04:10 PM (GMT +5)

Old Sunday, August 20, 2006

riz is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by impossible
@ riz

Dont be sad...man is already happy.

May be he would be able to make woman happy.

aoa,
the man is already happy may be yes but there is also a woman behind it . and i do not think so that this topic must be go too long becoz there is nothing more to discuss it ... every body has his own veiws and it is not possible that all may agree at one point. for impossible may be difficult to make woman happy but for the other people it is so simple to make every one happy through simplicity and honesty.

i hope that u never mind.

riz
Economist In Equilibrium
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: she won the Essay competitionBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModMember of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: For the year 2006

Qurratulain has a spectacular aura aboutQurratulain has a spectacular aura aboutQurratulain has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by engrashfak
I thought I was in gup shup corner but I now feel I have come into wrong compartment which is serious intellectual corner. Discussion has been made very serious.
Well, this part of forum has been changed into ‘intellectual gupshup corner’ for few days, initially I was also surprised to see that but now I’ve adjusted my self in accordance with the requirement of the corner.
I think it should have been left “gup shup”.
Well, nothing costs to let it be an intellectual corner. As far as general gupshup is concerned no one is restricted to stop it.
@Qurratulain

I do agree with u that sharing joys and pains with woman is not big deal. In fact, it is Nice Deal!

Woman is source of solace for man and same I say abt man.
Agree.
It is good that u have brought cognitive science in defence of woman folks. lolz
I think everybody knows including u what I said about listening. I am sure if u accord me opportunity to speak before u then I am sure I am going to brain-wash U. lolzzzz.
I couldn’t understand Mr. Soomro whether it is a piece of information or a challenge? If it is former one then thanks for keeping me updated and in later case you’ll really find it difficult.
Anyways, do not take it by heart, but I am ready to wash ur brain by speaking out before you. I think u post some thread in some serious corner, where we can better discuss the issue, leaving this to remain gup shup corner.
As I mentioned earlier, that there’s no new cost or any offense for this part of the forum to become and intellectual corner. Well, many of my posts are in ‘serious’ corners of the forum, so if you want to have some comment on them in order to brain wash me please proceed. Secondly this issue is being discussed at its best in this corner of the forum so there’s no need to have the same discussion in another corner, as other corners are pure academic and this discussion is not related to academics so it’s better to keep it where it is.
Well, you didn’t comment on ‘cognitive processing’ and instead you just requested to leave this corner and have a post in another corner so that we can discuss the matter in a ‘better way’. So I really couldn’t understand your strategy. Anyways, whatever you want to share on the topic must be posted in the same thread, in order to maintain the continuity.

IMPORTANT: Ur this statement :” Well, at that time Adam did so, i don't know why Adam didn't use his own ABILITIES to distinguish between right and wrong, but now a days men are MashaAllah very sensible. They know the best use of all five senses.”
Dear Sister, Hazrat Adam A.S is prophet of Allah. Kindly do not say he did not use his “abilities” and now man more “sensible”. It gives bad impression. Do not be over obsessed with ur five senses. I hope u will consider it and will edit ur post for the comments u made abt Hazrat Adam. I hope u will not mind and will take it positively. Further, I am reply Mr. V’s posting.
Sorry for being very brief, so that I couldn’t clarify my view. Well, I didn’t mean the obsession of five senses at all. Actually the way Mr. V said that
ADAM ate the forbidden apple because EVE asked him to. If ADAM hadn't listened to her, V vould b in Paradise!”
was really taunting for Eve. See Adam was father of Man and Eve mother. Both are respectable for us at same extent. So aiming to categorize women inferior by such statement is not just. Yes the way I used in reply wasn’t appropriate (in fact I did the same as Mr. V did). I just meant to justify that if Eve wasn’t responsible for the act, because Adam should also have found himself that whether the apple should be eaten or not. But as you’ve cleared the fact in your post in an effective manner and I agree to your explaination of the event, I think Mr. V would be happy at the explaination.

Last edited by Qurratulain; Sunday, August 20, 2006 at 05:51 PM.
Economist In Equilibrium
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: she won the Essay competitionBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModMember of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: For the year 2006

Qurratulain has a spectacular aura aboutQurratulain has a spectacular aura aboutQurratulain has a spectacular aura about

@Khuram

I'm realy surprised to see your request to women to be happy.
Well, i'm quite happy now to see so many people placing their valuable views on the topic and participating at their best. And now i also request to other women on board to be happy.

Economist In Equilibrium

Originally Posted by riz
aoa,
the man is already happy may be yes but there is also a woman behind it . and i do not think so that this topic must be go too long becoz there is nothing more to discuss it ... every body has his own veiws and it is not possible that all may agree at one point.
Agree riz, good analysis and nice conclusion.

@impossible

Try to be happy, nothing is impossible.

I M Possible will become famous soon enough
Talking Just kidding

@ Danyal

Thnx god ,,,,,u wrote that u were just kidding...otherwise i am not gonna tell wat i was replying u.

Thnaks

Wink Women has guts

@ riz

that is good that u agreed that behind every successful man there is a woman..........because woman has the guts....

dont be scare if we are setching the topic....abhi to aur raazoun se b parda uth raha hai janab.....ahista ahista topic chalnay dain .....

Lightbulb Life is another name of happiness

@ Qurat

hey janab i am already very happy, mashallah.

i am just trying to interact properly in the discussion, may be i wrote something dismayed but i really dont mean it because for me LIFE IS ANOTHER NAME OF HAPPINESS....thats all.

35th Common
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Medal of AppreciationCSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: roll#2764.....am 4th from Sindh Rural

Danyal is on a distinguished road

@Impossible

for example
Old Monday, August 21, 2006

riz is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by impossible
@ riz

that is good that u agreed that behind every successful man there is a woman..........because woman has the guts....

dont be scare if we are setching the topic....abhi to aur raazoun se b parda uth raha hai janab.....ahista ahista topic chalnay dain .....

aoa
there is nothing like aur razzoun se parda. but if u want to make it continue ... as u wish... but there is nothing in this.. the discussion must be healthy .
with regards
riz
Old Monday, August 21, 2006

Mr. V is on a distinguished road
Exclamation Vid all due respect to eVery vun:

@engr bhai:
you took the argument in a different context where Islam gets involved. i vasn't arguing in that context. The reference to ADAM & EVE was not a reference to the original personnel, it was a reference to two entities, MAN & VOMAN. in order to proVe yourself right, you had to bring in islam. V vere discussin vomen as in girls, not as in mothers! Did anybody over here mention keeping "mothers" happy? No! sorry Engr bhai, your response is Void.

@Qurtulyne:
i could not understand vat you ver trying to say in your first reply. in your second reply ven you took the shelter of engr bhai to elaborate on your arguments, i then understood vat you ver trying to say. next time, b a bit more mature in your arguments as i found that argument quite childish. Thus, your argument is also Void.

(both of you have resolved to the Paki Mulla way, ven they get stuck in sum mistake they have committed, they take the shelter of islam. So just like Musharraf calls their arguments void, i take the liberty to call your arguments void...) in the end, to add some spice to this "gupshup corner", plz check below:

For all the intellectuals on this forum:

V can agree that a girlfriend is a product of time
and money right?

Girlfriend = Time * Money

Your girlfriend is a Voman!

Girlfriend = Voman
Voman = Time * Money

V all kno that time is money...

time = money

Voman = money * money

Voman = (money)^2

V also kno that money is the root of all evil,
correct?

money = sqrt(evil)

Voman = [sqrt(evil)]^2

Hence,

Voman = evil

VOMEN ARE EVIL!!!

no offense meant to anyone... just exercizing the freedom of speech in Pakistan.

Last edited by Mr. V; Monday, August 21, 2006 at 09:47 PM.