great is your ability to deal with life, stand up and take it. If our parents gave up at some failure in life, our lives would have been very much different, we may not even be born. If our prophets gave up, we would not have Islam as our religion and so on...

I know, in the end these are all just words and there is nothing anyone can say to mend the broken hearts but I do like the following punjabi poetry verse:

"Ibadat kar, Ibadat karan de nall gall bandi aay, kisay di ajj bandi aay, kisay di kal bandi aay.."

If you are on the right track, you will definitely get somewhere, if not today, most definitely tomorrow. I pray we all find strength; move on; achieve great successes in life and look back at our failures humorously one day..Ameen.
DPO LARKANA (Monday, October 18, 2010), MAHIKAN (Friday, October 15, 2010), Shikva (Friday, October 15, 2010), Viceroy (Friday, October 15, 2010)

MAHIKAN is on a distinguished road
Wink

waqas hum sab hai na u r not alone yar lets be friends all and again all 2gether face it onece more yar and dear as crown said .... picture abhi baqi hai mere dost lolzzzzzzzz any how kia tasalli do .... bas hogaya aab khud bhi hurt ho yar ...
The Following User Says Thank You to MAHIKAN For This Useful Post:
Shikva (Friday, October 15, 2010)

Default @mahikhan

u thanked me ... for ma useful post

mera demahgi tawazan result daikh k waqae kharab ho gya hai ya aisa he kuch hai...
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sidD For This Useful Post:
Hunain (Friday, October 15, 2010), MAHIKAN (Friday, October 15, 2010)
Provincial Civil Service
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,335 Times in 569 Posts
Xeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdom

Mahi
Give me the surity for next time that i would pass it
then i will not complain anybody
can u know my feeling
never
Give me guarantee of your life, then I'll give you sureity of your success in next attempt provided that if your performance is like that > http://www.cssforum.com.pk/150771-post9.html, see this where she qualifed 2010 attempt > http://www.cssforum.com.pk/225624-post9.html

mjhe jhooti tasalli nahi chahye
Dear, tasali hoti he jhooti he, for the time being, DiL behlane ke lea.
MAHIKAN (Friday, October 15, 2010)

Waqas77 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MAHIKAN View Post
waqas hum sab hai na u r not alone yar lets be friends all and again all 2gether face it onece more yar and dear as crown said .... picture abhi baqi hai mere dost lolzzzzzzzz any how kia tasalli do .... bas hogaya aab khud bhi hurt ho yar ...
Hunain , Mahi, Crown prince

tum sub kitne achay ho
thanks for good words but u know they are merely sweet potatoes
kitnee asaani se tolerate kar diya aap logo ne?
kaha se itna stamina le atey ho aap log?
ma nahi kar sak raha
i cant digest it
i seen my result today
and lost faith in myself
My friend told me dont ever try to attempt it next time its merely time wastage, becoz only the sons of bureaucrats and political stalwarts can easily pass this exam by some good resources, but not u.belive me u will never pass it in ur next 2 attempts as well.just come back to ur computer field.
these are my friend's words so where to go for the future now....?
and plez let me know when DMC will be uploaded and on which website?
waiting for ur words here
desperate.

waiting desperately for the marks sheet

no use to cry over split milk.....
Provincial Civil Service
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,335 Times in 569 Posts
Xeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdom

My friend told me dont ever try to attempt it next time its merely time wastage, becoz only the sons of bureaucrats and political stalwarts can easily pass this exam by some good resources, but not u.belive me u will never pass it in ur next 2 attempts as well.just come back to ur computer field.
Totally discouraging, illogical, unreasonable and misleading remarks.

these are my friend's words so where to go for the future now....?
Decide after receiving your DMC, it will be uploaded perhaps in next week or within ten days. Your will also receive hard copy of DMC by post.
MAHIKAN (Friday, October 15, 2010), Waqas77 (Friday, October 15, 2010)