Tuesday, April 30, 2024
07:14 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Wednesday, February 06, 2013

HassanNaqvi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by waqasrai View Post
Dear Hassan Naqvi

what happened to your cat??????
?? cat ??

waqasrai is on a distinguished road

I mean twset to mr. Fasih bukhari
any reply???

Aslam khan Islamabad is an unknown quantity at this point

I think we all should call for the maximum times we can tomorrow ...and ask them that our frustrated minds cannot wait for some week or 10 days or whatsoever, we want letters to be dispatched immediately and result shoul also be uploaded ....this is a way to protest ...
The Following User Says Thank You to Aslam khan Islamabad For This Useful Post:
PACIFIC (Wednesday, February 06, 2013)

Black Eagle is on a distinguished road

Dear All friends. Don't Worry. My source (Director in HQ) says that offer letters are under process of approval regarding terms and conditions for acceptance from PROSECUTION DIVISION. and you will recieve letters soon. Inshallah. Ab koi preshani ya tention ki bat nahin hay. Each and every thing is Ok.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Black Eagle For This Useful Post:
PACIFIC (Wednesday, February 06, 2013), Xeeshan Ali (Wednesday, February 06, 2013)

aperbro is on a distinguished road
Default Personal communication from ad.fasih bokhari being shared‏

I got a forwarded email from an acquaintance, and it contains a message from Fasih Bokhari. This is very touching and emotional message and I am melted.

Read from the bracket:

{There are still some who can discern the truth. I am grateful to them.
This could be my last battle to get my fellow Pakistanis out of the clutches of three media barons who have allied themselves with their own favoured political parties, business cartels, judges, and complicit bureaucrats.
My hands have been tied because the lot that was left when NAB was being closed down is allied to these corrupt groups. My fight to get 360 new investigators is being resisted by these groups, while the FBI/SOCA/EU faculty remain on standby to train them.
I am under pressure from the judiciary, media, and cartels, and have been threatened repeatedly.
What have I got to lose? Nothing, because at 71 years age, and blood pressure, heart condition (open heart surgery that was questionable), prostrate...... I'm going to die anyway!
Promise me, YAA, that you and your generation will never give up the fight for this great country and it's great people.
Take care, and regards to Naveed.}
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to aperbro For This Useful Post:
Aslam khan Islamabad (Wednesday, February 06, 2013), benign (Thursday, February 07, 2013), BiggBoss (Thursday, February 07, 2013), nargwaasi (Wednesday, February 06, 2013), oyunus (Thursday, February 07, 2013), star5 (Wednesday, February 06, 2013), yms221 (Thursday, February 07, 2013)

PACIFIC is on a distinguished road
Default Inshallah

Originally Posted by Black Eagle View Post
Dear All friends. Don't Worry. My source (Director in HQ) says that offer letters are under process of approval regarding terms and conditions for acceptance from PROSECUTION DIVISION. and you will recieve letters soon. Inshallah. Ab koi preshani ya tention ki bat nahin hay. Each and every thing is Ok.
May ur words come true

star5 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Aslam khan Islamabad View Post
I think we all should call for the maximum times we can tomorrow ...and ask them that our frustrated minds cannot wait for some week or 10 days or whatsoever, we want letters to be dispatched immediately and result shoul also be uploaded ....this is a way to protest ...
aslam bhai ap ny protest karny ka har tarika hamain sikha dia hy. I salute your passion. but bhai jan apni study par bhi dhyan dy zara.
The Following User Says Thank You to star5 For This Useful Post:
yms221 (Thursday, February 07, 2013)

Originally Posted by star5 View Post
aslam bhai ap ny protest karny ka har tarika hamain sikha dia hy. I salute your passion. but bhai jan apni study par bhi dhyan dy zara.
yaar ba khuda hamare to qamar he toot gae hai.....ab intezar nh ho parha ...focus he nh bn rha ....letters ajae to kuch jism me jaan pare IN SHA ALLAH ..

aperbro is on a distinguished road

I spoke with a senior officer of NAB this evening. He says that orders will be issued by 15th of this month. He commended that chairman NAB has withstood unprecedented pressure in this recruitment to maintain merit, fairness and impartiality and he is unduly serious to complete the recruitment. He did not disclose any specific date for the offer orders but he confidently said that all offer letters will be issued by 15 February. When asked about the BHC stay, he had no information about any petition in BHC. He was of the opinion that the failures in psychological test had no legal justification to acquire stay on entire hiring, and if any one ventured to do so, NAB is capable of handling such petitions.

He said that while recruitment process was underway, the chairman received plethora of calls from top politicians, including very power ministers, to accommodate their guys in these vacancies, but the chairman declined them saying that merit would be upheld and their guys could only be accommodated if they excelled in open completion.

The way this process has run, it is abundantly clear that chairman NAB is the man of his words and he possesses a lion’s heart to swim with sharks in the course maintaining merit in this recruitment. There is no doubt that adhering to principles of justice, fairness and merit to refuse powerful politicians in the government for their illegitimate and whimsical demands is no less than shaking hand with devil in this era of corroding favoritism, widespread nepotism, upspiriling cronyism and stark absence of merit. The chairman NAB has done a fabulous job to make sure that the deserving candidates get their rights: A big salute to Mr Bokhari.

Dear brothers and sisters, suspense boils to the brim as the uncertainty surrounding this hiring continues to mount. Your impatience, as is mine, for declaration of the final result is understandable since we all have been yearning for joining NAB when these positions were announced in November 2011. We have reached to this stage only by the dint of Allah’s blessings, parents and dear ones’ prayers and our hardwork. We have almost climbed the Everest and are less than few inches away from getting to the top of it. There is no doubt that there are problems, issues, challenges and thorns on this way, and the Chairman NAB has even confided that some people are playing devious tactics to block this meritorious recruitment as they have failed to get their guys into NAB. Why do we forget that the God Who has helped all the way is always with us. He is the Custodian of our affairs. Let us keep aside our suspensions, doubts and worries and renew our faith in Allah. Let us repose our unmitigated trust on and our destiny – as already is – on His hands.
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to aperbro For This Useful Post:
BiggBoss (Thursday, February 07, 2013), Hitler (Thursday, February 07, 2013), liveforlearning (Thursday, February 07, 2013), nargwaasi (Wednesday, February 06, 2013), Salman Chaudery (Wednesday, February 06, 2013), star5 (Wednesday, February 06, 2013), Xeeshan Ali (Thursday, February 07, 2013), yms221 (Thursday, February 07, 2013)

abro sahab ur right , but that does not mean that k hum call bh nh karay ...hamaray call karne se message convey hoga k we r vigilant and shall get our rights IN SHA ALLAH .... I guess call karne se faida he hoga