11:13 PM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, August 18, 2006
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation

Khuram is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by impossible
@ Khuram

Really nice. I am gona hold a campiagn to request all d women to be happy. u know app ki is guzarish pe sab aurtoun ko ghor zarur kerna chahiyay. janab its world, yahan request koi nahi sunta.
Yes please launce this campaign... Women happy ho jayein to world ziada beutiful ho jaye gi... So you should launce this campaign... for the cause of whole world...

Ok... if 'request' has been rejected then we can 'wish' .... may all women become happy ... so that on ki age bhi increase na ho ... aur world be better ho jaye....

aik to women ko apne fayedy ki proper sense nahi hai... I again tell them that they do not look good if they are sad or unhappy.

Thanks!
Old Saturday, August 19, 2006

humayun "The King" is on a distinguished road

@ impossible....... nice to see dat u admit dat women should use guts ...................so convey this message to all women to remain happy...otherwise dis beautifull world will lose its beauty if women remains sad.......

PlayinG is on a distinguished road
Default OooOoPPpppssSss

I give Up To make WOMEN Happyyyy
Sanson main Sansain hai nahin

______________Exile From Heaven_______________

samreen is on a distinguished road
Default how 2 make woman happy

Allah has created a universe and then he created the Adam. He complained to Allah 4 his lonliness so,he created the woman. Infact the colours of life were dull without her. The question is how to make a woman happy? In order to know this one should understand the psychology of waman. Chemistry of woman mind is so complicated that no one can fully explain her nature.Different writers and psychologists have tried to explain this phenomena. But this remained unexplaind like cold heart lurking in the heart of diamond. The question how to make woman happy is diffuclt to answer. This can be explained to some extent by this story
When God created woman he was working late on the 6th day
An angel came by and said: “Why spend so much time on that one?”

And the Lord answered:“Have you seen all the specifications I have to meet to shape her ?"

“She must be washable, but not made of plastic, have more than 200 moving parts which all must be replaceable and she must function on all kinds of food, she must be able to embrace several kids at the same time, give a hug that can heal anything from a bruised knee to a broken heart and she must do all this with only two hands”.
The angel was impressed.

“Just two hands....impossible!“

And this is the standard model?!

“Too much work for one day....wait until tomorrow and then complete her“.
“I will not”, said the Lord. “I am so close to complete this creation, which will be the favourite of my heart”.

“She cures herself when sick and she can work 18 hours a day”.

“But you have made her so soft, Lord” “She is soft", said the Lord, “But I have also made her strong. You can’t imagine what she can endure and overcome.“

“Can she think?" the angel asked.

The Lord answered:
“Not only can she think, she can reason and negotiate."
The angel touched the womans cheek....
“Lord, it seems this creation is leaking! You have put too many burdens on her.”

“She is not leaking....it’s a tear” the lord corrected the angel

“What’s it for?" asked the angel.
And the Lord said:
“Tears are her way of expressing grief, her doubts, her love, her loneliness, her suffering and her pride.”

This made a big impression on the angel; “Lord, you are genius.
You thought of everything. The woman is indeed marvellous!"
Indeed she is!
Woman has strengths that amazes man. She can handle trouble and carry heavy burdens.
She holds happiness, love and opinions.
She smiles when feeling like screaming.
She sings when she feels like crying, crys when she is happy and laughs when she is afraid.
She fights for what she belives in.
Stand up against injustice.
She doesn’t take “no” for an answer, when she can see a better solution. She gives herself so her family can thrive. She takes her friend to the doctor if she is afraid.
Her love is unconditional.
She cries when her kids are victorious. She is happy when her friends do well.
She is glad when she hears of a birth or a wedding.
Her heart is broken when a next of kin or friend dies.
But she finds the strength to get on with life
There is only one thing wrong with her
She forgets what she is worth...From this story we get the moral lesson that Allah has given the woman the strength and courage to face all the circumstances and how to remain happy in this world.

I M Possible will become famous soon enough
Thumbs up All the best

@ Khuram

ok dont worry i am a sort busy now a days but i will find somebody who could run this campiagn wid u to make all the females happy.

@ Humayun

well Khuram seems serious to run a campiagn, u also wana make females happy. So guys, i believe u ppl can do it.

All d best

Talking Nah !!!

@ Playing

Hey i think u should not say "Nah" that early...

Dare to make her happy !!!!!

humayun "The King" is on a distinguished road

@Impossible.......Women seems to be unhappy despite the fact dat women are more happier than man.. still if women wants to remain happy then she should use her own guts and should not call men for help...........
IK bat samj nai ate bar bar men say help..........Still u want dat me and Mr.Khurran should lanuch a comapign... Y not She tries herslef to remain happy.............lagta hai bout afsorda hai women.....isnt it?

Lightbulb Wow

@ samreen

Thumbs up for u.
i liked it.
i agree wid u.

Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation

Khuram is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by impossible
@ Khuram

ok dont worry i am a sort busy now a days but i will find somebody who could run this campiagn wid u to make all the females happy.

@ Humayun

well Khuram seems serious to run a campiagn, u also wana make females happy. So guys, i believe u ppl can do it.

All d best
You always forget that with whom you are talking is the king of all the ootpatang people..

It is not easy to bluff me in the game of words..

It was you who had said like this, "I wanna launce this campaign."

Then I just had supported your idea and had said that yes YOU should launce this campain...

Now you are trying to bluff me by saying that it is me.. not you.. who is going to launce this campaign...

I had supported this idea just bcoz females ke apne fayede ki baat thi... I had mentioned those benefits in my post..

So females themselves have to launch this compaign... for the sake of their own benefit..

And Hamayun's both points are strong..

If females want many many things for their happiness then they should have guts to really become happy ... if someone even tries to arrange those so many things for them..

Secondly... females have to sought their happiness from men.. but at the same time... are not ready to become happy by any real man...

At the same time... I also accept ... females' happiness should not be cheap... It must come after outstanding efforts of men....

So that men outstanding kam kerna chorr na dein..

Thanks!
Old Sunday, August 20, 2006
Staff Member

Hafsah is on a distinguished road
Default funny guyz!!

wow guyz i think even this 'discussion' of launching a campaign & considering too much about 'how to make a woman happy' is definatetly at the present level making girls/women happy enough.
i think respect & care are the things that can easily make the females happy.