06:18 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Wasiqh is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Dahmash khan View Post
dude u can sue in this situation.... one of my friend passed commission test for s.d.o posts in c&w engineering and he secured 8th position in that test but he was not called for interview because official result of his badge was not announced at the time when seats were advertised so he sued and now hopefully the court will order in his favor because of his high score...so brotherly i advise u to do the same..nor kho poye ye kana
yes dear i also thought so but with my limited resouces i can't hire a lawyer. So i am leaving everything to Allah.
Old Wednesday, September 26, 2012

saiq arshad is on a distinguished road
Default Wait...???

Guys who got less than 70 are out ov race?in previous thread somebody highlight this issue.
lets cross our fingers count down going near to its end.
Old Thursday, September 27, 2012
41st CTP (RCTG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 344

young hopeful is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MYG2010 View Post
@ash90

Thank you for your reply. Actually I am not asking the literal meaning of "Suitability clause". I have already given my opinion in the last post that this is similar to something which is called job profiling or matching to personality matrix. In point of fact, I am more concerned about digging the information that what sort of personality NAB considers for posts published.

@ All ::: Does anyone from Sindh got call from NAB ??
i got a call from nab almost a month ago for submission of domicile (applied fpr AD 69 marks)

TheWaqas will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by thedeadman View Post
Not funny because even those who submitted the documents were asked and are being asked for domicile which means you have not been selected. Sorry to inform you that.
Dear, I always believe on Allah selection/rejection tou usi kay hath mein hai ye job mere liae theek hai or naseeb mein hai tou koi nahi rok sakta mujhay so, I don't worry about my selection/rejection ye sub naseeb ka khail hai janab

raazid is an unknown quantity at this point
Default view about interview

Dear all
i havent appeared in any governmnet interview before i would like to know what type of interview they take espeieally the type of questions they ask? General ?specific to the subjects? related to the job? related to the country? related to the religion?
seniors plz guide

asdf is on a distinguished road

Where are all those people who claimed the interview letters will be dispatched from so and so date/week ?

Haven't heard from those guys since.

ash90 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by asdf View Post
Where are all those people who claimed the interview letters will be dispatched from so and so date/week ?

Haven't heard from those guys since.
If you are asking this to me, then, remember I said only on the bases of guess and there is no harm in it.

Bye the way let me say this. No Letters have been issued yet. I have come to know through my source that letters will be issued in the month of October. I asked that source if it is the first week of October 2012. He shied from giving the actual date but insisted that it will be within October when letters will be issued. That is it what he said.

asdf is on a distinguished road

@ash90

My post is not related to you, and I also know there's no harm in making guess.

Lets hope it turns out the way you just said.

Amor Vincit Omnia is on a distinguished road

Please provide postal address where to send domicile by courier..
I received call yesterday but they did not provide detail address. Just NAB Headquarter islamabad.. So what is the full address???
Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: 2011Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Rixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really nice

Originally Posted by Amor Vincit Omnia View Post
Please provide postal address where to send domicile by courier..
I received call yesterday but they did not provide detail address. Just NAB Headquarter islamabad.. So what is the full address???

They told me to get the address from their site and send it to in name of
Director HRM

this is the address which I got from their site.

National Accountability Bureau (NAB) ATTATURK AVENUE G-5/2, Islamabad
Tel: 051-111-NAB-NAB (111-622-622)
The Following User Says Thank You to Rixwan For This Useful Post:
Amor Vincit Omnia (Thursday, September 27, 2012)