Posted By nadiamughal
Happy birthday. stay blessed :))

Forum: Grammar-Section Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Replies: 37
Sticky: Dawn Word List
Views: 146,052
Posted By nadiamughal
Gumption = shrewd or spirited initiative ...

Gumption = shrewd or spirited initiative
Hunky-dory = completely satisfactory
Torpor = a state of mental or physical inactivity
crass = showing a gross lack of intelligence
Ramp-up = bolster or...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Sunday, March 10, 2013
Views: 1,403
Posted By nadiamughal
Happy birthday...stay blessed :)

Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Views: 2,268
Posted By nadiamughal
Read dawn newspaper on daily basis and read as...

Read dawn newspaper on daily basis and read as much as you can.After the throrough reading rewrite in your own words by practising you can rid of this difficulty and expression will b eloquent....
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Sunday, January 06, 2013
Replies: 53
Views: 5,629
Posted By nadiamughal
Happy birthday..GOD bless :)

Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Replies: 33
Views: 7,747
Posted By nadiamughal
[QUOTE=Chintoo2010;468913]Please tell me the...

[QUOTE=Chintoo2010;468913]Please tell me the books for

EDS = Faridi's Encyclopedic of Everyday Science by Dr.Rab Nawaz Samo or Everyday science by kashmiri

ISLAMIYAT = Islami Nazriya Hayyat...
Forum: Current Affairs Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Views: 5,122
Posted By nadiamughal
Thumbs up Encyclopedia of General knowledge by Mr.Adeel...

Encyclopedia of General knowledge by Mr.Adeel Niaz
Jahangir success series. Very good book by jahangir series
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Saturday, August 18, 2012
Posted By nadiamughal
Along with all mentioned tips by sumrya Exploring...

Along with all mentioned tips by sumrya Exploring the world of english by Sayyed saadat Ali shah and English Grammer and composition by wren & Martin are very good books you can try
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Replies: 42
Views: 10,849
Posted By nadiamughal
Smile ['ALLAMA IQBAL' Hum kaun hain kya hain Baa...

['ALLAMA IQBAL'
Hum kaun hain kya hain Baa Khuda yaad Nahin!!!

Apnay Aslaaf ki koi Bhi adda yaad Nahin!!!

Hain agar yaad to kafir k taranay he bass!!!

Hai Nahin yaad to Masjid ki sada yaad...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Saturday, August 11, 2012
Posted By nadiamughal
After reading your disappointed post it can b...

After reading your disappointed post it can b concluded that you are dreaming but not doing anything to cherish your dreams.How dreams come true without sustainable effort and dedication? so instead...
Forum: Essays Sunday, August 05, 2012
Replies: 58
Views: 26,228
Posted By nadiamughal
Thumbs up Really splendid and marvellous attempt it will b...

Really splendid and marvellous attempt it will b pleasing and give you good marks InshaaALLAH. :)
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Friday, August 03, 2012
Replies: 288
Views: 144,202
Posted By nadiamughal
First of all congratulations to you on your great...

First of all congratulations to you on your great success your post is really very supporting, motivating, encouraging and giving clear idea about strategies, managment and all in one smart...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, August 03, 2012
Views: 760
Posted By nadiamughal
Happy Bday! May you have many many more. :)

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Replies: 55
Views: 7,656
Posted By nadiamughal
And in the end, it's not the years in your life...

And in the end, it's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years. May your all wishes, desires and dreams come true. Have a blast.HBD :pipe
Forum: Current Affairs Sunday, July 29, 2012
Replies: 31
Views: 108,906
Posted By nadiamughal
Thanks for this effort please discuss our new...

Thanks for this effort please discuss our new Afghan Policy in current pertinent affairs related to Pakistan India and Afghanistan and US.
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, July 23, 2012
Replies: 98
Views: 28,054
Posted By nadiamughal
We should surely act upon these sincere advices....

We should surely act upon these sincere advices. This is realy a piece of inspiration and sort of motivations for distressful aspirants and also for
those who are totally new and going for css first...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, July 14, 2012
Replies: 30
Views: 3,614
Posted By nadiamughal
Happy birthday and many many happy returns of the...

Happy birthday and many many happy returns of the day..GOD BLESS :)
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, May 31, 2012
Replies: 114
Views: 18,478
Posted By nadiamughal
Congratuation to all qualifiers.. GOD Bless.. :)

Forum: Agriculture Friday, May 25, 2012
Views: 44,208
Posted By nadiamughal
Post Agriculture in Pakistan & its problems The...

Agriculture in Pakistan & its problems

The magnanimity of the agricultural problems in Pakistan has undoubtedly crippled the economy. In 1947, agriculture’s contribution of GDP was 53% that has...
Forum: Announcement Thursday, May 03, 2012
Replies: 52
Views: 10,982
Posted By nadiamughal
Many Many congratulations to new moderators.. :)

Forum: Pakistan Affairs Wednesday, May 02, 2012
Replies: 64
Views: 30,030
Posted By nadiamughal
Its realy nice effort to discuss pakistan...

Its realy nice effort to discuss pakistan affairs,,these notes are very much helping,, one thing more for aims, objectives and facts about different events in history track to pakistan is the best...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, April 26, 2012
Replies: 23
Views: 2,604
Posted By nadiamughal
May the year you are going to have in your life...

May the year you are going to have in your life bring new sensations of happiness and you spend a happy life ahead.

Happy Birthday to You,,,:pipe
Forum: Subject Analysis Thursday, March 29, 2012
Replies: 63
Views: 19,546
Posted By nadiamughal
Psycholgy is better option as copmared with...

Psycholgy is better option as copmared with geography because geography is some what rough and tough.
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, November 01, 2011
Views: 9,851
Posted By nadiamughal
Praxis of previous political carreer of two...

Praxis of previous political carreer of two parties clearly disappointed everyone We have to admit that imran khan dnt have a magical wand niether he have some power of superman. had we ever think...
Forum: Discussion Monday, October 31, 2011
Views: 9,851
Posted By nadiamughal
We must remember that one determined person can...

We must remember that one determined person can make a significant difference, and that a small group of determined people can change the course of history. ~ Sonia Johnson
He is not churlish &...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 27