09:07 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Sunday, September 16, 2012

Saud Khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Wasiqh View Post
Total candidates shortlisted from KPK = 111
(as per list of candidates of 4th August and 12th August psychological tests.)

Total Seats for KPK = 18
Female (10%) = 2
Minorities (5%) = 1

Remaining = 15

No. of male candidates = 104
No. of female candidates = 7

No person from minorities shortlisted for psychological test.

No. of candidates with 70 or above marks = 13

No. of candidates with 60 or above marks (& below 70) = 72

No. of candidates with 52 or above marks (& below 60)= 26

Top marks (female) = 62
Top marks (male) = 76

NOTE: THIS INFORMATION MAY HAVE SOME NAMES MISSING.

Wish you all the best.
Pray for me too.

Excluding me as I am from FATA. I got 64 in JIO Test. There is another candidate as well who is from FATA and he got 66. For FATA there are only four seats.

Wasiqh is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Raheel Akbar View Post
Thanks for this very useful effort. Dear Could please share how many candidates score more the 70,65 and 60, if you please have the data regarding KPK.
More than 70 = 13
65 or above & < 70 = 15
60 or above & < 65 = 57

Brother is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by incendize View Post
@ BROTHER !

I don't think the step which you have taken is sensible as it will derail the recruitment process further. At least there was transparency in the testing procedures. Forget about documentation and other stuff.

From a total of 10 people at least 6 people would be recruited on merit and the remaining 4 sifarshi (i.e. if the final steps of recruitment are not transparent). By doing this, you could have jolted the chances for the selection of 60% candidates who could have been recruited on merit.

I am sorry to say but this is my own view that this step of yours is not sensible neither would it yield any results.

Don't teach me about the transparancy especially in Pakistan.

Why you people do not understand the Timeperiod the NAB already taken before test. SEVEN MONTHS. 12th December 2012 was the last date of submission of application. I think, 21st July 2012 was the Written Test day.
So what was your Transparant NAB doing before that "playing cards, chess or ludo!!!"

Originally Posted by Saud Khan View Post
Excluding me as I am from FATA. I got 64 in JIO Test. There is another candidate as well who is from FATA and he got 66. For FATA there are only four seats.
I think this list contains candidates from fata as well.

Originally Posted by Brother View Post

Why you people do not understand the Timeperiod the NAB already taken before test. SEVEN MONTHS. 12th December 2012 was the last date of submission of application. I think, 21st July 2012 was the Written Test day.
So what was your Transparant NAB doing before that "playing cards, chess or ludo!!!"
Ludo... I think.!

Mshakeel is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Wasiqh View Post
Ludo... I think.!
I think chess..........

Mshakeel is on a distinguished road

I think chess................p

Brother is on a distinguished road

Perhaps Look-Lukotee / Chhuppan-Chhuppaee / Hide-and-Seek

What a country man !!!

Dahmash khan is on a distinguished road

its all fate guys..... any 1 having such info abt a.d like details abt jio are given in above posts so kindly share it

TheWaqas will become famous soon enough

I think NAB aap hi ki tarhan kay candidates ko watch out ker rahi hai jo maturity show nahi kerte .....
Dear Brother don't behave like a child you are going to be an officer patience is big thing

Perhaps Look-Lukotee / Chhuppan-Chhuppaee / Hide-and-Seek

What a country man !!!
childish talk dear......
governmental hiring procedure aese hi hota hai jo sabar rahkhte hain wohi agay jate hain agree ?

discussion