06:51 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Wednesday, February 13, 2013

ramshakhan will become famous soon enough

@ zeeshan Ali;

No idea about criteria. sorry

@ nargwaasi

my result is not business of anyone else. As I have also passed through all same processes like others. If i would be so powerful, then why should I apply for JIO why not for AD or above or try to get in directly instead of passing through all processes?

Sorry if you feel it as rude. I do respect all the members including you.
I was not posting anything here because I know how some members take statements word by word and start a discussion for none. I know all are frustrated like me due to hurdles or uncertainty since November, but to drag someone in a situation like a court is not appropriate.

all the best to all.
liveforlearning (Thursday, February 14, 2013)
Old Wednesday, February 13, 2013

nargwaasi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ramshakhan View Post
@ zeeshan Ali;

No idea about criteria. sorry

@ nargwaasi

my result is not business of anyone else. As I have also passed through all same processes like others. If i would be so powerful, then why should I apply for JIO why not for AD or above or try to get in directly instead of passing through all processes?

Sorry if you feel it as rude. I do respect all the members including you.
I was not posting anything here because I know how some members take statements word by word and start a discussion for none. I know all are frustrated like me due to hurdles or uncertainty since November, but to drag someone in a situation like a court is not appropriate.

all the best to all.
You are getting it wrong as usual. You've told us that your uncle is there. Nobody is blaming none for using his source to effect selection. Let me rephrase it again for you. What is your result? Its o.k if you don't want to share but never try to mold the things as you imagine.
Old Thursday, February 14, 2013

ramshakhan will become famous soon enough

@nargwaasi

As usual? thanks for piece of advice. I knew it, I will be dragged.

no more posts.

@ mods
please delete my post about letters onward.

liveforlearning is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by nargwaasi View Post
You are getting it wrong as usual. You've told us that your uncle is there. Nobody is blaming none for using his source to effect selection. Let me rephrase it again for you. What is your result? Its o.k if you don't want to share but never try to mold the things as you imagine.
Brother, I know you simply want to know her result. Although I am not cognizant of any of her previous posts before, but, still what I can infer from her last two posts is that she is simply telling you that she is not answerable to anyone, whether she has qualified or not, it's none of your business.

So brother, my humble advice to you is, please put yourself in her shoes before you ask such questions and I know you simply want to know the result but she has every right not to discuss what she deems irrelevant, so please don't insist.

At least you should be happy that even if she enjoys a high-up source, she has at least made an effort to have used it effectively for everybody's interest and that is an inside news.

Peace and Jazakallah!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to liveforlearning For This Useful Post:
BiggBoss (Thursday, February 14, 2013), ramshakhan (Thursday, February 14, 2013)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 953

Mohsin Sultan Sangha will become famous soon enough

i wish whatever Miss Ramsha is saying is proven true B-)

liveforlearning is on a distinguished road

@nargwaasi

no more posts.

@ mods
@nargwaasi and @ramsha:
As a brotherly advice to both of you, "please don't be personal and emotional."
Both of you enjoy equal rights, both of you should use the forum constructively and don't force others to leave this forum for one or the other reason as we have already seen some people prefer not to comment or share news because others start ridiculing them.

Peace!

HassanNaqvi is on a distinguished road

@nargwaasi

no more posts.

@ mods

Come on guys dont fight like this please, we all know that it is a time of the peak of frustration for everyone, but fighting like this wont b of any use. @nargwasi bhai please Leave it if she is having her uncle in NAB.
@ramshakhan baji u also please let it go if someone says such things.

i request all of you to try to avoid being personal and if someone goes personal against u, kindly that person should avoid direct confrontation rather members like me and all others should intervene and let the matter go...

We all are frustrated and we all are desperate to have these jobs, even if my uncle is the president of Pakistan, whats his use ?? As i am going through pressures of uncertainty till the announcement of the result, once its announced atleast my expectations would come to an end, positive or negative whatever but i will come out of uncertainty atleast.

So i request u all to understand that we are on the same side and we should try to avoid the cracks within us and should understand that all information shared here is done in the best interest of the larger public body here. Intentions should not be doubted. For example if i have the news that letters are being issued in some days, that is enough to satisfy me, then why should i share it here??? because i am a part of this community and its by duty towards it. The news might be right or wrong, it is the duty of the other members to take it as a bona fide intent of the newscaster and should avoid personal attacks and on the other hand, if someone feels targeted, he or she should also try to ignore it as there is not only one person who attacked, there are many others who are thankful for sharing positive news.

and yes a friend of mine told me today that css forum is more like a catharsis forum so please let it be the catharsis forum as that already lacks in our society.

Ramsha Baji and Nargwasi bhai please i apologize to u both on ur both behalf and request the mods to delete this larai part so that we can keep on moving as a family.

And letters, woo tou ab subha he pata kern ga :P
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to HassanNaqvi For This Useful Post:
liveforlearning (Thursday, February 14, 2013), Mohsin Sultan Sangha (Thursday, February 14, 2013)

sarwan is on a distinguished road

I dont know what is the issue...it is my request to everyone please let this forum remain a forum....not a public place...everyone is welcome to share his/her informatio. I am with liveforlearning....
please dont get me wrong...im just an ordinary person...I have no source anywhere, I just get news from here.. so I am happy to know new news.though it hurts when other persons give another news...

sarwan is on a distinguished road

Hassan bhai...we all wait for you...and you are saying k...kal pta krenge...hassan bhai you are the anchorperson here...we expect guys like you to break good news...well....nothing can be done now...it's 12:45...
By the way...is it confirmed that there is no stay on bhc?
My next question is what is the course available to nab? With respect to guy un-interviewed? If the petition is filed on plea of being not interviewed only?

HassanNaqvi is on a distinguished road

bhai i am no anchorperson, its valentines day tomorrow and am here on the internet preparing a case :P anchorpersons never do that :P

as for the letters, my last update was that of the lawyers from the prosecution department, the good thing is that he did not tell me to wait and call back till the time he can check, he is the lawyer of Nab and is the brother of my friend , i was at civil court lahore yesterday morning when my friend called him and the moment he inquired about the letters,the nab lawyer strait away said that wait for 2 days letters are expected to be issued, if people dont get letters, then check for an update. The good thing is that he knew it already and meaning thereby that this hiring is the much talked about thing at NAB and he was sure about it and confident.

But i will still try to get more info and will soon share it.

Good luck bois & girls !!!!
The Following User Says Thank You to HassanNaqvi For This Useful Post:
BiggBoss (Thursday, February 14, 2013)