12:53 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Intelligence Bureau (IB)

Old Friday, October 30, 2015

kamraniftikhar is on a distinguished road
Angry

A very tired and dump process IB test advertisement in march test in May result in september test in november result in december or ...? and i think Medical examination in january security clearance in feburary joining in march ..............
What the hell is doing , an institution established in 1947 Do these type of blunders.......

but a positive point is that they dont consider purchi culture they recruit on merit so

krta ja zulm saqi tyar hai y dewanne bhi
Sweet Gondal (Saturday, October 31, 2015)
Old Saturday, October 31, 2015

Adnanafridi55 is on a distinguished road
Default Aslam o alaikum!

Dear members! I am from fata,I secured 60 marks in GD-09 and I am eagerly waiting for the next phase call letter.it is requested to senior members or anyone who know about cutoff marks and expecting date of issuing letters for fata candidates.i am waiting for your warm reply.thanks!

Qacc is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by kamraniftikhar View Post
A very tired and dump process IB test advertisement in march test in May result in september test in november result in december or ...? and i think Medical examination in january security clearance in feburary joining in march ..............
What the hell is doing , an institution established in 1947 Do these type of blunders.......

but a positive point is that they dont consider purchi culture they recruit on merit so

krta ja zulm saqi tyar hai y dewanne bhi
Dear Kamran Brother, it's just for your info that, last batch was announce/advertise in Oct-2012 and again in Dec-2012(with some modification) written test was conducted in April-2013 while physical/typing test and interview was conducted in October-Nov-2013. offer letter was issued to selected candidates in Dec-2013(only GD hazraat) while OM aspirants received there appointment letter in mid of March-2014. so keep calm and enjoy sweet and cold November.
The Following User Says Thank You to Qacc For This Useful Post:
kamraniftikhar (Saturday, October 31, 2015)

rajausman is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Qacc View Post
Dear Kamran Brother, it's just for your info that, last batch was announce/advertise in Oct-2012 and again in Dec-2012(with some modification) written test was conducted in April-2013 while physical/typing test and interview was conducted in October-Nov-2013. offer letter was issued to selected candidates in Dec-2013(only GD hazraat) while OM aspirants received there appointment letter in mid of March-2014. so keep calm and enjoy sweet and cold November.
Qacc Bro ... any update about kpk........??

haha QACC brother i know the scenario i just highlight that the process is time consuming like me i was applying for my b com supplementary exams but because of UN predictable interview dates i cant study my graduation exam properly

zeeshan6 is on a distinguished road

AoA friends
I received interview letter for the post of stenotypist. My domicile is KP. But i live in rawalpindi. In written i secured 66 marks. Venue of my interview is IB academy Islamabad. My interview will be on 13-nov-2015. Please other candidates who have given their interview, kindly share your experience. Thanks in advance.
w/salam

Adnanafridi55 is on a distinguished road

Still waitinf for ur reply
Old Sunday, November 01, 2015

Qacc is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Sweet Gondal View Post
I am going to appear for Physical Test , interview(latter on i guess) for the post of GD-09 tomorrow in Lahore.
Though i have no official call letter but i have their message about test place and time.

Seniors, guide me should i take with me the print out of my written result card or simply the intimation message would be enough.
Dear Please share your physical test experience along with approximate number of candidates call for physical test and number of candidates who pass the physical test and what are the interview question.?

Originally Posted by rajausman View Post
Qacc Bro ... any update about kpk........??
Dear I am also wait for call letter

Originally Posted by kamraniftikhar View Post
haha QACC brother i know the scenario i just highlight that the process is time consuming like me i was applying for my b com supplementary exams but because of UN predictable interview dates i cant study my graduation exam properly
Please concentrate on your studies because if you want a good job then you must have good qualification.

Originally Posted by zeeshan6 View Post
AoA friends
I received interview letter for the post of stenotypist. My domicile is KP. But i live in rawalpindi. In written i secured 66 marks. Venue of my interview is IB academy Islamabad. My interview will be on 13-nov-2015. Please other candidates who have given their interview, kindly share your experience. Thanks in advance.
w/salam
Dear Mr. Zeeshan did you apply on the basis of KP domicile.? and what was your test center (City name).?
The Following User Says Thank You to Qacc For This Useful Post:
kamraniftikhar (Sunday, November 01, 2015)

punjab candidates plz share ur inteeview experience .

Sweet Gondal is on a distinguished road
Default Physical/Interview Experience GD-09 Punjab

My Physical and Interview was held at Football Stadium, Lahore on 31-10-2015.

There were approx. 30 odd candidates in our batch.Process of running started at 8:45 am. Firstly, running was conducted in 3 batches, i.e 10 candidates each. We had to cover (1.6 KM ) or 4 rounds of the stadium in 8 minutes. 7:3 was the ratio between Qualifiers/Failures of race.

Later chest measurement of All of the candidates(including failures of the race) was done, almost everyone was examined and they were writing details on a blank paper. A deputy director and an AD was present during the whole practice.

The IB officials present at the stadium were very cooperative, even Inspectors and SI were discussing with candidates every detail related to job, training, pay scale etc.

After the chest measurements, we were asked to sit on the chairs with respect to our serial no. An IB official collected attested Photo copies of educational documents from all candidates and looked into the original documents too. The process of interviews started at about 10:45 am.

Each candidate was called by her serial no on the list. Initial candidates took too much time(1.5 hrs) due to a visit of a senior IB official.Later on each candidate was Interviewed for 6-7 minutes.

Panel consisted of 4 officials. One chairman and 3 other official(were present during running and chest measurement).

I hope it will be helpful to all.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Sweet Gondal For This Useful Post:
Qacc (Monday, November 02, 2015), rajausman (Thursday, November 05, 2015), sharp mind (Sunday, November 01, 2015)